Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Mulberry

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Mulberry, FL

Review:

James was my technician today. What a kind and knowledgeable person he is! He replaced the spring and the capacitor but the motor still would not work. So he called the Genie company, explained the problem, found out it was still under warrantee, and GOT THEM TO SEND ANOTHER ONE FOR FREE! He went above and beyond the call of duty! Thank you for everything.... I will certainly call Precision and ask for James again!

Linda Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

Mulberry, FL

Review:

My husband and I just had our springs repaired in our garage.. Precision has been a life saver. We highly recommend this company. From the moment my husband got in the phone work them, to the repair man ( named Chad) came to the door. Very nice.

Christopher & lori Hodges

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

Mulberry, FL

Review:

Excellent

John Martin


Response:

John Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2018

Mulberry, FL

Review:

I was very please with the job performed but, was not upset with the cost of the task!

Sharon Koop


Response:

Sharon Koop, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

Mulberry, FL

Review:

David did a great job finding the problem,and solving it.Was very professional

Tony Crucet


Response:

Tony Crucet, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2018

Mulberry, FL

Review:

It was a pleasure doing business with Precision OHD, your crew was as professional as could be expected answered all my questions completely as well as any concerns. When they we gone my garage was clean no remaining parts, wires, etc.

Mr Jones


Response:

Mr. Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/05/2018

Mulberry, FL

Review:

My issue was rather minor, but James did a great job explaining what he did to fix the problem. He was very professional

Willie King


Response:

Willie King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2016

Mulberry, FL

Review:

Your tech Eddie Luchese is efficient, professional , and courteous. I have personally been in the construction /installation business most of my life, rare to have someone that so obviously takes pride in his work. Eddie is a walking talking testimony for your company.

Steve Masterton


Response:

Steve Masterton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eddie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016

Mulberry, FL

Review:

Your service tech was tremendous! Give him a raise and keep him happy because he is a true asset of yours.

Brad & karen Kirwan


Response:

Brad & Karen Kirwan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2016

Mulberry, FL

Review:

Bob was very helpful and knowledgeable

Joseph Meyer


Response:

Joseph Meyer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2016

Mulberry, FL

Review:

Have used Precision in the past................the service call was handled promptly, the service tech was on time, called prior to arrival and was very professional. I highly recommend Precision to anyone that is requesting a first class job from a first class company.

Don Gibson


Response:

Don Gibson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2016

Mulberry, FL

Review:

Really liked the fast response to my problem. Your serviceman Craig is an asset to your company , He's personable & knowledgeable. His demeanor made me comfortable.

Sal Ambrosino


Response:

Sal Ambrosino, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Craig.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2015

Mulberry, FL

Review:

Ben was my technician and he was amazing! Prompt, Very polite, Efficient and Professional! Definitely would call them again!

Angie Hall


Response:

Angie Hall, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2015

Mulberry, FL

Review:

Great job! Bryan was very courteous and informative with the issues regarding the garage door. Arrived within the scheduled appointment time.

Jackie Hall


Response:

Jackie - We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 62 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 370 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 413 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 114 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 63 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 520 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 39 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 155 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 86 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 132 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 80 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 356 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 365 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 69 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 156 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts