COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 70 Reviews in:

Pinellas Park

Average Rating: 4.97


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and good service. Very professional and capable servicemen.

Norman Serle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called for service on my garage door; once again I had excellent service from the company and the technician, Matt. He arrived on time, explained what needed to be done and made the repair cost effective and quality. I highly recommend Precision Garage Doors.

Liz Weinkam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very smooth process and friendly. Thank you

Kerri Obrien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow! you must have sent your best. Robert , was delighted to help with the issue. He did not for a moment make us feel like we had put him out. Matter of fact he was the most personable tech that we have seen for a while. You have a knowledgeable, loyal, and outstanding employee. He really does enjoy his job. Considering it was later than 6:30 PM, he had the pep and enthusiasm that is admired.

Dan Strebig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Happy with service

Rick Fraizer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When trying to open up the garage door for construction workers to get their products for my home repairs, my garage door opener broke. Unable to open my door Precision sent Joshua Figueroa to my home to repair. Being overwhelmed with one more home repair, Joshua the technician made the simple repair and handed me the invoice. He repaired the door at no charge due to the overwhelming repairs we have recently endured. Tornado, flood and car totaled in 2 months time. Joshua not charging for a simple repair has renewed my faith in companies for helping others in their time of need. Thank you to Precision and I will always recommend them to my friends and family.

Linda Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were awesome. They came out the same day and replaced the door spring. They were clean, courteous and kept the 6ft distance.

Tina Thurmond

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient, professional and knowledgeable. They were recommended by my neighbor and I am not disappointed.

Evelyn Franks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job done by your team of professionals! They explained everything in detail so I could make the right decision on the best repair for my door. Thank you for a job well done!

Michael Progen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door unit replaced by technician Jason Daring.. excellent technician, professional and friendly, worked tirelessly into the evening until the door was working smoothly and to his and my satisfaction.. he is highly qualified, a people person personality...job well done.. thank you

Mary Rausa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

28 Nov 2019 - today I had two panels replaced on my garage door. The two technicians they sent out arrived a little bit early which was fantastic and started disassembling the bad panels off the door. The new panels were installed with no issues both technicians were very nice gentleman and quite funny to be honest they joked around with each other they were having a good time but they were working very professional and very steadily. I am very impressed with the quality of work that they did and the time it took them. YES YES YES I would recommend Percision garage door to anyone who asked me if I was happy with their work very professional very down to earth two really nice guys good job gentlemen. I wish I could give them 10 stars but your rating only goes to five that’s how impressed I am

Guy Russo jr.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service, I like to keep this company for the future

Anthony Vuong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Past experience and today you did not disappoint knowledgeable Technician speedy response and performance

Robert Eggert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh did an excellent job. He was very professional. Worked as quickly as he could. Finished the job, and explained the repair, the repair and made sure I understood the invoice, cost and warranty. I will definitely call Precision if I have any other overhead garage door needs. Great service. Five star rating for five star service.

Genell Guy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great and the technician was courteous and very knowledgeable.

Donna Massey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guys came right down and did a get job, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing either a new garage or repairs

Jami Bryant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Work completed was good.

James Schrank

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repairman was efficient, courteous and knew what he was doing. Door is repaired and working beautifully. This is the second time your company has made repairs in the garage door.

Patrica Stone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We could not be more pleased with having Precision come to replace our door opener! Chris was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He presented us with all our options as we requested without any high pitch sales. He explained ever step, and spent time making sure we knew how to operate our new opener, which by the way is almost whisper quiet. We will certainly recommend Precision to family and friends!

Ruth McLaughlin and Penny Bishop

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing service, right on time, called ahead to notify. Checked out entire unit, programmed a new remote, good to go! Price was great too!

Sally Marvin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/11/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great weekend service which our current company does not provide. That makes them our "old" provider. Garage door would not open all the way, prior service company had just replaced the mother board ! and it was the same problem again. Precision came out on Sunday, excellent service and courteous technician who fixed the issue very quickly. Highly recommend Precision to all.

Joyce Berch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

this was very good service from call to make appointment to the tech they came on time called ahead and were done in an hour or so.

Bill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Tim R was great, but I'm not sure the problem is fixed. The door is quiet going up, but quite noisy coming down. This is the 1st time it's been noisy.

Nancy Welch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris did a great job of explaining the pros and cons of purchasing newer materials like the garage door openers. He did not pressure me into thinking the openers or the springs were going to break down anytime soon. He pointed out the age and said they may last another 5 years or they may break down tomorrow.

Debra and william Lane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chose Precision based on recommendation from my daughter. Mike couldn't have been more professional and knowledgeable. Went right to work after it was determined what should be done and had the work completed in the estimated time. Many products purchased, but could only choose one.

Phyllis Baumgartner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with work done to replace springs and pulley bearings. Repair and quote were well described before any work was started. Matt did a great job - would highly recommend Precision.

Rodolfo Santo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door repair - technician was very timely, professional and completed the job quickly. Great job En!

Jeanette Jurszak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2018

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision installed a door two months ago. I had a minor issue with it. I called them and they set up an appointment for the next morning st 10: 00 AM. They called 30 minutes before they arrived to see if they could come early. They finished and were done before 10:00AM. Great service and very professional staff.

Dr. David Buby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your Tecnician Matt.deliver Excellent Customer Service Above & Beyond Customer Expectations.in a Very Professional Manner. Thank You Very Much. You got me as your Customer!!

Ivan Mangual


Response:

Ivan Mangual, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent very happy

Peter Ceruzzi


Response:

Peter Ceruzzi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 88 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 586 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 631 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 162 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 113 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 814 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 61 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 232 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036
Riverview (813) 676-9050 194 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 132 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 518 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 553 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 112 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 261 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities