Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 87 Reviews in:

Wesley Chapel

Average Rating: 4.93


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin Carrico was my technician when my springs broke on my garage door. He was extremely professional, polite and courteous. Due to his work, I will undoubtedly be a returning customer to Precision in the future.

Ryan Barreira

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/26/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and great customer service skills Thanks

George Ramsey jr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service!! We needed a complete overhaul of our garage door opening system after 18years.. New springs, rollers, track repairs, new belt drive system. Josh was very pleasant and gave us repair options. The work was done same day and the system is very quiet. Price was fair.

Andrea D

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Diane Pelic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always outstanding customer service!

Ben Maggio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Broken springs over the weekend. Called Sunday afternoon and the service technician was out first thing Monday morning. Shane was very professional and knowledgeable. A great asset to your team! Thanks for the quick and easy repair.

K Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/20/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door didn’t work this AM. Called Precision at 8 am and service on door was started by 9:30. Couldn’t have asked for better service.

Arlene Babiscko

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/03/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician very friendly and on time. Knew his craft well. Did a great job. Will definitely use Precision again if need be.

Bob Keenan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door's repairman Jason D came was able to put my garage doors back into great working order. Jason provided a fair estimate of the repairs, then proceeded to quickly make the repairs and our door is like new again. Great company and a great repair, thanks so much!

Edward Keane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service by the technician. Very professional and explain all aspects in detail.

Lance Roberts

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Light on opener too small.Garage is very dark with opener light.Not satisfied!

Alan Benak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The job was a bit pricey but Noah did a great job getting my garage door working again. One suggestion, cover up the vehicle or vehicles in the garage when you spray lubricant or just ask client to remove cars.

William Ramsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, my tech was Bryan he was timely and very good at getting the job done I'm very satisfied with the service from Precision Garage Door over the years, repairmen like Bryan is the reason I keep getting their service.

Louis Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What can i say he was great he explained every issue before he started and show me the problems I had .You found a diamond in the hat stack Thank for the service you give.

Rick Daddio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m very please with my new garage door, and I can say the same with the service provide by Rob. He is whiling to go the extra mile to make sure you totally satisfied with his service, I’m definitely recommending Precision Garage Doors!!!

Eduardo Gonzales

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was referred to the company by my sister. My garage door went bad today, 2/19/19 and I had bearings, belt, and rollers replaced. The technician was very knowledgeable. Now both families are pleased. Thank you Precision Garage Door for your quick response and excellent service.

Vilma Green

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely and excellent work by Mr. Arnold Simpson. Was on time for the appointment, was very informative. Very courteous and polite too. Most highly recommended for outstanding customer service.

Ramon Lusterio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2019

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose did a great job!

Jane Sandstrom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/24/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Christopher was excellent! He came to our house on a Saturday evening for our convenience and was able to quickly identify the issues with our garage door opener. He didn't try to oversell us at all. He gave us the short and long term solutions to let us decide. My husband and I wanted a long term solution so Chris helped us work out a payment plan since we would be replacing the entire opener and springs. He worked quickly and was kind throughout the process. My husband and I know nothing about garage door openers and we litterally bought our house a little over a month ago, so it was amazing to work with someone like Chris. We highly recommend Chris and Precision Door Service to other first time homebuyers that find themselves in a similar predicament!

Ashley and Eric Ros

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My neighbor recommended your company to me & the service today was excellent. The serviceman was Brian Stewart, he called before coming to the house w/his ETA, arrived on time & was very polite. He listened carefully to my issues & explained what he was doing before addressed them.

Theresa Place

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision for over 10 years. They are always responsive and tell you what is wrong and they have always been competitive on pricing. Good company.

Donna Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a seamless and easy process. I called this morning and Jordan came out this afternoon and got me all squared away with a new opener. He was timely, friendly, knowledgeable and super helpful in answering all my questions and explaining everything easily. I really appreciate the professionalism and promptness. A+!

Tina Hallberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a quote issue, but Chris and the Precision team made it right. Always happy with their services. They show up on time, work quick and are courteous while doing so.

Logan Reef


Response:

Logan Reef, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My new garage doors was making a loud noise when the door opened. Precision came and after watching the door go up and down a few times he heard the noise and fixed it. Also, went through and check the garage door for proper operation.

Kenneth Mclaughlin


Response:

Kenneth Mclaughlin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had the pleasure of having Mathew Leto as my service tech. Right off the bat, he was super friendly and welcoming. He just came out to install a keypad, but also took a look at my existing system to make sure it was all in working order. He identified that my springs were not in the greatest condition and I decided for the safety of my children,while he was there, to just go ahead and change them out. He was professional and engaged me in what he was doing every step of the way. Matthew was all class and a true professional! It was a pleasure doing business with him and I will be sure to ask for him if we ever have any issues in the future! Thank you Matthew for being the epitome of customer service !

Terry Oliver


Response:

Terry Oliver, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jose was prompt in his arrival, calling ahead by 15 minutes. He was friendly, personally interested, and quite obviously well-versed in his business. He analyzed out problem(s) and not only solved them, but suggested some maintenance items that absolutely needed to be done. The price was right -- and so was Jose! Thank you!

Frederick Watson


Response:

Frederick Watson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very quick and solved the propblem.

Kim Basen


Response:

Kim Basen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/15/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John Tsangarinos was spot on! He arrived on time, communicated effectively what needed to be done, and couldn't have been more courteous and professional. He even took the time to program the buttons in my car to sync with the garage! Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Happy customer!

Denny Scullion


Response:

Denny Scullion, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was very professional and detail on his work - Definetly made up for miss communication from office advising service for noon vs competition and yet arrival was still same time competition.

Felite Lopera


Response:

Felite Lopera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/10/2018

Wesley Chapel, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called and spoke with a representative to schedule an appointment for same day service on our garage door and was able to get scheduled for a few hours after we called. Chad Donovan called ahead to make sure it was a good time and he showed up in about 20 minutes as he said. He diagnosed our garage door problem quickly, he explained the process and provided us with great maintenance tips. He was knowledgeable and provided us options for our issues and was able to complete the installation perfectly. Our garage door has never sounded and worked better. It was a great pleasure to work with such a personable person and we also appreciate his military service. Hands down best company and person!

Daniel Hamilton


Response:

Daniel Hamilton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60621 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 79 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 522 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 558 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 145 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 96 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 697 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 50 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 204 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 121 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 167 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 114 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 467 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 479 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 96 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 210 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities