Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 75 Reviews in:

Wesley Chapel

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Great service, my tech was Bryan he was timely and very good at getting the job done I'm very satisfied with the service from Precision Garage Door over the years, repairmen like Bryan is the reason I keep getting their service.

Louis Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

What can i say he was great he explained every issue before he started and show me the problems I had .You found a diamond in the hat stack Thank for the service you give.

Rick Daddio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

I’m very please with my new garage door, and I can say the same with the service provide by Rob. He is whiling to go the extra mile to make sure you totally satisfied with his service, I’m definitely recommending Precision Garage Doors!!!

Eduardo Gonzales

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

I was referred to the company by my sister. My garage door went bad today, 2/19/19 and I had bearings, belt, and rollers replaced. The technician was very knowledgeable. Now both families are pleased. Thank you Precision Garage Door for your quick response and excellent service.

Vilma Green

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Timely and excellent work by Mr. Arnold Simpson. Was on time for the appointment, was very informative. Very courteous and polite too. Most highly recommended for outstanding customer service.

Ramon Lusterio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Jose did a great job!

Jane Sandstrom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/24/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Christopher was excellent! He came to our house on a Saturday evening for our convenience and was able to quickly identify the issues with our garage door opener. He didn't try to oversell us at all. He gave us the short and long term solutions to let us decide. My husband and I wanted a long term solution so Chris helped us work out a payment plan since we would be replacing the entire opener and springs. He worked quickly and was kind throughout the process. My husband and I know nothing about garage door openers and we litterally bought our house a little over a month ago, so it was amazing to work with someone like Chris. We highly recommend Chris and Precision Door Service to other first time homebuyers that find themselves in a similar predicament!

Ashley and Eric Ros

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

My neighbor recommended your company to me & the service today was excellent. The serviceman was Brian Stewart, he called before coming to the house w/his ETA, arrived on time & was very polite. He listened carefully to my issues & explained what he was doing before addressed them.

Theresa Place

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

I have used Precision for over 10 years. They are always responsive and tell you what is wrong and they have always been competitive on pricing. Good company.

Donna Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

What a seamless and easy process. I called this morning and Jordan came out this afternoon and got me all squared away with a new opener. He was timely, friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful in answering all my questions and explaining everything easily. I really appreciate the professionalism and promptness. A+!

Tina Hallberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Had a quote issue, but Chris and the Precision team made it right. Always happy with their services. They show up on time, work quick and are courteous while doing so.

Logan Reef


Response:

Logan Reef, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

My new garage doors was making a loud noise when the door opened. Precision came and after watching the door go up and down a few times he heard the noise and fixed it. Also, went through and check the garage door for proper operation.

Kenneth Mclaughlin


Response:

Kenneth Mclaughlin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

I had the pleasure of having Mathew Leto as my service tech. Right off the bat, he was super friendly and welcoming. He just came out to install a keypad, but also took a look at my existing system to make sure it was all in working order. He identified that my springs were not in the greatest condition and I decided for the safety of my children,while he was there, to just go ahead and change them out. He was professional and engaged me in what he was doing every step of the way. Matthew was all class and a true professional! It was a pleasure doing business with him and I will be sure to ask for him if we ever have any issues in the future! Thank you Matthew for being the epitome of customer service !

Terry Oliver


Response:

Terry Oliver, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Jose was prompt in his arrival, calling ahead by 15 minutes. He was friendly, personally interested, and quite obviously well-versed in his business. He analyzed out problem(s) and not only solved them, but suggested some maintenance items that absolutely needed to be done. The price was right -- and so was Jose! Thank you!

Frederick Watson


Response:

Frederick Watson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Very quick and solved the propblem.

Kim Basen


Response:

Kim Basen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

John Tsangarinos was spot on! He arrived on time, communicated effectively what needed to be done, and couldn't have been more courteous and professional. He even took the time to program the buttons in my car to sync with the garage! Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Happy customer!

Denny Scullion


Response:

Denny Scullion, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

James was very professional and detail on his work - Definetly made up for miss communication from office advising service for noon vs competition and yet arrival was still same time competition.

Felite Lopera


Response:

Felite Lopera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

We called and spoke with a representative to schedule an appointment for same day service on our garage door and was able to get scheduled for a few hours after we called. Chad Donovan called ahead to make sure it was a good time and he showed up in about 20 minutes as he said. He diagnosed our garage door problem quickly, he explained the process and provided us with great maintenance tips. He was knowledgeable and provided us options for our issues and was able to complete the installation perfectly. Our garage door has never sounded and worked better. It was a great pleasure to work with such a personable person and we also appreciate his military service. Hands down best company and person!

Daniel Hamilton


Response:

Daniel Hamilton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Jeffrey was exceptionally personable and technically competent and knowledgeable. He explained all aspects of the repair associated with the garage door. Very detailed in explaining the cost associated with the repairs. Professional demeanor and execution of the Service. A great asset for Precision Garage Doors Service. Thanks, Jeffrey!

Luis Visot


Response:

Luis Visot, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jeffrey. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Superlative work from Michael Boyle. His knowledge and work performance was first class. He explained how the new motor and remotes work.

Al Grosser


Response:

Al Grosser, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/08/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Precision fit me into the schedule for the day after I called them...then exceeded my expectations by calling and advising that they could arrive earlier than my scheduled time if ok with me. Not only was the tech knowledgeable and kind but so handsome that he should be a model! :-)

Terri Diaz


Response:

Terri Diaz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Great job! Spring broke this morning and they sent out a service man this afternoon. Efficient and professional

Jennifer Sholl


Response:

Jennifer Sholl, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Mike was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Repair price was reasonable. Would highly recommend Precision. LEO P. Heigle Wesley Chapel, Fl

Leo Heigle


Response:

Leo Heigle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Jordan Tompkins was professional and informative. He explained clearly what the problem with our garage door. Also , I was impressed with the company website that shows the picture and ID number of the technicians. I liked the fact that the company has someone available to answer questions at all times.

Christine Antipolo


Response:

Christine Antipolo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/31/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

A well run well trained professional company. Courteous knowledgeable service from my phone call to job completion.

Jason Inks


Response:

Jason Inks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

5 stars! The technician was professional, efficient, very courteous. I will recommend precision to others. Based on his service, I would choose your company. In this instance we chose another company due to much lower cost, not your good service.

Trish Papadopoulos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

The service repair person for garage repair was great going above and beyond to help me secure my property and perform installation. I would recommend their service.

Monica Childress


Response:

Monica Childress, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

Keith was amazing-- very fast and friendly -- great guy !!

Brian Bradley


Response:

Brian Bradley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

My gurage door was all installed when I built the house 28 years ago. One spring had broken, all 3 main bearings were worn alonge with all 10 guide bearings. the technician replaced everything, up on my request. First by giving me a quote for total cost. His work was quick & He was very professional & polite. I have never used this service before but it will be my first & only call if/ when needed again. I will highly recommend this service to everyone.

Larry Mcclure


Response:

Larry Mcclure, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Wesley Chapel, FL

Review:

John Pappas did a great job fixing our door.

Linda Conway


Response:

Linda Conway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53131 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 72 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 452 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 494 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 129 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 77 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 619 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 47 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 187 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 106 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 145 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 98 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 423 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 420 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 84 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 178 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts