Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 292 Reviews in:

Saint Petersburg

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

08/08/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Did a great job and efficiently!

Sean Mullen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/07/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Quick response and good service. Very happy with technician.

Wallace Hood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Matthew Leto came over to look at my garage door, which was not opening or closing well. After thoroughly explaining all the options, he provided me with an estimate, called and made an appt for the next day and made sure that all the details of the work order were correct. We were able to stay within my price range. He was very professional yet pleasant and friendly. I would certainly recommend him to anyone.

Jane Phelan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Very good,and ordered two new doors for only 3200 am very pleased

David Larkin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Excellent Service and very nice technician who explained everything that needed to be done. Andrew was a true professional ! He did a Great Job on the garage door ! I asked for Jose , but I guess he wasn't available . I would recommend either one of these guys ! You can't find a better company than this ! They must be Christian People !

Dave Killinger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Excellent service and response time for garage door open/close repair. Mike provided very professional service.

Darleene

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/16/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

More than satisfied, Excellent service and personnel.

Jackie Wilder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

We are very impressed with your company! We have always had prompt and efficient service. Now , both of my daughters have called you when needed.We are happy to have you in our family!

Jacquilyn Spector

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Kevin was great! Good asset for the company.

Donna Warner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Bryan Stewart was on time, very professional, and explained everything. I would recommend this company and Mr. Stewart to everyone. Thank you again.

Ronald Jelinski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Keith was a great tech and really helped explain everything

Torri Zaniol

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Super nice people all around. He did a wonderful job installing my door. Sweet lady's who came to the house and show me everything. Janet

Janet Muncy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

John Pappas was my technician & he was very polite & knowledgeable & explained all the problems with my garage doors & what could be done to fix them. John worked many hours fixing the doors, & I'm very happy with how wonderful my garage doors now work. I've never heard the doors so quiet!

Ilene Delk


Response:

Ilene Delk, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Great job..very professional. ...

Bill Swango


Response:

Bill Swango, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

I want to thank you for the excellent service A job well done .

Willy Jackson


Response:

Willy Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Very prompt, helpful service. I needed garage door opener “fixed” and reprogrammed, and Craig Earle was great. Hope to not have any further problems, but if I do, will definitely call y’all again!

Beth East


Response:

Beth East, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Craig.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

My representative was Wesley Allen. I was late, but he was right on time and very patient. He was exact, efficient, and quick. I would recommend him and your company to others.

Hubert Bussey


Response:

Hubert Bussey, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wesley.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

New garage door opener installed

Tony Vogele


Response:

Tony Vogele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The best work i have seen by anyone . A very good person

Jack Lindsey


Response:

Jack Lindsey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

First rate installer. Professional, personable, and capable.

Thomas Sullivan


Response:

Thomas Sullivan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Brian is the bomb. He is simply the best at getting it done, right, quickly. He's the reason we only use Precision.

Steve Kallenbach


Response:

Steve Kallenbach, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The first tech came too early and left even though my appointment for almost an hour later, the second tech was very nice. Have not made a decision yet on installation

Michele Merenda


Response:

Michele Merenda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We look forward to gaining you as a customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Issac was very friendly, clean and professional. The service was done rapidly and I felt very all my concerns and information about the repairs needed were explained clearly.

Peggi Lalor


Response:

Peggi Lalor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Isaac and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Outstanding service. Issac was great knowledgeable and pleasant. Cleaned up the work area and done when promised!

Lonnie Orns


Response:

Lonnie Orns, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Isaac and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

We just had a new garage door installed, and the process couldn't have been smoother. Quick and professional installation - we are delighted with our new door!

Mark Kanak


Response:

Mark Kanak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Really friendly, easy to talk to, eager to help, polite, nice. Awesome company. Highly recommend.

Aeron Chown


Response:

Aeron Chown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

I’d give 10 stars if I could! Tim Vaughn is the BEST! This is the second time he’s come out to service our home (two separate jobs) and both times he’s completely outdone himself. Fast, friendly and the utmost professional! I would never hesitate to recommend him and Precison to my friends and family! Outstanding!!! Thanks

Daniel Feliciano


Response:

Daniel Feliciano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service. Five star rating Very polite gentleman. On time and called ahead of time. I was pleased with comments about working for a good boss that cares about all his employees ????????

Patty Schaub


Response:

Patty Schaub, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The representative was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate his advice and workmanship.

Alan Rose


Response:

Alan Rose, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2018

Saint Petersburg, FL

Review:

The guys who installed my new garage door were super. Quick and efficient. Did a wonderful job and made sure I understood everything before leaving. I would highly recommend them.

Kim Hart


Response:

Kim Hart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 62 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 370 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 413 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 114 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 63 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 520 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 39 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 155 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 86 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 132 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 80 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 356 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 365 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 69 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 156 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts