COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Lake Forest

Average Rating: 4.73


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2020

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a new LiftMaster Elite Series Opener installed. The service and response by Precision was excellent. The technician Rudy Romero was very helpful in recommending a unit that would best fit our needs and application. Rudy did a fantastic installation and I would give him a 5 star rating. We appreciate that Rudy wore a protective mask.

Robert Ault


Response:

Thank you Robert for the kind words. We do our best to provide the best garage doors services. Happy to find you consider our services worth 5 stars.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2020

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex was so caring, understanding and professional. An asset to your company!!

Margaret Winn


Response:

Thank you for reviewing Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2020

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Both technician assigned were the best! Thank you

John Albano


Response:

Thank you John for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/24/2020

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Unfortunately my old door was a goner! Precision explained what needed to be replaced and they handled promptly and professionally. The new door that I chose took two months to come in which surprised me. I wasn’t aware of the lead time when I ordered but am very happy with the new door and new opener now that it’s installed.

Teri H


Response:

Thank you Teri for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2020

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

No mention of motor or battery back up during repairs

Ralf Stansbury


Response:

Thank you for letting us know about this. Feedback helps us tackle issues and become a better business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2019

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Door based on their online ratings and they did not disappoint. They were very patient with my mom who is elderly and they accommodated our request to have the new garage door installed within a very tight timeframe. The technician added our job to the end of his day and took the time to demonstrate everything to my mom and us, after a long day! Thank you Olga, Lenin, and Patrick for excellent customer service and sincere kindness. The garage is super quiet and the remotes and key pad are nice!

Lisa


Response:

Lisa, Thank you for your business. We appreciate it very much and we will do our best to keep providing you with excellent customer service. Thank you for the nice review that means a lot to us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2019

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

SAm was very clear with offerings. Did not receive the invoice for the work performed, showing 10 year parts and labor warranty that Sam offered, and cost of work. Please e-mail me invoice to Joegalindo@cox.net.

Toni Galindo


Response:

Dear Toni, thanks a lot for reviewing our service. Precision Door try to help everyone who needs our services. We are happy to learn we could help you as well. If you ever need our help again, do not hesitate to contact us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was our repair tech and he was great. He explained everything that he was going to do to tune up my doors. Unfortunately he could not fix my opener but gave me options for replacement. A very nice experience.

Dale Robertson


Response:

Dear valued customer! Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. We truly appreciate customers like you who provide us with honest feedback about their experience. It helps us strive to continue to give our customers the best service possible. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2018

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Because of the TV advertising. Also quick service!

Tim Tunila


Response:

Tim Tunila, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2018

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called at 0930 this morning and Max C had my garage doors and hardware install completed in 1 hour. So, so satisfied to find excellent performance, quick, within my budget with a lifetime warranty...WOW! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Diane Rosenberg


Response:

Diane Rosenberg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hector was very polite and thorough. He explained exactly what was wrong with our garage door and what we needed to do to fix it. I appreciated his honesty and thoroughness. Although we chose not to have it repaired at this time, we will certainly contact them at a later date. I felt their price for the repair was fair.

Carolyn Mcfarland


Response:

Carolyn Mcfarland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2017

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was quick and replaced the springs (2), rollers, and cables. We basically got the complete overhaul for $1,015. He was very pleasant and explained all the repairs he was doing. However, our garage door is still not completely aligned, there is a small gap at the top right of our door. Our door does open and close, but the gap is still there and we are not happy about it. The tech explained that there isn't a way to fix the gap. I already paid a lot for the service, so I'm disappointed to say the least.

Don Rutti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

did a great service and fast. I would recommend this technician.

Andy Andreoli


Response:

Andy Andreoli, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Come on time, quickly recognize the problem, and solve the problem in a fast manner. My garage door is able to function normally in 45 minutes.

Vincent Huynh


Response:

Vincent Huynh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2016

Lake Forest, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Knowledgeable and friendly with my needs.

Al Regnier


Response:

Al Regnier, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 175 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 50 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 41 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 66 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 51 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 53 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 19 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 5 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 43 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 21 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 17 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities