Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Rancho Santa Margarita

Average Rating: 4.70


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2019

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your prompt, next day service. The inspection gave us a better understanding of what was needed to ensure our garage door will work well in years to come. The door itself is quieter, and appreciate the professional install.

Sherry Weldon


Response:

Thanks so much for your review. We are here 24/7 for our customers, so if you need us just give us a call. Thanks again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2019

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From beginning to end, Precision exceeded our expectations. They were able to schedule our garage door install for the same week that we first met with them and the entire process was smooth. Highly recommend!

Scott Mendelson


Response:

Thank you, Scott. Installing new garage doors is part of our services. We offer different types of garage doors from the leading garage door brands in orange county. Happy to learn you find our garage doors installation services one that worth 5 stars.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2019

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens did a very good job on our garage door replacing two broken Torsion Springs. Eric is very courteous , professional and courteous we highly recommend Eric. We thought that the price we were quoted on the phone was less than what we ended up paying.

John Zaletel


Response:

Thank you so much John for taking time to share feedback we appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2019

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was a good experience. The service agent showed up within the time given, and worked quietly to get the problem solved, even when new issues showed up.

Maria Lange


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Maria! We strive to be the best door company in CA. I'm glad we could help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you very much. Alex was very informative, professional and efficient.

Terry Taylor


Response:

Thank you Terry, for your business. We appreciate it very much and we will do our best to keep providing you with excellent customer service. Thank you for the nice review that means a lot to us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hector was professional, very polite and pleasant, and quick to repair and replace panels and hardware on my garage door. Alex gave me a very thoughtful and generous, fair quote - and Olga was a dream to coordinate with. This team is exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone! High praise!

Marcy Marmont


Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It is so great to hear that we were able to fix the problem! When our customers are happy, we're happy!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It is much more expensive than I expected. 463$ only for changing dual spring (replaced with single spring) and wire cable. When I called, she told me that the labor cost is 75$, but I paid 125$. I did not know that wire cable is only 10_15$ and I can change it by myself, but I paid 130$. Although, the guy who fixed my door was very nice, very fast and came early.

Mazy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex did a great job of analyzing the problem with the door and gave options for the repair. He performed the repairs and the door worked great again.

Wayne Eggemeyer


Response:

Thanks Wayne for letting us know how well Alex did. We value your time and business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2018

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was very professional. I requested the basic tune up but he focus some frayed wires. That could have been bad. He replaced them and tuned up the door. It’s quieter now.

Andrea Earl


Response:

Andrea E, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2016

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job! Very pleased with the service performed on my garage door. Very knowledgeable and courteous technicians repaired our door quickly improving the overall operation of the garage door. I would recommend Precision Garage Door for any garage door repairs.

Paul Meginnis


Response:

Paul Meginnis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60621 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Orange County Locations:
Anaheim (714) 400-2687 110 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 23 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 25 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 42 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 33 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 33 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 9 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 3 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 32 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 18 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities