Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 933 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

08/13/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door Service installed a new insulated garage door for us in December 2017. We've been more than satisfied with their work & the new door is wonderful. Noticed recently that when the door was opened & closed, it was making a popping noise. Called them Thursday afternoon & they sent Garrett on Friday afternoon to repair it. He called to let us know he was running a little late, but arrived at time he said. He's very personable, polite, & fixed the problem easily. He took time to explain some things regarding proper care of the door that hadn't been done after the installation. Would definitely recommend Precision to anyone needing a new garage door or service on existing one. Every employee from those on phone, the ones who came for estimates, techs who installed our door, & Garrett have all been extremely polite, knowledgeable, professional, & caring! Thanks Precision for having a wonderful staff!!

Jim & Becky Kosher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Repairmen were knowledgeable, gave me informed estimate before starting work, did very professional repair job and door works as good as new

Helen Hambro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/08/2018

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

Garrettwas our technician. A very accommodating young man who is courteous and is excellent at his job! If need arises again, I would call on your company and ask for Garrett again.

Bill Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Love my new & VERY QUIET garage door!

Dawn Lester

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Precision Garage Door did a good job for a reasonable price. Their technician, Garrett, was professional and did the work efficiently. He also took time to answer my questions and was generally very helpful. I woul rate this job 5 stars.

Jim H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Installer arrived on time, was polite and professional and completed the install in a timely manner. Additionally, he took some time to explain the operation.

Doug Massey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Jay Bergeron was superb, polite, professional and we're very satisfied with his work.

TJ Bolduc

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Jay is the best. Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly. Would definitely recommend Precision for my garage door business.

Ed Lawson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

The Precision Team has done an out standing job! From the excellent written communication with Shaunna in the office to Cory who has worked tirelessly to troubleshoot and ensure the opener functioned as designed. And thanks to Casey, the field supervisor for accompanying Cory during their last visit. Their attention to details is very much appreciated. Precision will always be my installer of choice if needed again. Thank You!

Judson Stevens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Excellent Service & Technicians.

Dewie Tyler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I received same day service. The technician was outstanding and completed everything as required.

Rochelle Kenyon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

great response, I called and a tech showed up about 1/2 hour later, identified the problem and replaced the garage door opener in about one hour, can't beat that kind of service, would highly recommend them.

Joe Donnelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Ron did a good job. Thank you

Bob Perez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Quick service. The technicians were very nice and did a great job.

Rex/helene Allred

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2018

Cocoa Beach, FL

Review:

excellent company. they will get all future business.

Don Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Mims, FL

Review:

Wow! What can I say? We woke up this morning and the Spring to the garage door had broken. I called around 1:00 PM and Jeremy was here around 2:00. He was very professional and completed the job in a timely matter. He is an asset to your company and you should be very proud of the work he does. He knows his job. Thank you again for the prompt service.

Robert W. Hilburn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

good job

Ralph Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Work was done quickly and with great expertise.Price was higher than i was expecting however my door works better than ever.THX

George White

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

great job!

Frank Spicciati

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

I just wanted to leave a revue of the service I received today. First let me start out by saying Garrett Fitch was very professional and explained everything to me and did a great job repairing my garage door. It actually works better now then when we move in the house.

Skip Honaker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thanks for you immediate service. I believe it was about twenty minutes between my phone call to you and the arrival of your very polite and professional serviceman. Door was back working in short order for a very reasonable fee. Many thanks

Art Apgar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Garrett Fitch came out and did a great job replacing the wire pulls and installing other hardware on our door. Then he re-calibrated the top and bottom gaps. He arrived early and was totally professional! Love Precision Door!

Susan Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I googled it. Young man on time. Courteous he installed brand new opener .did a fantastic job. Everything new

George Renz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Super Fast Response Time, Problem Diagnosed quickly, and resolved in record time. Thank you very much Lee!

William B. DiOrio, Realtor Melbourne FL

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I had both garage door springs replaced by tech Rob Stephenson. He is a credit to your company: fast, efficient, honest, and trustworthy. He told me what was wrong with the garage door, but without the hard sell to replace the door. He explained what needed to be done, told me the estimate for the cost, and had the entire job done within 45 minutes. I'd recommend Precision Door to my friends after getting a scheduling run around from a few other companies.

Matthew Ruane

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Service was provided on same day of call during a weekend. Technician arrived on time with necessary tools and parts for the repair. Springs, bearings were changed out. Lubricated all applicable garage door hardware. Conducted full inspection for other worn parts and adjusted garage door opener. Repair took approximately 30 minutes. Be prepared to pay over 400 dollars. Use the online coupon to help with the cost.

David Lane

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2018

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Our garage door needed repair work done. Precision showed up right on time. The serviceman was courteous, explained everything fully and gave us an estimate. He fixed the door right then! Our door is working so much better now. I highly recommend Precision for any repair or installation of a new garage door.

Walt Steel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Timely, honest and available.

Brian Simon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

The workmen were on time, courteous and were efficient in changing out the spring, cables and rollers. Great job.

James Jackson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Their employee that came to my job was extremely rude. He was a liar . He refused to give me an estimate. When I asked why he called me and my son assholes. Said his company would not do the repair or give me an estimate as did his manager when I called to complain about him. The manager refused to give me the owner's telephone number and ended the call by hanging up on me. Never had a worse experience! Would never use them. Recommend that this horrible company should avoided by all.

Gary Stevens


Response:

Gary - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your rental property. We regret that we had no way of determining if your tenant broke the door or it was simply worn out since we were not present when the damage was done. We operate on the side of being honest when we don't have all the facts. We hate that we couldn't place that blame on your tenant and that it made you and your son angry with our tech. When that occurred, our manager was reached by phone and explained the story. We declined to offer an estimate for two reasons. 1. the first was because you wanted us to write something that was not honest. 2. the next reason was that we are backed up for over 4 weeks on door installations and we couldn't serve you in a timely manner. Again, we hate that our decision made you so mad. We have counselled our technician for his language that was used when your son became hostile. When it was apparent that we would not be the best fit for your needs, we offered references to a few of our local competitors but that was refused as well. While we are certainly not perfect, but your recollection of the appointment is less than accurate. We regret that neither of us seemed to be a great fit for the other. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and wish you well in the replacement of your tenant's door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 933 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts