Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Zephyrhills

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

10/18/2019

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very professional and pleasant. I will definitely be using Precision in the near future.

Jackie & elio Valdez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2019

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Shane adjusted the door to stop the shaking and rattling. we were concerned that the door may fall the noise was so loud. very polite tech. thankyou

Lewis Flanner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2019

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Speedy service, very polite, professional and great customer service. He showed up promptly and did great work!

Amber Mooneyham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/23/2019

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was very knowledgeable and professional and was able to answer all my questions.

David Kirby

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2018

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Daron Earle was quick and efficient. He explained the issue and options. Worked professionally and explained the service and part that was being replaced.

Michael Job

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2018

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time and fixed my problem garage door

Dave Adams


Response:

Dave Adams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GOOD SERVICE

Barry Chaiken


Response:

Barry Chaiken, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2018

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent experience, from making the appointment to completion of installation. Technician was friendly and professional did a great job, explained everything, super clean install. Certainly recommend them for both their products and services. Thank you!

Chris Caldwell


Response:

Chris Caldwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2017

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Availability and timely manner of arrival curtious, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you and I am so pleased with the Linear belt drive opener your technician installed so quiet

Vernon Burke


Response:

Vernon Burke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2017

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very timely, courteous, and professional service from John Pappas. Installed new opener logic board, reprogrammed keypad, and lubed rails, etc. Older (circa 1998) system is back in operation. Thank you!

John Plantikow


Response:

John Plantikow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2017

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called on a Sunday afternoon to schedule a service call for next week and was surprised to hear someone could be out in the next two hours. Technician Tom Naporano called when he was on the way and once here went right to work checking everything out and said just a few minor adjustments and some lube were all that was needed. He was professional and knowledgeable and gave us a few tips to keep our door in good working order. He did not not try oversell products that may not have been needed as some other companies tend to do. We will certainly recommend Precision Overhead Doors to our friends for their garage door service.

Patty Bohannon


Response:

Patty Bohannon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2017

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Worked performed cheerfully, on time, efficiently, and very well done. Very pleased with service.

Jan Weaver


Response:

Jan Weaver, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2016

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very friendly and accommodating.

Leonor Orelly


Response:

Leonor Orelly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/21/2016

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith Anderson was extremely professional and extremely courteous. He explained everything to me and then waited to make sure I understood. He was very knowledgeable about the product which he was installing. He is an asset to your business.

Pat Smith


Response:

Pat Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2016

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response and appointment scheduled within hours on a weekend. All parts available on the spot. I would question the pricing; however, it felt as though our spring and bearing replacement was an absolute need on the spot so had little choice or the luxury of haggling/seeking another quote. Service tech, Cory, was awesome.

Edmond Kenny


Response:

Edmond Kenny, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2016

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Scott needs to be cloned. You need to understand he represents Precision in the best way possible. He was professional and so pleasant. He took care of all of the problems. He was gone before we could properly thank him. We are totally pleased with everything Scott did.

August Ballant


Response:

August Ballant, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2015

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Doug was very competent. He was very professional and friendly. The door is better than it has ever been. Thanks so much for your quick response to our call for help. I would recommend you to anyone who has door problems. Thanks again so much Betty Pake

George Pake


Response:

George Pake, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2015

Zephyrhills, FL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exceptionally courteous and capable employee arrived on time and completed the work in very short time. Even on the 4th of July morning. Would highly recommend this company and this employee to others who want "Honest" service. Employee Carlos Morales.

Gloria Campos-wolfe=Tim Wolfe


Response:

Gloria - thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60770 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland Locations:
Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 80 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 524 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 559 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 145 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 97 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 700 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 50 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 206 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 121 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 167 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 114 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 468 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 480 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 97 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 210 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CRC1329612
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities