Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Tustin

Average Rating: 4.64


Garage Door Repair

12/10/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The cables snapped on our door, my care was trapped. Our door hardware was builder grade and lasted almost 9-years, not too bad. The new hardware runs the door so much smoother and quieter. The technician was so friendly and worked quickly and there was no mess. Thank you!

Ellen Whalen


Response:

Thank you. Precision Garage Doors try to help everyone who needs our services. We are happy to learn we could help you as well. If you ever need our help, please get in touch with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the first time I called Precision Garage Door for a repair of my garage door. I'm every happy with the way Taylor handled the service call. He was courteous and thorough. He checked and explain to me what caused the issue and give me the options to fix it, and installed the keypad for the garage. The service cost is reasonable. I highly recommend Garage Door.

Ly Le


Response:

Thank you, Ly Le. Good customer service is part of what made Precision Garage Door to one of the overhead doors companies in CA. We are truly committed to 100% satisfaction and will go a long way to make a client happy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam was such a delight to talk to, very friendly, knowledgeable and communicated very well the problem my Garage door was having. I thank you so very much for the wonderful experience I had with your service rep. I will forward the information Sam provided, to my corp office. Thank You again for the speedy response. Very Impressed.... Terry Hokett- Manager Las Casas Apartmetns.

Terry Hokett


Response:

Hi Terry, it really makes us feel good when we receive reviews as the review you wrote. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I think I got overcharged big time! They charged me over $700.00 to replace Two springs and install them. I looked online later and found out that it should have cost between $200 to $300 for this work. I’m not happy now!

Dan Green


Response:

Dan – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and have since reached out on more than one occasion in an effort to seek out a suitable resolution. Please return our call on the number we left. We appreciate your time and your business. We look forward to hearing back from you soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision Garage Door twice now, and I am very satisfied with their work. They always come prepared with the parts you might be needing, and the technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sunny Nyman


Response:

Thank you Sunny for business. We really appreciate you taking time to provide us your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Overpriced. They gave me one price over the phone and double and triple the price when they arrive. Be careful

William Loh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

God job

Joe Sprekelmeyer


Response:

Joe Sprekelmeyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2017

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door is the best! Max was early and quickly diagnosed the issue( reset system) and showed me what to do if this happens again. So glad I purchased my G door through Percision ???????? Bob G Tustin

Bob Gomez


Response:

Bob Gomez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian did an outstanding job of evaluating the issue, options to fix and explained what he was going to do. He is very knowledgeable, customer service oriented and told me what to be aware of going forward.

Jonathan Abelove


Response:

Jonathan Abelove, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Julian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2017

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trent was great fixed our garage door opener identifying the problem.

Marilyn Martin


Response:

Marilyn Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2016

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision about a garage door issue (not opening). The technician, Tony, came over around 4:00 pm. He reviewed the issue with me. It was determined that I needed all new hardware and rails and rollers. He had all of the parts with him and proceeded to install all of the parts that evening. He finished around 7:30. The door works like a charm. There is no noise and it is good for the rest of my life. I would rate it 4.5 as there are no 5's. Tony was great and would recommend Precision to anyone with a garage door issue.

Michael Dunbar


Response:

Michael Dunbar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 110 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 23 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 25 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 44 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 33 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 35 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 9 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 32 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 18 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities