Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 1125 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

On time, very efficient and courteous!! This company has great employees.

Phyllis Stiver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician was courteous and very knowledgable

Vincent Traviglia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Came on time and very nice, will use again!

Thomas Blue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

They had installed the door and repaired a problem with the previous door.

Dwight Kumpf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob was very thorough in explaining the service maintenance & what future maintenance will entail and the associated costs. No pressure. Let an estimate.

Dennis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Job was done quickly and door opens smoothly. Thought it was a little pricey though.

Daryl Wagner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thank you for your prompt service today and for the very polite young rep, named Jeff, who came to repair the spring on our garage door. The door seems to be working well and is not so noisy. We will be calling you again, as needed. Regards, Margaret and Herb Osborne

Margaret Osborne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

All work was done in a timely and accurate manner. Rob explained every option that was required to get the job done. A true professional.

Fred Houston

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Outstanding. Pete did a "courtesy call" to let us know he would soon arrive. He explained everything very well and we understood the cost before he began the work. He was knowledgeable, professional and worked very efficiently. He is an asset to your company. We have had consistently excellent service from your company and would recommend you to friends and neighbors.

Mark Maslin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Garage Tune-Up service perform by Rob was outstanding. Thank you for your support.

Roy Romero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Cocoa, FL

Review:

The best service I have every had to deal with. Jay was one of the finest people I have every had come to my door. Polite and knowledgeable, he was so kind I would give Precision 100.

Nikki Mccarty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Malabar, FL

Review:

We were so impressed by your young technician, JEFF. His efficiency in repairing our garage door along with his professionalism and respectful manners made the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you for your speedy response in repairing our garage door, it's SO QUIET now. 5 Stars to JEFF.

David Baber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2019

Indialantic, FL

Review:

I called on a Tuesday afternoon because my opener had broken and I had a new opener installed before noon the next day. The service man offered to repair the opener, but since it was sixteen years old I chose to buy a new and better one. He had all three options on his truck. So everything was completed in just under two hours. He then made sure that all cars, remotes and the key pad worked. Five stars. Could not be happier.

John Boucher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Hello, Am extremely pleased with the service provide by your technician (Jeff Garrett). He is a courteous, kind, did and excellent job explaining and answering all my questions before and during the spring repair, roller replacement and cable replacement. It was a pleasure watching him work. This young man is a tremendous asset to your company, please treat him as such. Loyal customer due to the outstanding service provided by Jeff Garrett! Ed R.

Ed R.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Called late in the week and was scheduled within two days. Appointment was for early afternoon and technician called and came early. Work took about 30-40 minutes and was done expertly. Cannot say enough good about David Brooks, knows his stuff and extremely efficient. Very knowledgable and ensures you’re aware of all aspects of the repair process. Will have Precision, and David here annually to keep my door operating properly.

Bob Coats

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Awesome customer service, called in with broken door at 8am and had an appointment set between 10-12. Corey H called me at 10am and said was 20 minutes away, had the door working like new in less than an hour. Corey was very nice and knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend Precision doors to everyone.

James Elder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2019

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

ShaRaad Humes was very polite and knowledgable. I would recommend him to other people.

Joan Vnuk

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Both Billy and Dustin were courteous and professional.

Michael Miner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Technician was very professional and personable.

Stephen Brewer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

One of the best customer service experiences EVER! From the first phone call through the finished job. Casey and Jeff were amazing... on time, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. No hard sales pitch, but educating me on my available options. I opted for a replacement motor. In addition to the installation of the unit for my two car garage, they checked the third bay, motors, springs, lubricatio, the works, as a professional courtesy. Cannot express how much I appreciated the finished job.

Cheryl Karr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Your Tech, Jay, was fantastic. He arrived on time, great attitude, told me all my options - the job was completed in a little over an hour (which I still can't believe!) In the ten years I've lived here I have always hated the grinding and groaning of my overhead garage door. Not now! It's almost whisper quiet. Thanks Jay! How about 6 stars!?

Mark Dempsey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Precision has been servicing my garage doors and openers for almost 20 yrs- the best customer service on the phone, clean- cut and courteous guys show up, and always a great and fair price.

Mariann Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Came quickly. Very polite and respectful

Emilio Landy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service, great worker, always reliable.

Bridget Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Called for service on a Sunday morning and ShaRaad was out by noon. Fast efficient and working again. You guys get 5 stars from me. Thanks

Bob Straub

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Once again, we had the professional experience of correcting the problem on the garage door quickly and without hesitation. It is so comforting knowing that i will not have any problems looking forward. Thank you for a job well done.

Bob Lamarche

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Quick, polite, and knowledgeable.

Jeffrey Glassner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I selected five stars because I am very pleased with the service provided by your company today. My phone calls were answered promptly and an appointment was made for the following day. Jason, the technician, arrived earlier than the agreed time and he did a very nice job. Everything appears to be working well so I am happy that I chose Precision Garage Door to fix the problem.

Susan Ruiz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The service that was provided by Precision Garage was excellent the time of the service was within the hours. The technical explain the issue that I could understand. The price of the service was good too.

Pat Kelly

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

great company, fast service and great employees. Thank you

Packard Steve

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1125 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts