Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 1373 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

A 5 star. The two techs that were here were prompt, courteous and did a great job. Pointed out a potential problem which we went ahead and fixed. Thanks for good service.

linda bullard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I am very happy with the prompt and courteous service I received from a very knowledgeable and thoughtful young man name Austin. He fixed the problem quick and gave me some good advise and the cost was reasonable for the repair! I highly recommend this company, you won't regret it!

Algerine Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Your company is awesome

Ted Lyon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Professional, respectful young man. I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything. He gave me the facts and allowed me to decide what was bets for my family’s needs.

Irish Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

After almost six years our opener is still whisper quiet. Great service, too, so it remains perfectly balanced and safe.

JOHN MCCOY

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Called at about 3:40 PM and service Technician was at my house shortly after 4PM. Was a relatively simple fix but he checked the whole door and we were back in business in a short time.

John Ginn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door because of the large number of positive reviews on Angie's List and was not disappointed. Tim called to let me know he was on the way, as promised, and arrived on time. He assessed the most likely cause of the problem, completed the work proficiently and quickly, then provided estimates / options for additional work that may be needed in the future. I was very satisfied with this experience.

Harold Holbrook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Fruit Cove, FL

Review:

Arrived exactly when they said and service was great. Tech was very friendly. Pleasure doing business with and will call them for future repairs.

John Braddock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2018

Yulee, FL

Review:

Hands down the best quality and fast service. Austin was very knowledgeable of his job and answered all my questions professionally. He was quick installing the springs and I would highly recommend him again for any of my garage door service needs.

Leon C.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Friendly, knowledgeable, quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem! He took the time to walk me through oiling the door and adjusted the springs. Door now is very quiet! Could not have asked for more! Very economical!

Beverly Durand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I only used an independent before. Decided to try Precision. Everyone was courteous and professional. Got calls keeping me up to date on the appointment. Frank Cassidy was the tech who performed the work. He was great. We discussed the repairs, options and effects. I am very happy overall.

Craig Baroch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Quick professional service! Thank you so much!

Kim Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Technician arrived on time and was very friendly and efficient.

MICHELLE KALIL

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Terrific experience all the way through, from the initial call requesting service to the completion of the repair, on time with quality materials and workmanship. The technician was professional and clearly very competent and skilled. Thanks!

Donnie Glisson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I am a new home buyer and was looking for a reputable company to install my garage door. Frank Cassidy is awesome! He's not only friendly and knowledgeable, but funny as well. I am very pleased with the service and professionalism of your company and will recommend them to any and everyone.

Valdria Poole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan was very informative with the garage door issues I was having. He gave me more information about the rollers and springs that I will need to replace soon. He was accommodating with the time frame that was given and even was able to show up earlier, which worked great with my work schedule. Ryan was a wealth of knowledge and he really put me at ease with the garage door issues I was having.

Kelli Earnist

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Ryan was on time, kind, patient, and knowledgeable. My garage door opener was readjusted in less than 10 minutes! Thank you so much!!! So glad I chose Precision!

Denise Rambach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Austin did an excellent job identifying the cause of our issue and figuring out a fix...

Antone Rodrigues

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I looked in my Nextdoor app and saw more than one positive review, as well as, same day service. I didn't need same day service but good to know it wouldn't be long before you could get to me.

Matt Curette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/27/2018

Green Cove Springs, FL

Review:

Gilbert was very professional and polite. We were very comfortable with having him at our home. He made an assessment of our door / opener situation and made his recommendations. We did not at all feel pressured for sales, but only an honest assessment as to what it would take to make the system work nicely. We chose to allow him to make the adjustments and replacements he recommended to our existing door and to install a new belt drive opener. Just like he said it would be, the door is now very smooth and quiet. We could not be happier!

Chuck Schaeffler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

My friend's son recommended the company. He was very pleased when you serviced his garage door and motor. I was very pleased with the work performed by Dan (technician) and him explaining how everything worked. He did a good job of cleaning up after the installation.

Sonia Guiler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I have always noticed this company's advertisement in the local Money Pages Coupon Magazine, and my neighbor had a double-car garage door installed by them a few years, ago. When it came time for me to need a new one, I checked other competitors for a new double-car garage door, and the Precision company had the best selection and competitive pricing. After having it installed, I was glad I choose them. It only took about three hours to install, and it turned out very nice. They are a great company to use and everyone was very friendly.

Robert Martin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2018

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Tim and Jeff were first class all the way in walking us through our options with a problematic door opener and springs. Ultimately, we decided on a full replacement for both and are completely thrilled with how it turned out. They took the time to answer all of our questions, helped set up the keypads, Homelink, etc, and walked us through the digital keypad features. I'd give them 6 stars if I could. Thank you.

Gary Sanders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I use your company previous great customer service

Ruth Bazemore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2018

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

We have had our garage door serviced by your employees 3 times over the past few years. If every company was like yours America would be great again. Top service, prompt, nice guys, knowledgeable, good value and the job done right. We couldn't be more pleased nor do I have any suggestions on how you can do better than you do.

john schneider

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great job

Guy Parola

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

What great response to a concern I had. I would certainly recommend this company. Thank you for caring...

Ronald Gardner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2018

Middleburg, FL

Review:

I am so impressed with your company & the technicians. I looked at several companies in the magazines & online at customer reviews before selecting Precision. Great choice! Nick came out promptly & did my estimate . He explained details & gave me all the info I needed to make a selection that worked for my needs & budget . He got me set up with the installation of a new garage door the very next day! Very efficient & polite. The technicians Jeremiah & Chance arrived on time & explained the procedures . Asked if I had any questions & they went to work. I was amazed at how quickly & competently they did the job! So happy with the new garage door. All necessary paperwork & warranty was given to me. I highly recommend your company !

Shirleen Compton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/24/2018

Fernandina, FL

Review:

Good service, that was very well explained to me, and seems to work well. No complaints.

Craig Kerins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Ryan did a great job and explained everything to me very clearly. I would highly recommend your service ! Thank you!

Connie Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arlington (904) 208-2721 6 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 15 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 50 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 771 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 100 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 6 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 36 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 159 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 16 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 214 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

11323 Business Park Blvd
Jacksonville FL, 32256
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts