Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF ORANGE COUNTY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Seal Beach

Average Rating: 4.91

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2021
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech Eric was very professional and completed the work as promised.

Lynn Krogh


Response:

Thank you Lynn for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2021
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Stevens was courteous, professional, and was able complete the job in a timely manner.

Jeffery Gillit


Response:

Thank you Jeffery for sharing your positive experience with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2021
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, great service, went above and beyond, recommended services that we needed, very knowledgeable. Thank you!

Ellen Mueth


Response:

Hi Ellen, it really makes us feel good when we receive reviews like the review you wrote.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2021
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A friend works for yoiu

Bill Antes


Response:

Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2021
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam Martinez was terrific. He showed me the things that needed attention and explained in detail my options. His service was excellent and I would use your company again based on his level of expertise.

Thomas Sepko


Response:

Thomas, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/22/2020
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Salesman was great. Very polite and helpful. Unfortunately I recieved 3 estimates and chose another company who was 1500 less than you. Thank you for your time.

Linda Stegman


Response:

Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business it was a pleasure serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2020
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was the repair technician who came out and fixed the broken spring on our garage door and he was an excellent ambassador for Precision Garage Door! He was polite, respectful, and professional the entire time he was at our home. If he is representative of all your technicians it's easy to see why you have an overall 99.5% rating!

Bill Vierregger


Response:

Thank you Bill for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2020
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Answered the Ph.call; next day service: On time.

Maggie Neal


Response:

Thank you so much Maggie for taking the time to share the feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2019
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service and Friendly Technician.

Lawerence Nemirow


Response:

Thank you so much Lawerence for taking time to share feedback we appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service! Thank you very much for the excellent and expeditious service.

Henry Krigmont


Response:

Henry was an outstanding customer! It was a pleasure servicing you, thanks for the kind words. Feedback from our customers is always greatly valued and appreciated!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2016
5 stars

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service guys, Trenton and trainee Anthony were professional and courteous and knowledgeable....and kind! Very pleased with your company.

Sandee Bellwood


Response:

Sandee Bellwood, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Trenton and Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 349 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 77 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 95 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 122 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 95 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 117 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 44 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 14 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 81 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 45 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 23 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT