COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Wimauma

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2020

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the technician who came to my home to fix my remote beeper. He was very, very nice and helpful. I was however taken aback by the service fee. My husband had called to make the appointment and was told there was no service fee. He wasn't told a repair needed to be made to wave the fee. That took me by surprise. Of course I paid the fee, but wasn't very happy about it.

Sheldon Schram

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2020

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service was well done

Andrew Rullo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2020

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and friendly, helpful technician. Great work.

Gerald York

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2020

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Job!

James Crenshaw

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2020

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It is always refreshing for a vendor's rep to tell you that their firm couldn't help. That is what Melanie told us as soon as she found the maker of our garage door. We appreciate that!

Jerald Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2020

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was prompt, competent and pleasant. He found door would not stay closed because of a cobweb triggering electric eye!

Richard Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2020

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was very personable and knowable. He performed the services in a very timely manner.

Jule Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jordan was very good. He looked at the damage and gave me an immediate estimate. I agreed and he completed the work

Steven Shear

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/12/2018

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician arrived on time. He was very pleasant. It took him very little time to install my new keypad. I asked him to do a tune up as long as he was at my house. The cost for that was reasonable. My only "complaint" was a $20 fee for travel which I was unaware of until it was time to pay. I feel I should have been apprised of this extra charge when I first made the appointment. With that said, this was a positive experience. I would contact Precision again with my garage door needs.

Barbara Silver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2018

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was excellent. Chris was the perfect gentleman and I enjoyed chatting with him. GO PRECISION!

Linda Lassiter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2018

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was very prompt and professional. He even went a step beyond by asking our gate guard about programming new remote for entry gate & called me as soon as he had an answer.

Patricia Techathuvanan


Response:

Patricia Techathuvanan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2017

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Wes was very courteous, prompt and very professional! He gave us choices which helped with our decision as to the work to be performed. He went right to the job and completed the work very promptly. Very satisfied with the technician who completed the work.

John Wetter


Response:

John Wetter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Wes.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2014

Wimauma, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AMAZING!!!! Came out to house and in one min flat gave me an estimate. Of course more was more hidden things wrong than we thought after testing it but Keith was very knowledgeable and experienced and had it fixed in no time flat! Thank you!!!

Sue Stackhouse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 67121 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 88 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 603 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 651 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 168 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 117 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 833 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 61 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 239 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 145 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 204 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 135 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 522 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 563 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 113 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 268 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities