COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 85 Reviews in:

Pinellas Park

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

05/03/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision Garage Door to have someone come out to give me an estimate on a new garage door opener. Rebecca come out to my home on 4/29/21. She was very polite and professional. Rebecca took the time to show me all the options that were available and explained in detail what I needed. I am having a new garage door and opener installed on 5/6/21. Thank you for having such a knowledgeable person for estimates. She is an asset to your company!

Chuck Knapp

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Pleased with the work that was done by Zack. Hes a great asset to your company. Very respectful, explained everything that needed to be done. Gave us the option to choose which option we wanted. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Zack to anyone that needed this type of work done.

Jurey Howell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/01/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience from start to finish. I was able to get the design I wanted while staying within my budget. The door arrived earlier than expected and installation was scheduled just a few days later. Design and installation were professional and efficient. I have the best looking garage door in my neighborhood!

Marianne

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was the most quickest and easiest home improvement I've ever experienced. From the beginning, when Melanie B. came to give the quote, she was prompt, friendly and very thorough in explaining and answering my questions. To completion, when Justin S. came to install the new single door, new Genie belt-driven opener and new wireless keypad. He too was prompt, courteous and asked if I had any questions before he began. He had everything installed within a couple of hours and showed me how all of the remotes and keypad worked, before leaving. I'm very impressed with their service and happy with my new door and opener. I will definitely recommend them to family & friends!

Jeanne M.

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Salesman was polite, friendly and knew his stuff.

David Leider

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Precision! From the first visit to choose the services and door I wanted to the technician who installed it, and even the ease of financing with Green Sky. Top notch service from beginning to end !

Ayliah Cannon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was good but I think the price was too high

George Martincic


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today. We appreciated the opportunity to make your experience better. If there's anything else you need, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/01/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really liked the presentation of product, price, communication and installation was top notch! Quality door and business!!

Harry Rine

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James, the tech who performed my mother’s repair was great. Replaced the limit switch quickly and efficiently for a good price. The lady who made my appointment was so helpful. She got my elderly mother an earlier repair time to accommodate a doctor appointment. I will continue to use Precision Garage Door because of this great service call.

Steve Hansen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2021

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service.

Norman Serle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and professional service on a weekend.

Manu Nanda

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I backed into my garage but I forgot to open the door so I called precision and they came right out within three days I had a new garage door and I learned an important lesson. The phallus that came out were very nice and professional I'd recommend them highly

Marjorie Mcquaide

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast response,great installer explained everything in great detail

Bob Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision replaced my garage door opener. The service Man did a good job explained everything He was professional and did a good job

Barbara Henderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had Precision come out to do what was necessary when the DOOR OPENER went out about two years ago. We were really pleased with the Technician 's thorough assessment with what the problem was and his quick, efficient impressive work. Having remembered that we had some water coming under the garage door and called Precision again to asses the problem. Arnold came out, listened to our concerns, assessed the couple issues to determine what was needed to correct the problems. Arnold presented himself Professionally, wore a mask to comply with the Covid-19 protective behavior, made his suggestions and quickly resolved our concerns. Will recommend Precision to friends and neighbors for dependable, affordable, efficient service.

Claude

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and good service. Very professional and capable servicemen.

Norman Serle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called for service on my garage door; once again I had excellent service from the company and the technician, Matt. He arrived on time, explained what needed to be done and made the repair cost effective and quality. I highly recommend Precision Garage Doors.

Liz Weinkam

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very smooth process and friendly. Thank you

Kerri Obrien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow! you must have sent your best. Robert , was delighted to help with the issue. He did not for a moment make us feel like we had put him out. Matter of fact he was the most personable tech that we have seen for a while. You have a knowledgeable, loyal, and outstanding employee. He really does enjoy his job. Considering it was later than 6:30 PM, he had the pep and enthusiasm that is admired.

Dan Strebig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Happy with service

Rick Fraizer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When trying to open up the garage door for construction workers to get their products for my home repairs, my garage door opener broke. Unable to open my door Precision sent Joshua Figueroa to my home to repair. Being overwhelmed with one more home repair, Joshua the technician made the simple repair and handed me the invoice. He repaired the door at no charge due to the overwhelming repairs we have recently endured. Tornado, flood and car totaled in 2 months time. Joshua not charging for a simple repair has renewed my faith in companies for helping others in their time of need. Thank you to Precision and I will always recommend them to my friends and family.

Linda Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were awesome. They came out the same day and replaced the door spring. They were clean, courteous and kept the 6ft distance.

Tina Thurmond

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient, professional and knowledgeable. They were recommended by my neighbor and I am not disappointed.

Evelyn Franks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job done by your team of professionals! They explained everything in detail so I could make the right decision on the best repair for my door. Thank you for a job well done!

Michael Progen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2020

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door unit replaced by technician Jason Daring.. excellent technician, professional and friendly, worked tirelessly into the evening until the door was working smoothly and to his and my satisfaction.. he is highly qualified, a people person personality...job well done.. thank you

Mary Rausa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

28 Nov 2019 - today I had two panels replaced on my garage door. The two technicians they sent out arrived a little bit early which was fantastic and started disassembling the bad panels off the door. The new panels were installed with no issues both technicians were very nice gentleman and quite funny to be honest they joked around with each other they were having a good time but they were working very professional and very steadily. I am very impressed with the quality of work that they did and the time it took them. YES YES YES I would recommend Percision garage door to anyone who asked me if I was happy with their work very professional very down to earth two really nice guys good job gentlemen. I wish I could give them 10 stars but your rating only goes to five that’s how impressed I am

Guy Russo jr.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service, I like to keep this company for the future

Anthony Vuong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Past experience and today you did not disappoint knowledgeable Technician speedy response and performance

Robert Eggert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh did an excellent job. He was very professional. Worked as quickly as he could. Finished the job, and explained the repair, the repair and made sure I understood the invoice, cost and warranty. I will definitely call Precision if I have any other overhead garage door needs. Great service. Five star rating for five star service.

Genell Guy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Pinellas Park, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was great and the technician was courteous and very knowledgeable.

Donna Massey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 105 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 676 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 732 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 184 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 133 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 927 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 64 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 260 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 161 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 234 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 155 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 594 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 633 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 125 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 312 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities