COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

La Habra

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2020

La Habra, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful service from this company. They were on time, finished within the time frame he told me and the price was reasonable and Eric Stevens the installer didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want. They cleaned up and hauled everything away

Yolanda Scarlett


Response:

Thank you so much, Yolanda. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2020

La Habra, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, on time, efficient. Explanations given for each part of the job.

Rayleen Williams


Response:

Thank you Rayleen for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

La Habra, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good and efficient

Koong Yang


Response:

Thank you Koong for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2019

La Habra, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you James! Great experience... Needed a QUICK fix due to my garage door not closing. I made a next day appt & I was greeted with a smile. James explained thoroughly & work was done promptly. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door!!

Dorothy Lopez


Response:

Thank you Dorothy for your review. James will be thrilled to hear of your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2017

La Habra, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service. On-time and your technicians were very professional and nice. I just can't believe how much the cost of buying new garage door openers and having the service done has gone up so much in the past 10-15 years. But I guess everything else has too ! I would always call precision, no doubt about it ! Thank you for sending 2 good guys out to my house !!

Ronald Cavalleri


Response:

Ronald Cavalleri, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2017

La Habra, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for being available on the weekend. Tech was excellent.

Robert Mendez


Response:

Robert Mendez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2017

La Habra, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hector acted professional and completed the job.

Jim Vena


Response:

Jim Vena, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Hector.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2016

La Habra, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service techs were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly

Gary Mann


Response:

Gary Mann, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 178 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 50 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 42 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 66 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 51 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 55 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 19 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 6 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 43 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 22 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities