Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 1075 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Would like to say THANK YOU to the young man, ShaRaad that repaired our garage door!! Great workmanship - very polite - very professional. Answered every question that I had, and there were quite a few. Our garage door works better than it ever has!! Thank you again ShaRaad, you do excellent work! I would totally recommend your company hands down! ????

Cheri Repass

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Sebastian, FL

Review:

I was disappointed that door had to be replaced instead of repair, it seemed like overreach.

Frank Mina


Response:

Frank - Thank you for taking the time review our recent visit to your home. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. In our professional opinion the extent of the damage done to the panels, hinges and brackets on your door were beyond repair. We always aim to fix a door right and would only advise on a replacement when the safety of the door is in question. We regret if there may have been any poor communication and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Very professional,curt ious and efficient. Would hire them any time.

John Fletcher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

One of the springs on my big garage door broke and was holding my wife's car captive in the garage. I chose Precision because the outfit that installed my doors said they could not come out for an entire week! I checked the internet for garage door repair companies in the area and found Precision. They said they could have a tech out here before noon and I was thrilled. Their tech was polite and knowledgeable and had it fully overhauled in under an hour. I'm very pleased and will keep their business card on file.

Terry Rushbrook

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Sebastian, FL

Review:

The repair of my garage door was done quickly and the result is perfect. The technician was courteous and capable, and the price was fair. I’m totally pleased. Dorothy Bairstow

Dorothy Bairstow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/12/2019

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Garage door maintenance and motor upgrade

Raymond Duffield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

ShaRaad was exceptional! He showed up on time and did outstanding service! I’ll definitely use Precision Door Service again and make referrals to my friends. Thanks again.

Dana Marrs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Indialantic, FL

Review:

Always professional and efficient !!

Maria Moletteire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Cape Canaveral, FL

Review:

Sharaad was very prompt and helpful. Would recommend him and the company to anyone. Very easy to work with and very friendly.

Oshria Gal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/08/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Always on-time, competent, friendly, and professional.

Roy Fisher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I'm very pleased with the service, I called yesterday late in the afternoon and David came this morning. He was very polite and professional.

Martha Concepcion

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and patient worker.

Bruce and norma Montanez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2019

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Best garage door company there is! Rob was so knowledgeable and personable AND on time! I would never ever think of using anyone other than Precision

Trudy Carden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL COURTEOUS AND PUNCTUAL SERVICE, 5 STARS

Jennifer Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Fantastic job by your technicians, above and beyond service.

Jason Parrish

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Pleasant, polite tech, Jeff.

Jim Clausen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

The tech was wonderful! He took the time to assess the whole door and explained everything in a manner that we could understand it. Thank you Robert for freeing my trapped car! I will certainly mention your business to all my friends!

Sandy Carter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Jeff did a great job fixing the garage door. Thanks for the fast response to my call.

Jim Bourland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

They arrived right on time and quickly diagnosed the problem, and, gave me several options. This is why I am a repeat customer.The tech ShaRaad was courteous and professional.

Barry Shepherd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2019

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Awesome service as always!

Kathy Horton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2019

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Chose because of ratings and was not disappointed. Fast emergency service. Arrived when expected. Explained repair and costs thoroughly beforehand with no hidden charges. Even made adjustments beyond the repair. Will definitely use again.

John Mcguigan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2019

Cocoa, FL

Review:

Rob, the technician was very knowledgable. He did a very neat and through job. He checked everything out and tested everything when he finished. I chose Precision Door as I am new to this location and like to keep my business local. Reviews seemed impressive.

Bob Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2019

Rockledge, FL

Review:

My service tech, Corey Hester, was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. After examining the garage door he explained what he would need to do at a minimum and some preventive measures that would be both quicker and less expensive if done in concert with the spring replacement. I have used Precision Door for a long time as I have always been satisfied with the service - I am fairly picky on contracted vendors doing home repairs... THANKS

Pat O'neill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2019

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

They always do a great job!

Erika Masterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2019

Indian Harbour Beach, FL

Review:

Great doing business with you. Quick and the tech was competent, gave good directions. I was highly satisfied. Thank you.

Rita Watson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Malabar, FL

Review:

Rob did a good job and finished in a couple of hours. I will use Precision again. Earl Taylor

Earl Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2019

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Just had a check up and service. Good explanation. Very professional technician. pointed out some concerns which I chose to remedy. I will continue this service every year.

Robert Pinto

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

The technician called before coming and arrived within the expected window. He repaired the hanger for the roller track and serviced the rest of the system. He was knowledgeable and courteous.

Robert Heuser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Titusville, FL

Review:

Jeff very smart great job

Dan Kleine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2019

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Jeffrey and Casey did a great job on servicing my 10 and 16 foot garage doors. They were efficient, competent, clear in comminuications and performed the repair very professionally and cleaned up after the job. They made the paperwork a breeze. The doors work very nicely now. I highly recommend them !

Celia Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 50486 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Brevard County Locations:
Brevard County (321) 806-1617 1074 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts