Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 1021 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Install Garage Doors

01/10/2019

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and efficient. Unfortunately we ended up needing an entire new door and dealing with the person that answers the phone and handles scheduling has not been a pleasant experience. She was rude and unpleasant both times I called to check on status of install after hearing from no one for 4 weeks. She acted as though I was bothering her by calling her to ask the status of the install.

John Rogers


Response:

John – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We regret our poor communication and follow up with you. We will use this as a teaching opportunity with our team so that we serve our clients better in the future. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2019

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Jay provided excellent service during the call. Polite and professional, he answered all my wife's questions and concerns. Extremely happy with our new Garage Door Opener. Will recommend to any of my neighbors needing service on their garage door.

Mike Wagner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2019

Sebastian, FL

Review:

I would like to give you a 5 star rating because your technician was very nice and seemed to know what he was doing. However, when I opened the door the following morning, the problem was back. The door went up slightly and stopped. After starting it again, it went back down. That is the same problem that caused me to call you in the first place. In all honesty, he did try it several times, before leaving the day before. He had put in a new capacitor and I was charged for that and a service fee. I will be having another service call on 1/5 by your company.

Joyce Anderson


Response:

Joyce - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our service technician, Jeremy. He's a tremendous asset on our team. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed the mark. We certainly understand intermittent electrical issues can be quite frustrating and regret the extent of the damage to your opener goes beyond the capacitor we replaced. We appreciate the continued dialogue that we've shared since our most recent service visit and trust the options extended towards resolving this intermittent issue have been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2019

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Wonderful and efficient service. Will use again and highly recommend them.

Joy Nardelli

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I called Precision for service to my garage door. I was impressed on the friendliness from customer service and told me they will have someone here between 1-3 PM. Less then an hour and half later Jason was at my door & explained that the Logic board is dead. Less then 2 and a half hours later I had a new garage door working & I cannot be more happier. Thank you Jason & Precision.

John Sboros

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Today’s visit was very professional yet friendly and great attention was given to the explanation of what the issues were followed by a presentation of options. Greatly appreciated

Raymond Pena

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Have done business with Precision for overy10 years and they keep my garage door in perfect shape

Janette Adamson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Very knowledgeable and forthcoming with information and explanation of options. Garrett and sidekick / apprentice did a good job. Kudos! Thanks Happy Holidays.

Claude Chauvel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Technician was professional, on-time, and informative.

David Worrells

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/18/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

We have used Precision since 2013

Harold Fish

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Because,of your reputation Thank you

Jeanine Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

ShaRaad installed a new garage door opener for us. He was very professional, courteous, and personable. Thank you, ShaRaad for a great job! We recommend Precision Door Service for anyone needing service.

John & Peggy Cochran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/14/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Quick service. Polite and efficient technician. Great job! Will highly recommend your company.

Tim Riordan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

5 Star service! The guy who came to my house was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Very good experience with Precision. When my garage door does finally give out, I will definitely be calling Precision to replace it/

Cathy Allen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Called at 4:55pm on mon and they were there at 9am the next day. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me 2 options with no pressure to chose either one. Work was excellent and very quick. Highly recommend.

Robert Sorkin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/10/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Had a new garage door installed. They are very professional and the job was completed before the date given. I would use them again and recommend their services.

Sylvia Vega

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/08/2018

Grant, FL

Review:

Cory was very pleasant. He explain in detail potential issues down the road. When we do need anymore service, hopefully Cory would be our technician. Thanks again for the service. Sincerely Ed Hickey

Ed Hickey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very knowledgeable & helpful technician!

Margaret Cassidy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob did a great job and explained everything in great detail.

Henry Witmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Tech was on time (called and was able to service is sooner????), courteous, and knowledgeable. Saw we needed the spring replaced and set about his work. Was done before I knew it. The door operates much quieter than before...I was on the roof hanging Xmas lights and didn't hear the door open! I've had Precision service in the past and they are the best. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs garage door service.

Paul Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thank you so much for your quick response, I came home last night and my garage door didn't close, I called and was helped immediately. Someone helped me over the phone how to close the door and I made an appt to check on the door for the next morning between 10 and 12. Luckily David called me that he's in the area now and he was at the house at 9 am. That really made my day. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything and answered all my questions. Thank you all for your help! I can highly recommend your company!

Jutta Jaeger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Needing an emergency repair to my garage door I called Precision Garage Door & I couldn’t be happier with the professionalism & knowledge Garret displayed. He & his partner had my door up & running like new in under an hour! I will be recommending them to all my friends & family as well as having them come back to replace the old door with new!!

Diane Iriarte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Prompt and courtesous service this afternoon. Within a short time after my call to Precision yourTechnician "Jay" was on scene. He was professional, courteous, easy to understand, and willing to assist in securing current door in such a manner as to be lowered and raised by hand until a new door can be ordered and instalkled. I had discussed a new door with your technician the last time door was serviced.

Harry Brantley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Had to have garage door rebuilt and new springs installed. Service man was very knowledgeable and did excellent work. I am very pleased with this company and would recommend it to anyone needing service done on their garage door. Same day service was great.

Richard Dillard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/25/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

I am extremely pleased with the service that I received from Precision Door. Corey, the technician, arrived within hours of my call (even on a Saturday) and was extremely polite, respectful and professional. My problem was solved in under an hour, and I would recommend him (and Precision) wholeheartedly.

Donna Duncan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob was very excellent and very friendly. Was on time for appointment, went over everything he needed to do before he started the job. He replaced springs, bearings and rollers in less than an hour. Would definitely recommend anyone who needs their garage door serviced or new to use this company!!

Trish Lucas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Thank You, great service!!!

John Abbey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2018

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Same day service, felt like they were there to help and not rip me off. Very please, would definitely recommend.

Jennifer Haroulakis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Two hours after calling for service the techs were here and after explaining my options and costs fully had my service complete. They were very professional , polite and impeccably dressed. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you.

Diane Berry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Rep. was friendly, polite and clearly explained what he would do, what choices were available, and then what he did and why. Very pleased with the prompt service also.

Ed Kilbane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 47785 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1021 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts