COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Laguna Beach

Average Rating: 4.76


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our very heavy double garage door was performing erratically. Sometimes it open and then close or close and then open. Rich, our Precision technician rapidly diagnosed the issues, showed me the weaknesses in the door including the fact that it would not retract when it confronted an obstacle. It was clearly very dangerous. He gave me three solutions with a price for each. I gave him carte blanc to do whatever it took to fix. He solved the issues with the least expensive option. He was competent, courteous and honest. I give him and Precision my highest rating.

Jennifer Barron and Curt Sandman


Response:

Thanks, Jennifer. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door annual service.

Edward Clark


Response:

Thank you for your nice review. It was a real pleasure working with you. Nothing makes us happier then having a happy customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM OF YOUR PEOPLE , THEY PRESENTED ME ALL THE POSSIBILITIES AVAILABLE TO ASIST US WITH THE GARAGE DOOR PROBLEMS WE HAVE, SERVICE WAS MORE THAN 5.

Christina Watson


Response:

Thank you so much, Christina. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came the same day I called though late. Daniel Misenhelter was on time. We have an old, maybe 5 decades old wooden garage door that we keep servicing using Precision to keep it going until we replace the garage. Then Precision will be the ones we use to install a new door(s). All Daniel had to do was tighten things up and do a service. Works like a champ again. Thanks Daniel.

rock rockwell


Response:

Rock, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach, our technician was great. I had an emergency & Precision couldn’t come out till the next day which is why I did not give 5 stars.

Dee Frydman


Response:

Dee Frydman, Feedback helps us tackle issues and become a better business. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I don't recall how we got started using Precision a few years ago but we are very happy that we did as we have had nothing but good experiences with the company and yesterday was no exception. Our service man was very knowledgeable and was able to explain to our satisfaction the need for the improvements that he performed on our garage door opener. Thank you for such good service! Mary Toliver

Mary Toliver


Response:

Mary, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/24/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very much a quality product Patrick did a very proficient, professional installation

Eleanor Youmans


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy. Punctual and efficien

Sandy Ellwanger


Response:

Thank you so much for your review

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2021

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio responded early to our call for garage door service. He explained things well in detail. Sergio’s work appears to be excellent & I would not hesitate to ask for him again or recommend him to others.

Janice Murdoch


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/26/2020

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience! No complaints. Thank you so much.

Melanie Silverman


Response:

Thank you Melanie, we are very happy to know that you are very satisfied with our garage door services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2020

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Went the extra mile. Took consideration of our needs

Ross Wankier


Response:

Thank you for reviewing Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/09/2020

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Richard was courteous, knowledgeable, and had some great recommendations. I hope to continue using Richard for future services.

Brad Anderson


Response:

Hello Brad, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/01/2020

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very professional, showed up early for appt.

Robert Thomas


Response:

Dear Robert, Thank you for your kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2019

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door made a loud noise when opening and a load noise when closing. I responded to your ad for a tune up. $2000 later the loud noise on closing was eliminated but the the opening noise was even louder. It was like a gunshot and would frightened those walking down the sidewalk in front of our house. I requested a return service call. The technician said there was nothing that could be done to eliminate the problem. I called a competitor. The competitor said that the work that you performed was OK but I overpaid big time. He used rubber moulding and felt pads to soften the opening noise. The charge was $85. Guess who I will be telling everyone to call for garage door service?

Victor Gambone


Response:

Victor - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. Thank you for your flexibility as we continue investigate this further.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2019

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We recently had a very bad experience with an unnamed repair service. Eric restored our confidence in repair people. He took the time to explain the reasons for everything he did in repairing our garage door. I was truly amazed at his efficiency in completing the job in his original time estimate. You can be sure we'll be calling Precision when it's time for the next maintenance.

James Vaughan


Response:

Thank you James, for your kind comment. We appreciate hearing from our customers after they’ve received service and I’m pleased to know that we’ve exceeded your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2019

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with Max, the technician. He knew his trade well, and professionally answered my questions. I have confidence that my garage door was not only overhauled, but is now built to last. Very pleased. Thanks!

David


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words David! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Laguna Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional tech. Represented your company well. I will definitely use PGD next time a need arises. Can you e mail me an invoice receipt? rob@myersrs.com

Rob Myers


Response:

Rob Myers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 306 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 74 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 81 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 112 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 86 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 107 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 43 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 12 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 75 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 41 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 20 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities