COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 125 Reviews in:

Land O Lakes

Average Rating: 4.94


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2021

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As usual very good customer service everything was great.

Don Perdue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2021

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joshua Battle he did a very good Job if I need any serves I will call him

Magdi Bastrun

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2021

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very formal. Exact time said would arrive. Explained all on use and maintenance. Thank you!!!

Nilda Cintron

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/15/2021

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, professional and respectful.

Anthony Melina

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/01/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service Technician, Adam (A) - Miechle, was courteous and knowledgeable. He performed the necessary repair in a very timely manner. Although I had a previous day's appointment canceled by the tech due to additional work at another job, Adam contacted the Help Desk to ensure he could perform my work first thing the next day; "Hats off to Adam"!

Nick Whitman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service on a Sunday. Tech very professional.

Chris Kendrick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstand response and service!!!!!!!!!

Kevin Murphy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable

Jack Patel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech came out to troubleshoot and did a great job. He was prompt and professional.

Gordon Asturias

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse was professional and extremely knowledgeable. He arrived promptly, identified the issue, explained what was required to fix our garage door, presented us with quotes with options, and went right to work. The door was back in operation in one hour. We are completely satisfied with Jesse's work and Precision. We will recommend Precision Garage Door to all our neighbors. Thank you.

G D Sweem

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam was so professional. It's great to see someone that knowsvvwhat to do. Thank You

Barry Eddy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased. Tech was kind n got the job done in good time. Gave me cards so we can use your business in our other house in Hernando County. Thank you to Justin too.

Jeff Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was punctual , got the job done quick and the price was fair. The estimate and the bill were perfectly aligned and better yet they were able to complete the service the same day I called.

Adrian Denson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door wouldn’t open or close using remotes or the button on the wall. It was a Sunday morning so I called Precision hoping they could come out by Monday. Instead Chris was at my house 4 hours later. He diagnosed the problem and gave me several options to fix it. He included both the pros and cons of each option. An hour later my new garage door opener was installed. Chris was friendly and professional. I am very happy with the service I received and my new, much quieter, garage door opener with external keypad.

Susan Gravestock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repeat Customer -Precision was the original installer and has continually provided excellent and reliable service whenever needed. Today's service call was only for an annual routine maintenance checkup, but the technician arrived promptly, was courteous, knowledgeable and expeditious. We have never had a less than stellar experience with Precision, nor has any member of my family. Thank you for always being available and responsive in time of need.

P. Whitehouse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the prompt response. Your technician, James, was very friendly and efficient.

Lorna Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great service

Richard Cybulski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah did an excellent job in servicing and explaining the work performed on our garage doors. His work was professional and timely. It was our first experience using Precision Garage Door and I would encourage others to use your company when garage repairs are needed.

Lawrence Stevens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeremy came right on time, assessed the situation, gave me different options and hooked me up with premiere service!

Marc Ungaro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arnold S was very professional and he made sure all the components of the garage door and new keypad are working perfectly. He also gave me tips on how to keep the garage door working so the small problems don't become large problems.

Robert Tomaselli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service!

Maritza Maldonado

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeremy did an excellent job. He was professional and explained all of our options. He was friendly and answered all of our questions.

Valerie Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike Fanning arrived at our home and we were immediately comforted with his warm smile, thoroughness of his questions regarding the service call, and the wonderful education he gave my wife and I on the workings of the door "system" and why things malfunction. The "options" he gave us were right on point. We are so pleased that we called Precision, and that Mike was our service technician. 100% pleased. Thank you Mike.

Perry W Limes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

2 thumbs up Keith Allen for coming out Saturday to replace my springs in less than 30 minutes. He also remonted my chain track to my garage wall at no extra price. Keith was very professional and nice to talk to. I highly recommend Keith to be your tech. Best part is Keith did not try to sell me anything which is what I was expecting. Great job Keith

Jeff Dyer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was called out to rental in Land O Lakes 3/2/20 to repair a garage door that was opening 3’. The technician notified me that he needed and new belt but then proceeded to try & sell me everything from new springs, garage door since it was too heavy to a garage door opener. I proceeded to ask him what was primary issue at hand, & he said the belt needed replaced and the door needed to be balanced & to balance to door he will have to replace the garage opener. So how much for said garage opener, $850.00. How much for the belt, $210 plus tax plus fuel service charge of $20. Yes, fuel charge of $20 when gas on 3/3/20 is

Ossie


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today regarding your most recent visit. If there's anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Brian (A) Harmon provided exceptional customer service. Thank you, Brian!

Steven Holley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/21/2020

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give everyone in your company today a five-star. Josh the installer did a phenomenal job. Josh was here exactly when he said he was coming he was finished in a short time replaced the garage door opener, serviced the garage door, put up a outside pad to enter the garage and was very neat. The intake person who took my information was extremely courteous I was glad I called your company because I was treated like I was an important customer. Everything you advertised on TV about your staff and your employees have made sure that what you tell them on television is what they provideto the customer Thank you for fixing my garage door problem in a short time. I will recommend you to everyone that I speak with at Plantation Palms , at work and at church.

Carol Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2019

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We've seen your ad on TV. The promise of same day service was important to us. The technician, Mike, was polite, showed up early(which was so appreciated) explained my options fully and answered all my questions. He did not use heavy sales tactics on my choice of service which I totally appreciated. I would definitely recommend Precision to any neighbor who asked for a referral.

Lorraine Lane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2019

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was Robert Trotter. He arrived within 90 minutes of my phone call and quickly determined that I had two issues causing my problem. He explained to me the repair options and the cost of each. He fixed the problem efficiently and effectively. Robert was very courteous, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I have used Precision in the past and it is the performance of technicians like Robert that will keep me coming back anytime I need new equipment or repairs.

Michael Mcquaig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2019

Land O Lakes, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly and fast service. Quality work. Thank you.

John Vento

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 75380 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 105 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 676 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 732 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 184 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 133 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 927 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 64 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 260 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 161 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 234 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 155 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 594 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 633 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 125 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 312 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities