COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Seal Beach

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/15/2021

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A friend works for yoiu

Bill Antes


Response:

Thank you for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2021

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam Martinez was terrific. He showed me the things that needed attention and explained in detail my options. His service was excellent and I would use your company again based on his level of expertise.

Thomas Sepko


Response:

Thomas, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/22/2020

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Salesman was great. Very polite and helpful. Unfortunately I recieved 3 estimates and chose another company who was 1500 less than you. Thank you for your time.

Linda Stegman


Response:

Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business it was a pleasure serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2020

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was the repair technician who came out and fixed the broken spring on our garage door and he was an excellent ambassador for Precision Garage Door! He was polite, respectful, and professional the entire time he was at our home. If he is representative of all your technicians it's easy to see why you have an overall 99.5% rating!

Bill Vierregger


Response:

Thank you Bill for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2020

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Answered the Ph.call; next day service: On time.

Maggie Neal


Response:

Thank you so much Maggie for taking the time to share the feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2019

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service and Friendly Technician.

Lawerence Nemirow


Response:

Thank you so much Lawerence for taking time to share feedback we appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Service! Thank you very much for the excellent and expeditious service.

Henry Krigmont


Response:

Henry was an outstanding customer! It was a pleasure servicing you, thanks for the kind words. Feedback from our customers is always greatly valued and appreciated!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2016

Seal Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service guys, Trenton and trainee Anthony were professional and courteous and knowledgeable....and kind! Very pleased with your company.

Sandee Bellwood


Response:

Sandee Bellwood, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Trenton and Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 71964 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 243 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 60 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 61 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 87 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 63 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 87 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 34 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 9 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 59 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 28 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities