Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 1750 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2019

Yulee, FL

Review:

Austin was the consummate professional! Explained everything in detail and completely overhauled my door in less than an hour. What an amazing difference! I had previously replaced a broken door spring on my own and he explained why it had broken again in such a short time. Now I have a lifetime warranty and complete peace of mind knowing that I will never have to worry about it again. Customer for life.

Michael Higbee

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/16/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

I am very pleased with the work and professionalism of the staff. I initially had an opener put in then the garage door. Wonderful staff both times.

R Garland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Shane the sales person, explained in detail of all the work to be recommended. Parts were in truck and it could be fixed on the spot. Price was ok, seem a little high. It was convenience and work got done.

Kathleen Ryan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I have used Orecision Doors several times & have ALWAYS had excellent results. I highly recommend them for all garage work.

Laverne Horton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Precision has been my garage door service for years. The service man was excellent and knew what he was during. Precision will always be my choice for repars.

gene williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I give Frank an excellent rating of 5 stars. He came to the job ahead of the scheduled appointment and completed the repairs within an hour. I had my garage door installed several years ago by another company and due to some foundation issues the door has never closed all the way. The foundation work was completed yesterday, and today the garage door closes all the way...Thanks to Frank and Precision Garage Door!!!

Chaloa German

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2019

Orange Park, FL

Review:

Precision came out to check a noise our unit was making. Their techs are polite, professional, and very thorough. The tech immediately found and corrected the issue. We have used Precision in the past to replace our large door motor & springs—and last month we had them replace the motor on the smaller door. They warranty their work and make you feel appreciated as a customer. I would highly recommend their company.

janet murphy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I got an appointment within a day of reaching out to them. Allen came out to my house promptly at the start of the appointment window. He diagnosed my opener problem, made recommendations, and installed a new system in less than an hour. He was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend Allen and this company.

Chad Neilsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/11/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Our garage door opener was old and broke. We saw the Precision commercial that same morning and called. Was impressed with quick response and more impressed with the service technician who installed. The LiftMaster is very quiet and the Wi-Fi feature is great. Others have told me they too have used and like Precision

Robert Malinky

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2019

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Review:

Tech was upfront about cost and efficient in replacing my springs. Door works great. Programmed the door for the new springs. Very pleased with his work.

Donald Taylor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

In & out less than 2 hours, fixed & replaced my bad cables. The technician (Tim) very knowledgeable and efficient. I will be calling back in about a year to do the big overhaul of everything. Thanks again for your services.

Eric C Wade

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

very good service as usual good company

Charles Schramm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Awesome service technician. Thorough and professional. Excellent product and installation. Very happy with precision garage doors and service. Thanks

SCOTT BOULEY

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Definitely a five star job

nancy gallion

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Michael was very knowledgeable and professional.

Wayne Newman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

From the time the appointment was made, I felt the professionalism. Wes came out on time and assessed the problem. He knew what needed to be done with an estimate then got to work. After completion, we went over what all was done before processing my payment. He also gave me some recommendations for later. I plan on telling my neighbors about their excellent service.

Dwayne Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2019

Macclenny, FL

Review:

Great company, Great Service, always professional, had a issue garage door spring that was covered under lifetime warranty. Replaced both springs, no hassles, no questions asked. also performed a complete service of door. Wonder Company, Service Tech was also great, professional, & knowledgeable, I’m a customer for life!!!

RICK DIGGS

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

My latest contact with you company was in response to my request for service to the key pad installed two weeks ago. It had stopped working and your service techs, Jeremiah and George came out to inspect. They found that there was no connection between the pad and the opener. They instructed me on what to do and it started working working right away. they were professional and courteous.

Jim Barnhart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

5 star for being the best

Ann Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

I am very happy to write a review. The availability of same day service was super. The service technician arrived on time and was able to replace the part in a few minutes. He was very polite and knowledgeable. The only thing I have a real issue with is being charged $58.00 for a $3.49 plastic part. This price comes directly for the Chamberlan LiftMaster website. I know you are in business to make money but this is ridiculous.

Tom Horn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Great service. New door motor installed by Tim. Appreciate his professionalism.

elizabeth Furdell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Mark McKinnon was very helpful, courteous, suggested ideas that were cost effective and genuinely wanted to help me I will do business with Precision Door Trying to decide on whether to add windows or start over with new doors and style.

Eileen Blocker

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Two very competent young man came yesterday and repaired my garage door. They recognized and corrected the problem in a timely manner. They were both courteous and efficient. I’m very satisfied with their work.

Grace Hinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

garage door sensor replacement was performed by experienced technician on Memorial Day. Repair required new sensors and was completed within 30 minutes. Five (5) star rating is my opinion.

Gary Fuld

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2019

Yulee, FL

Review:

Austin did a jam up job at replacing both springs on my garage door. He knows his job and product well. He should get a big at a boy!

Gene Fullwood

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Mike Danforth came today and did an excellent job fixing our garage door. He is well versed in what he do. Very polite and respectful guy. I am giving Precision a 5 star rating. Excellent customer service.

Jijie Quiza

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Good service on time and excellent work

Gerry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

On time, friendly, explained well--did an excellent job.

Robert Rowden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Efficient, friendly customer service rep; easy to make an appointment; tech called ahead when on his way; was on time; tech was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable about issues; isolated, fully explained and fixed problems without trying to upsell; got the work done quickly. I will use them again.

Richard Graf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Great company. They don't push and shove. They're not thirsty for your money and they call ahead, show up on time, and what I like most they listen. Thank you Wesley you are a blessing.

Maria Caceres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54443 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 21 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 55 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 997 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 131 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 10 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 48 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 201 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 17 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 262 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts