COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 71 Reviews in:

Brooksville

Average Rating: 4.86


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/13/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are repeat customers of Precision because of the excellent service in the past. This was no exception! They responded to a Sunday call within an hour & completely fixed the problem in a timely manner.

Cynthia Zappone

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

*********(Garage door spring broken)***** Went open garage door (2 vehicles inside), no go. Spring broken. Needed same day repair. Made the appointment. Called ahead, arrived on time. Given 2 options. Selected my option. Finished less than 45 minutes. Brian was friendly and explain what the problem was. Thanks

Charles Feemster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/05/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my Precision man Joshua Figueroa came to my house. This man is awesome. He was very knowledgeable of all the products from this company. He help me down load my app on my cell phone. He show me everything he did, he was pilot very nice young man. I am very happy with the product and the customer service I received. Thank you very much

Sandra Jones

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was installed by Percision and chose you for service. I could not be more happy with the service call with professionalism and courtesy. Thank you for sending a fine service tech.

George Hethorn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repair man was very courteous and professional, however he said he did not know how to fix the opener and could not get parts for Liftmaster. He recommends a new opener for $800+. This house is three years old.I was expecting a repair!

Ken Mcgillivray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad was an excellent technician and preformed the quickly and with hi quality. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thanks

Roy Tate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh, did a great job and represented Precision well. He was easy to talk to you and explain the process to me to get the garage door working again. I would work with him and the company again.

Rick Ratcliffe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Quick, reasonably priced. totally the go too garage door guys.

Barbara Diiorio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad was knowledgeable, courteous and did a great job, could not have asked for a better experience, Thank you Precision!

Steven Cuce

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/16/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Chris did an outstanding job very professional very neat explained everything to me in detail was very much appreciated He represents your company quite well

Bruce Farmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/08/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mrs. Fernandez was very professional. She was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and very customer friendly. We were impressed with her professionalism. The Hannaways

Earl and Charlotte Hannaway

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Craig Earle, was professional and did a great job! He explained everything to us to prevent any further issues and was very pleasant.

Patricia & robert Shaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and a reasonable price. Mike was very personable and explained everything.....

Stephen Shipman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a broken garage spring. I was referred by my neighbor who also had an excellent experience. Josh Hink showed up as promised by the call taker. He was able to not only fix the problem, but also identified other issues that were present with the door. Excellent service, very friendly and would strongly recommend them. Special recognition to Josh, he is a very fine representative of your company. Thank You

Frank Boesch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/21/2020

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James Mantsch did an excellent job of explaining what was wrong and then gave us a couple of options in correcting the problem. Once we chose the option we felt was best he went about and completed the install quickly and efficiently.

Elliott Canning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing work and customer service, professional and knowledgeable

Angel Rivera

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kieth was very informative, checked everything out, and lubed and adjusted the door.

Harry Powers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith the technician was very helpful, courteous and open in his discussion of what needed to be fixed. Did a very good job throughout.

Kermit Almastedt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Craig Earle was absolutely wonderful. He took the time to make sure I was happy with my decision for the needed repairs. I would highly recommend your company and this technician to anyone.

Debbie Dobush

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would not recommend your company, the tech you sent was in such a hurry , he said it would cost $1490.00 to make repairs or gave a price of $1600.00 to replace. Had a local company come out fixed the door for less than $100.00 this a. m, Sincerely, Danny Bradley

Danny Bradley


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us. We are glad we were able to work out a resolution for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great, quick (which probably saved other problems) and very professional. Chris the tech was extremely courteous, thorough, and a stickler for everything being right. Thanks

David O'Donnell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh H. came to the house to repair the screeching garage door, worse than finger nails on a chalkboard. Josh is friendly, knowledgeable, and a HUGH asset to Precision. Josh installed a new garage door opener, greased the wheels on both sides of the door and replaced the springs. Thank you so much for sending Josh H

Bonnie Burger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad was great! He came in and got to work. He checked my old garage door opener and we decided a new one would be the best option. He got it installed, cleaned up his area and even re-programmed my car button for me. Very happy with the service!

T S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lady that answered the phone and installer each get five stars. Great company representatives. This is the third time I have used Precision,but the price of $800 will force me to do some shopping in the future.

Bob Wright


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to speak with us today regarding your feedback. We appreciated the opportunity to make your experience better. We hope the resolution we discussed was satisfactory. If there's anything else you need, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The Precision Team


Comment:

Because of Precision's quick response and willingness to solve the issue they have saved a customer and Precision ambassador.

Bob Wright

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Mike for great info and new door opener, Very impressed with the technicians knowledge

David Davidson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service, Thanks Josh for taking care of our garage door. We had may issues I was not aware of but Josh showed me everything that was going on and I told him thanks and go ahead and fix it. I can't remember when this door has worked any better than it is now, after the repairs.

William Nemec

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was very professional and completed the job in a short amount of time. He was very personable and didn't try to sell us anything that wasn't needed. I would, highly, recommend Precision to others.

William Boettger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/24/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional Efficent Service, from the young lady who came out to give me the quote to the installer everything was Great. I would recommend this company if you are in need of this service. Definitely 5 Star company.

Debra Savard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will know more when I see how the repair goes however, the young man was very polite, courteous and well informed. He was clean and neat. Remember this is summer in Florida I expect repairmen that are going to be working in the heat ie. closed garage, to be dressed for cool and comfort.

Shirley Saxton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2019

Brooksville, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision responded very quickly and fixed our problems on the spot. Justin is a very good representative for their company and a true professional, who provided excellent advice and a high quality end result. We finally have a quiet, smooth operating system again!

Ronald Jensen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 92 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 170 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 120 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 846 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 61 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 245 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 149 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 208 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 138 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 531 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 574 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 280 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities