Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Lake Forest

Average Rating: 4.63


Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Lake Forest, CA

Review:

Eric was our repair tech and he was great. He explained everything that he was going to do to tune up my doors. Unfortunately he could not fix my opener but gave me options for replacement. A very nice experience.

Dale Robertson


Response:

Dear valued customer! Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. We truly appreciate customers like you who provide us with honest feedback about their experience. It helps us strive to continue to give our customers the best service possible. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2018

Lake Forest, CA

Review:

Because of the TV advertising. Also quick service!

Tim Tunila


Response:

Tim Tunila, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2018

Lake Forest, CA

Review:

I called at 0930 this morning and Max C had my garage doors and hardware install completed in 1 hour. So, so satisfied to find excellent performance, quick, within my budget with a lifetime warranty...WOW! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Diane Rosenberg


Response:

Diane Rosenberg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Lake Forest, CA

Review:

Hector was very polite and thorough. He explained exactly what was wrong with our garage door and what we needed to do to fix it. I appreciated his honesty and thoroughness. Although we chose not to have it repaired at this time, we will certainly contact them at a later date. I felt their price for the repair was fair.

Carolyn Mcfarland


Response:

Carolyn Mcfarland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2017

Lake Forest, CA

Review:

The tech was quick and replaced the springs (2), rollers, and cables. We basically got the complete overhaul for $1,015. He was very pleasant and explained all the repairs he was doing. However, our garage door is still not completely aligned, there is a small gap at the top right of our door. Our door does open and close, but the gap is still there and we are not happy about it. The tech explained that there isn't a way to fix the gap. I already paid a lot for the service, so I'm disappointed to say the least.

Don Rutti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Lake Forest, CA

Review:

did a great service and fast. I would recommend this technician.

Andy Andreoli


Response:

Andy Andreoli, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Lake Forest, CA

Review:

Come on time, quickly recognize the problem, and solve the problem in a fast manner. My garage door is able to function normally in 45 minutes.

Vincent Huynh


Response:

Vincent Huynh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2016

Lake Forest, CA

Review:

Very Knowledgeable and friendly with my needs.

Al Regnier


Response:

Al Regnier, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 92 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 21 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 21 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 37 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 29 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 30 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 7 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 27 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 16 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities