COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Garden Grove

Average Rating: 4.25


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2020

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Unsatisfactory service call!

jim mazza


Response:

Jim - Thank you for taking the time to review our free service call. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2020

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great and the tech really knew what he was talking about. The only disappointment was a ~$110 bill for a ten minute fix to one of the stops for our garage door.

Tim Dyer


Response:

Thank you for reviewing Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/18/2020

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam the tech was great. He was knowledgeable, efficient, professional, and very personable. He gave me tips and answered all my questions. When the time comes for service in the future I would request Sam (even if I had to wait for service). My opener was purchased last sept. and the safety sensors were out of alignment - not any more. Thank you Sam.

Jeannie Patton


Response:

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2020

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was a fantastic representation of your company....he gave me multiple options and was exceptional at explaining everything in detail

John Sayone


Response:

Thank you so much for the high star rating! We really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2020

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They wanted to charge me $400,00 for a twenty min job finally I ok $245.00 Sure hope you check other door service before you call PRECISION DOOR SERVICE Good way to treat seniors I cannot give you a star

Richard Naas


Response:

Richard – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and we certainly appreciate our seniors. We regret if the cost of our repair may have exceeded your anticipated budget. We will look to this is a teaching opportunity for our team so that we can improve our communication with our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2020

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I liked your television ads. Taylor did a great job finding the sensors out of alignment and letting a nosy old lady ask a lot of questions. He did a complete function test after finding the misalignment to make sure there were no other problems that needed care. He found no other problems. I am completely satisfied with his job.

Barbara Vorhies


Response:

Thanks, Barbara for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/09/2020

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was excellent from the first phone call to installation

Debbie Jarrell


Response:

Thank you Debbie for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2019

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A-1 customer service when scheduling the job order --- and the same for the installation--- including overcrowded work area and poor lighting circumstances --- our fault --- not the installer's fault. We are very pleased with the whole shootin' match! ~:<)

Steve Andrews


Response:

Thank you Steve for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2019

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Date: June 8, 2019 at 7:21:37 PM PDT To: Precision Garage Door Subject: Your Customer Service is TERRIBLE!! Product Inferior!!! I was promised a mailed copy of my paperwork and receipt. The garage openers (3) you sold me are a piece of crap! I have to be flush up to the gate & or garage for it to work! Absolutely gutless crap! $80 each!!! You have to be kidding?? PLEASE MAIL AS PROMISED BY TECHNICIAN!!!

Dianne Anderson


Response:

Hello Dianne, First, allow me to apologize on behalf of everyone here. We take these matters very seriously, If you were a client of ours, we would like to investigate this issue further, please contact me immediately at (714 881-3610) so that we can resolve this issue immediately.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2019

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision's responsiveness is impressive before and after the service call. Much appreciated their attention to detail and responsiveness to any call or concern that I had. Contracted to have a new door installed which is yet to be done, but I have no hesitation to suggest that if I had any concerns whatsoever they would resolve properly. Their Technician was on-time, courteous and applied fair business like conduct and practices. Had a positive experience with this Contractor.

Kerry Stidham


Response:

thank you so much Kerry, we are so happy to provide you with high quality of service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2018

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent installer. Handled it by himself, very professional

James Baskett


Response:

James Baskett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Garden Grove, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technition Trent called, was early, friendly and extremely courteous. Highly experienced and knowledgeable and now my door works like new. Couldn’t be happier.

Ron Lujan


Response:

Ron Lujan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 178 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 50 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 42 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 66 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 51 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 55 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 19 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 6 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 43 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 22 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities