Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Seffner

Average Rating: 4.69


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2019

Seffner, FL

Review:

I was pleasantly surprised that I got service the same day I called my technician Arnold exceeded my expectations and thoroughly check my garage door out. I will recommend this company to all my neighbors and Friends

Richard Johnson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2018

Seffner, FL

Review:

Reckon was very knowledgeable and professional

Jim Crick


Response:

Jim Crick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Reckon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2018

Seffner, FL

Review:

Kevin showed up promptly and got the job taken care of in a timely manner. Everything is great ,and the door is so much more quiet now.

Jeff Herron


Response:

Jeff Herron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/21/2018

Seffner, FL

Review:

The best garage door company in tampa bay area best service

Rafael Hernandez


Response:

Rafael Hernandez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Seffner, FL

Review:

tech was great, functional. he did a good job. YOUR PRICING IS A RIPOFF.

Donald Russell


Response:

Donald Russell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2017

Seffner, FL

Review:

Amazing responsiveness. In new home at two-years and spring broke. Called at 2pm on site by 3pm. Legitimate upselling, but worth it as much as we use door and was familiar with upgrades from previous home journey so all reasonable. hardly write reviews - but this one worth it.

John Bennett


Response:

John Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/05/2017

Seffner, FL

Review:

Excellent service

Eugene Cruz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2016

Seffner, FL

Review:

Quick and efficient service. Christian the service tech, is as nice and courteous as a person can be. He deserves a raise in my book.

Ellen Gabirel


Response:

Ellen Gabirel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2016

Seffner, FL

Review:

We love our new door and the install was done lovely

Lisa Hansen


Response:

Lisa Hansen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2016

Seffner, FL

Review:

Very expensive service as told by my friends,too late to complain but when I checked other companies it was 1/2 the price,I will never use your service again,I really feel I was cheated,I will never recommend this company to anybody

Ali Saifi


Response:

ALi - THanks for your honest opinion of our company. I wish that we would have communicated better as to why we are more expensive than most competitors. We operate an honest company with thousands of 5 star reviews and can not do that by cheating our clients. Thanks for speaking to us when we called and thanks for your patience while we refund your money. We will still honor any warranty related to this work. We appreciate your business and will look forward to the possibility of serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2016

Seffner, FL

Review:

Very professional experience from the initial call to the completion of the repair.

Donna Earl


Response:

Donna Earl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2016

Seffner, FL

Review:

On Wednesday, April 13, your representative, Frank Soto, reprogrammed our garage door. He was on time, very courteous, and efficient. He deserves a five star rating!

Bobby Witherington


Response:

Bobby Witherington, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Frank.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2015

Seffner, FL

Review:

Our garage door stopped allowing us to raise it this morning after getting home from church. I called to setup an appointment and your tech arrived at the slotted time. However though, after doing some research on the work that you all completed, I feel as if I was taken advantage of, your tech replaced the torsion spring and two bearings, he was here barely an hour and our bill was over $800.00. 2 High Cycle Springs $500.00 All Bearings (2 of them) $260.00 Tax $53.20 Labor/Fuel Charge $20.00 For a total of $833.20

Michael White


Response:

Michael White, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57998 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 77 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 502 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 532 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 137 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 93 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 671 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 50 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 202 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 115 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 161 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 106 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 448 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 462 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 90 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 195 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities