COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Fountain Valley

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2021

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was recommended. Looked at Mesa on line, but their site was not secure. Precision internet site secured, so I set up an appointment .Service was good. Happy with installation.

Nita Underwood


Response:

Nita. Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2021

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel did a great job repairing the broken springs. He was knowledgeable, thorough and was honest about the overall condition of my aging door. I would definitely call Precision when it comes time for replacement.

Dan Livermore


Response:

Thank you Dan for the kind words. We do our best to provide the best garage doors and rollup doors services. Happy to find you consider our services worth 5 stars.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2021

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was the best service ever, I was told what was happening, shown the operation of everything, my garage is cleaner then when he started, very pleased. The the look of my new doors and love being able to park inside. Thank you so very much

Bonnie Michaels


Response:

Bonnie, Thank you for leaving a review! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door Service :)

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/01/2021

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your repair guy was excellent and honest about review of everything

Art Hovsepian


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/28/2020

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My Technician Eric Stevens was very informative and gave me several option on repairs. I am a return customer of Precision Doors and have passed their name on to other family and friends.

Larry Neishi


Response:

Thanks for this great review, Larry!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2020

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a tune up after 1 year. The doors work great and your service people know their stuff. My only concern that could be improved is when my doors were first installed they were lubed with a gold color product that leaks on the hinges and looks terrible. I asked the tec today if he could clean it and he said no. He didn’t have rags or anything to clean it. He said you now use a different lubricant that doesn’t stain. As a service, especially during a tune up, you hope you would make the door look as good as possible, as the tune up without any problems only took about 15 minutes. Something to think about to make a good service even better.

Elvin G. Miali


Response:

Thanks for this review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2020

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After being stood up by a competitor i went with Precision! I wish i had used them from the start! They were knowledgable and speedy. Great communicators and superb work ethic! Thanks again Noah! I will do buisness with you again!

Adrien Rivera


Response:

Thank you so much Adrien for taking time to share the feedback we appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/13/2020

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good company to do business with and the installer did a very professional job. Would strongly recommend this company.

Bob Purdy


Response:

Thank you. Your words of encouragement make us feel proud of what we do.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2020

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If I still owned my company, I would hire your technician; Sam! Thank you. Tim Fettig Fountain Valley.

Tim Fettig


Response:

Dear Tim, Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to provide quality service and to make sure each and every one of our customers will be 100% satisfied once the job was completed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2019

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trent came out to check o my inoperative door. He had diagnosed and fixed the problem in less than 30 minutes. I ask for him anytime that i need work done. He is the best.

Bret Loudenback


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. we are dedicated to providing our clients with an outstanding experience with our garage door installation and Repairs services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2018

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was early but called to confirm, cheerful and helpful. He was also very efficient and explained everything well. Good job. I would use again.

Vicki Gibbs


Response:

Vicki Gibbs, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2018

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens was the Best! He had my garage door overhauled, was very nice & respectful. HE IS THE MAN!!!!! HE DESERVES MOORE THAN 5 STARS FOR THE GREAT WORK HE DID. THERE ARE NO WORDS IN THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE TO FIT HOW GREAT OF SERVICE HE PROVIDED. THANKS ERIC.

Christine Gregory


Response:

Christine Gregory, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2017

Fountain Valley, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trenton was prompt and explained the repair before any work was started. I was very pleased as how efficient the service call transpired. Thanks for a satisfying experience.

Patty Allison


Response:

Patty Allison, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Trent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 306 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 74 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 81 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 112 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 86 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 107 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 43 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 12 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 75 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 41 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities