COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Tustin

Average Rating: 4.61


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2020

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Original estimate over the phone was $149 to replace the garage door spring but the technician was trying to sell me 'powder coated' springs for about $1000...what a joke. It's really offensive when they try to do this. The technician did show up on time, so that's a plus. Unfortunately, I was put off by the up-selling, so I refused the service all together.

Michael Mann


Response:

Thank you for posting a review. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2020

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach Martin was at all times very professional, knowledgeable about how best to fix the metal pull-up garage door, and did not try to sell additional features to me when he felt that the replacement was not necessary. He arrived at the jobsite on time and completed the work quickly and without unnecessary delays. Based on his performance, I would definitely call Precision for future jobs.

Ron


Response:

Hello Ron, Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2020

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called at 5PM and had service scheduled for the next day to replace a broken spring. Technician called prior to arrival, was knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Excellent service and reasonable price - thanks!

Chris Castaldo


Response:

Thank you very much! We try our best to make our customers happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2020

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Eddy Hernandez was professional and knowledgeable.

ruth macias


Response:

Hello [ruth macias], Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2020

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair work was done on the garage springs. Sergio Molina was our technician and was great! He carefully reviewed the inspection of the garage door and recommendations with me so I felt comfortable making an informed decision. The work was done in the time estimated and the service area was left tidy. I would use Precision again. Thank you!

Long


Response:

Hello Long, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2020

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The response time to my call was very quick. The technician, Richard, was very informative and took the necessary steps to correct the problem (that I created) and also did the yearly service (one month early). Thank you ALL.

Dee Douville


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2020

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, technician was very professional

Jeff Schih


Response:

Thank you Jeff for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The cables snapped on our door, my care was trapped. Our door hardware was builder grade and lasted almost 9-years, not too bad. The new hardware runs the door so much smoother and quieter. The technician was so friendly and worked quickly and there was no mess. Thank you!

Ellen Whalen


Response:

Thank you. Precision Garage Doors try to help everyone who needs our services. We are happy to learn we could help you as well. If you ever need our help, please get in touch with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the first time I called Precision Garage Door for a repair of my garage door. I'm every happy with the way Taylor handled the service call. He was courteous and thorough. He checked and explain to me what caused the issue and give me the options to fix it, and installed the keypad for the garage. The service cost is reasonable. I highly recommend Garage Door.

Ly Le


Response:

Thank you, Ly Le. Good customer service is part of what made Precision Garage Door to one of the overhead doors companies in CA. We are truly committed to 100% satisfaction and will go a long way to make a client happy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam was such a delight to talk to, very friendly, knowledgeable and communicated very well the problem my Garage door was having. I thank you so very much for the wonderful experience I had with your service rep. I will forward the information Sam provided, to my corp office. Thank You again for the speedy response. Very Impressed.... Terry Hokett- Manager Las Casas Apartmetns.

Terry Hokett


Response:

Hi Terry, it really makes us feel good when we receive reviews as the review you wrote. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I think I got overcharged big time! They charged me over $700.00 to replace Two springs and install them. I looked online later and found out that it should have cost between $200 to $300 for this work. I’m not happy now!

Dan Green


Response:

Dan – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent repair in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and have since reached out on more than one occasion in an effort to seek out a suitable resolution. Please return our call on the number we left. We appreciate your time and your business. We look forward to hearing back from you soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2019

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision Garage Door twice now, and I am very satisfied with their work. They always come prepared with the parts you might be needing, and the technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sunny Nyman


Response:

Thank you Sunny for business. We really appreciate you taking time to provide us your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Overpriced. They gave me one price over the phone and double and triple the price when they arrive. Be careful

William Loh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

God job

Joe Sprekelmeyer


Response:

Joe Sprekelmeyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/22/2017

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door is the best! Max was early and quickly diagnosed the issue( reset system) and showed me what to do if this happens again. So glad I purchased my G door through Percision ???????? Bob G Tustin

Bob Gomez


Response:

Bob Gomez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian did an outstanding job of evaluating the issue, options to fix and explained what he was going to do. He is very knowledgeable, customer service oriented and told me what to be aware of going forward.

Jonathan Abelove


Response:

Jonathan Abelove, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Julian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/21/2017

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trent was great fixed our garage door opener identifying the problem.

Marilyn Martin


Response:

Marilyn Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2016

Tustin, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision about a garage door issue (not opening). The technician, Tony, came over around 4:00 pm. He reviewed the issue with me. It was determined that I needed all new hardware and rails and rollers. He had all of the parts with him and proceeded to install all of the parts that evening. He finished around 7:30. The door works like a charm. There is no noise and it is good for the rest of my life. I would rate it 4.5 as there are no 5's. Tony was great and would recommend Precision to anyone with a garage door issue.

Michael Dunbar


Response:

Michael Dunbar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 66996 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 210 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 56 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 54 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 76 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 58 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 74 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 24 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 8 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 51 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 26 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 18 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities