Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 1622 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I'm very pleased to com up with Precision company in contact. It takes few hours to cal, review and fix my garage door, for a reasonable prize, and great worker, profesional, knovelable and very nice and polite. Great job that i will recommend to everyone Big Thanks to you, you are great

Selima Sadikovic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Second time is a charm. While the initial repairs/installation didn't go according to plan, they were quick to come back out and correct the problem!

Vickie Lukacs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

excellent

Dimitrios Mitsios

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2019

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

This company and their employees are the best! They call ahead, they arrive on time and everyone I have dealt with has been very professional and knowledgeable.

Jodi Burns

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Tim was excellent

Valletta Belcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Gilbert was great. Explained everything, very quick response time. I found out about Precision on Nextdoor neighborhood site.

Nick Marino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Prompt service; Called at 7:30PM, appointment at 10AM the next morning. Technician called in advance, was able to get started an hour early. Technician was professional, thorough and efficient. Impressed with their entire process.

Craig Henderson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Arrived on time. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Couldn't ask for a better service provider. Highly recommend for any make of garage door.

Doug Harlan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Jeff Ott was definitely 5 Stars. Great job. Explained everything Very professional.

Michael Dudley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

angies list

Melvin Snead

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Wow, if you can take a unpleasant situation and turn it into a pleasure that would be the young man that helped me today, very knowledgeable and talked me thru all he was doing and being a recent widow I really appreciated that, he was on time and just a pleasure to work with, my first time of using your company but it won't be the last. I will be telling others about your company,

Barbara Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/01/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Got home at 4 pm on a friday, garage door spring was broken, called, Percision, time quote was 4-6 pm.. They show up at 430 .. get it done !!! and under a hr... Great customer service !!!

Richard Lewis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Jeff was prompt in keeping the appointment,very thorough in fixing the problems and kept me informed about the repairs.

Nancy Mahon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

If you want the job done right then this is the right company. Very professional very knowledgeable and very neat. They show up when they say and they don't leave because they forgot a part. Tim Van Vuren is a excellent service technician. This is a repeat of there service. Thank you Precision !

Bernice Dunn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We’re on time and efficient. Had to return twice to correct opening failures. Did get it corrected.

Drake Batchelder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Austin was fabulous! On time, thorough, courteous & efficient!! Would definitely recommend your company to others.

Renee Finley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Shane was very professional and friendly, and resolved the problem, completing the repairs within and hour and a half. He was also very thourough with explaining the problems and what needed to be done, as well as educating me on how to keep up with maintaining the door to work at its best.

John and Juanita Parkerurban

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

What an amazing experience: you did everything you said you would do. Tim was knowledgeable and professional. The quality of the work was exceptional. Such a rare experience in the home service infustry. Thank you.

Joel and Donna Perry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/26/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We recently had our garage door installed. The installers were on-time and very professional. They explained what they were doing and took time to assist in coding the garage door openers. I was impressed that they called before arrival and provided a realistic arrival time. The were spot on!

Debbie Gherrity

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

I have never dealt with a more customer friendly business beginning with the initial phone call. The field technician, Michael, was a delight.

Clarice Jenkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Austin was professional and efficient. Will definitely use your services again if needed!

Darrell Koontz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Shane showed up early in the time window explained the problem and the solutions in depth. He then was able to fix the door in a professional and timely manner. GREAT JOB!!!

Troy Buss

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Called at 3:30 for appointment Gilbert was here by 4:30 to repair the door and he explained to me what he was doing to fix the problem. Good job

John Murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Mark was very imformative and polite...excellent customer service and very knowledgeable of the different products....I was referred by a friend and after several estimates, I'm going with Precision....

Patrice Brown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Michael G. came to repair a bent roller assembly, and while he was here noticed your install of new springs, etc. 1/25/19 included the wrong size springs for our heavy duty insulated double door. He swapped it out for the correct set of springs, and fine tuned the balance of the door. We do appreciate how lconscientious he was to solve a problem before it became a problem. 5 star service from Michael.

Mary Bingemann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Very happy with their service. We called for service and received a fast response, same day appointment. Michael was a knowledgeable, polite and was quick to take care of our garage door issue. Thank you for the great experience

Flor & Rafael Amezquita

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient in repairing our garage door.

Carolyn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Have used Precision many times and are always satisfied. They always come within a reasonable time after called. Shane did a nice job of recognizing the problem and the fix. Once again I'm very satisfied. Thanks.

Fred Setchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2019

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Really liked the fact that there was someone to answer the phone and make my reservation on a Sunday evening. Mike called before he was scheduled to be at my house and gave me a more accurate arrival time. When he arrived, he was very nice and efficient at making all necessary upgrades. I was going to finish lunch and "give him a hand" but by the time I was done eating he was cleaning up. Mike went over all of the lubrication points with me as he was lubricating the door before he left! Great service, glad to have the Lifetime Warranty

Scott Miller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Wes was very thorough with his job, very informative and knowledgeable. He explained the door's mechanism and why he was doing what he was doing. The door now opens effortlessly and very smoothly. Outstanding job Wes!!

Jerry Torres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 50486 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 20 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 52 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 920 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 117 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 7 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 43 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 188 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 17 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 249 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts