Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Brooksville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2019

Brooksville, FL

Review:

I will know more when I see how the repair goes however, the young man was very polite, courteous and well informed. He was clean and neat. Remember this is summer in Florida I expect repairmen that are going to be working in the heat ie. closed garage, to be dressed for cool and comfort.

Shirley Saxton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2019

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Precision responded very quickly and fixed our problems on the spot. Justin is a very good representative for their company and a true professional, who provided excellent advice and a high quality end result. We finally have a quiet, smooth operating system again!

Ronald Jensen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2019

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Excellent service from Chris! Quick spring and bearing r&r couldn't be happier.

Bruce Peterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2019

Brooksville, FL

Review:

The best,,,,,called in the morning and they were here the same night. Great service..

Doreen Diodato

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Great, courteous, professional service. Very happy. Highly recommend!

Pat Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

11/12/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Fast and excellent service.....

Bill Watson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Thank you Again Arnold Simpson for doing an Awesome job. Arnold thanks for explaining to me how my new keypad works. Arnold Simpson you are a true Professional !

Patricia Garrett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Jeffrey was a pleasure to have here. He is polite and did his work and explained everything for us.

Elliott Rubenstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Chad was very professional and knowledgeable. Great overall experience.

Joe Pagliaro

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Precision has done work for me before and I am always please with their work.

Fredrick Beake

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Best service. I had called for a minor malfunction of our garage door. The technition arrived bed on time and checked everything and did not find anything. But everything was working. No service charge. He even left us a can of lubricant to use later. Very pleasant experience from a service company

Loretta Augustine


Response:

Loretta Augustine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Extremely efficient and professional. Kevin out of Clearwater, Fl explained everything and made good recommendations about future maintenance. We could not be happier with the whole experience.

David Lee


Response:

David Lee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

What a pleasure dealing with precisiondoor. Made a call this morning for service and in no time at all Kevin Cutolo was here. What a gentleman and a service man he was. He explained in detail the problem we were having with the garage door and made it like brand new again. Thank you for making our experience delightful.

Carolyn Waschull


Response:

Carolyn Waschull, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Very professional and prompt. Would highly recommend

Richard Hettinger


Response:

Richard Hettinger, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

What a great Company the representative was very professional. He had very good people skills.

Lisa German


Response:

Lisa German, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Jeffrey Pinney who did the work at my home was very pleasant young man. If I should need service again I would gladly request him. Jeffrey explained everything about what comes with the service. I have used Precision twice before. Never had a bad service. This is why I called again for service.

Linda Graff


Response:

Linda Graff, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

James Mantsch both very nice and he was well versed in the product repair. He arrived prepared and fixed my door.

Luis Vergara


Response:

Luis Vergara, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

I would rate my experience as a 5 star job. The technician was polite and professional and answered all my questions. Before doing the job he gave me options and quotes for each. He did a top notch job. Thank you.

James Hallnan


Response:

James Hallnan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

From the initial appointment phone call to the service itself everything went off without any issues. This is the first garage door opener that we have owned that works! Everyone was professional and John the installer explained how everything works expertly. Thank you so much for making this a pleasure.

Lynn Nowak


Response:

Lynn Nowak, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

James was a 5 star technician in every way!

Gary Billing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

***** Great service!

Robert Watkins


Response:

Robert Watkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Quick response and arrival time; great service; very pricy

Patricia Mcauliffe


Response:

Patricia Mcauliffe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Mike Boyle was at my property today and completed all work on my garage door in a timely and professional manner. He is competent and honest ~ a great reflection of his company. In addition, Mike Boyle is a genuinely nice person and is working hard to take care of his family ~ I commend him for his work ethic and outlook on life and would not hesitate to have him back at my property for future work.

Len Umhoefer


Response:

Len Umhoefer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Chris Pinnegar was my tech. It was a last minute scheduled appointment, late Sunday evening. He called ahead to confirm his arrival time. He was prompt, efficient, professional and very personable. He assessed the problem quickly. Discussed my options with me. Explained every step to me clearly throughout the repair. I would recommend his work to everyone. I will definitely call and request Chris for any future garage door repairs in the future. It was a pleasure speaking with him. Top notch service all around.

Joyce Briscoe


Response:

Joyce Briscoe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Jeffrey was excellent in explaining what needed to be done to our garage door opener and he was efficient and very professional. So glad we called your company when we saw the ad in the newspaper.

Lambert Elboeck


Response:

Lambert Elboeck, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeffrey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

5 stars.

Dennis Kerstner


Response:

Dennis Kerstner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Great to do business with. Very professional and to the point. No gimmicks. I called and they were at my home when stated. Prices are very competitive and a great warranty on product.

Roger Levesque


Response:

Roger Levesque, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2017

Brooksville, FL

Review:

My car was locked in the garage and Precision came to the rescue with fast, friendly knowledgeable, and above all professional service! My door now works flawlessly and carries a long warranty!!!!!

Tamara Rosen


Response:

Tamara Rosen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Carlos and Jeff were professional, friendly, and efficient in all they did. Very satisfied!

Phil Keeley


Response:

Phil Keeley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2016

Brooksville, FL

Review:

Your tech Jeremy who installed my new garage door opener was very friendly and also professional. He did a great job in what I would call a short time and my wife & I are very pleased with everything you & your people did for us.

Glenn Roche


Response:

Glenn Roche, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53131 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 72 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 452 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 494 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 129 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 77 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 619 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 47 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 187 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 106 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 145 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 98 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 423 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 420 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 84 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 178 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts