Precision Garage Door of Jacksonville

Has Received 1828 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Michael, was my tech & I would gladly give him a 10 star

Diane Iserhardt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2019

Ponte Vedra, FL

Review:

With customer service like theirs, they could rule the world! I called at 3:00p.m. and a technician was on my property by 6:00. BB

B. B.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Had broken garage door system. Came out repaired/replaced what was worn and broken very quickly and expertly. Now have a quiet working garage door. Thank you for your fast, efficient,and outstanding work!

Michael Sheehan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2019

Callahan, FL

Review:

Great service! Very prompt and professional.

Bob Reel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Called at 12:30, got here at 1:30. All parts necessary were on truck. Got a package of new parts because 13-15 years old. Hot sweaty August job. Finished with a smile on his face.

Nick Vanderwal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We were very happy good service and came out next day. Tech was polite and did a great job. Finished in about 30 minutes

Kurt Wissman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Great service very efficient and knew all about garage doors.

Seth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Tim showed up at the time designated. He explained everything that he found after doing a thorough examination of my garage door and equipment. He made recommendations and explained in detail how he came to those conclusions. He told me in advance what the cost would be and there were no surprises after everything was done. He was very personable and professional. I would strongly recommend this company and Tim to my friend and associates.

Ron Mallett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/01/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Disappointed to discover I had a substandard garage door system but none the less the technician who was very knowledgeable and very personable gave me options which I appreciated and explain to me the benefits of what he did eventually install. I would readily use precision door and specifically this technician again to complete my replacement with precision's products.

Larry Sierra

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2019

Middleburg, FL

Review:

Prompt service, problem fixed fast

arleen Starling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Television ads are excellent, but actual service rendered was even better than expected. The service technician was very professional and well-trained. He evaluated the problem and provided an estimate within 10 minutes. Then he made the necessary repair to the opener and installed a rubber insulation strip to the bottom of the door within 30 minutes. We appreciated his visit and the same-day response Precision provided.

Dorothy McDowell & Michael McDowell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

Great customer service ...Shane tech was able to diagnosis and fix problem ...quickly.Will recommend to family and friends.

Liz Hedden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2019

Atlantic Beach, FL

Review:

There was static or a sound when I was talking to the receptionist which made it a little difficult to hear her. Everyone was professional and polite.

Mary Ball

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Austin was absolutely amazing. He found some cracked hinges and explained the possibilities to me but didn’t make me feel pressured to replace them (I replaced them). He explained everything so well, and made my wife and I comfortable with his expertise. My garage is back operational and we admired the service. We would recommend Precision and technician Austin for anyone’s Garage Repair needs.

Daniel Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2019

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Review:

My spring broke this weekend after many years of service. I called Precision Garage Door as they had repaired my garage door in the past. Technician arrived on time and completed the repair quickly. My warranty from the previous repair was honored without question. I will definitely call Percision again when the need arises.

GLENN MARIN

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We had a new garage door opener installed (where there had been none before) and the technician was swift and explained all the features associated with the operation of the door. He arrived at the scheduled time and was finished quickly. Thank you for not making me spend half my day on your service. 5 stars all the way!

Susan Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The technician was the greatest I have seen. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional in his line of work.

Griffin Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The gentleman (sorry forgot his name) was very efficient and courteous in answering all my questions and very professional in fixing the door.

Peter Dirsa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

You can’t beat the price or service

Glenn Harrison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Fast Professional Knowledgeable Service provided in a matter of hours. OUTSTANDING! I came home last night and the garage door would not raise up!! i called Precision this morning and an expert was dispatched shortly thereafter! WOW!! He was done with the repair/replacement in about 35 minutes! Plus he applied a coupon i had. GREAT JOB!!! As always!

Carlton Addison

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2019

Fleming Island, FL

Review:

Jeremiah did an excellent repair to my garage door. He arrived ahead of time and quickly resolved my problem. He was courteous and friendly.

John Lloyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

The two men came quickly, worked to solve my problems, explained the problem, and fixed it. Couldn't ask for better.

Catherine McCaffrey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

We have always used Precision Overhead Door because of promptness and always delivers on great service. You have well trained and knowledgeable technicians

Don Bloch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Outstanding service again......installed original door in 2014, excellent work then. Needed service on the wall button and door trim. Came out within 2 hours and both have been replaced.

Paula Zeman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

Fast and reliable service every time. Service personnel are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Miles McChriston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

I neglected to ask for the discount when I just paid my bill for the new installation of an opener for my garage. Can I possibly get it applied now? I paid by credit card and it was a full installation, so I believe I was entitled to a $30 off coupon offer. Please advise......

linda bennett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

One of my neighbors recommended you. I cannot say enough about the promptness of the visit, the quality of service, the great price, the courtesy of Alan, the repairman. I would highly recommend Precision. I had a new chain and rollers put in. 13 years old. I called at 8:30 AM - he was here at 3:30.

Joseph Zarbo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2019

Jacksonville, FL

Review:

On time .new what he was doling .I would highly recommend them to any one.

Chris Stewart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2019

Atlantic Beach, FL

Review:

Mike was great. Explained everything, very professional and quick.

Robby Finklea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Saint Augustine, FL

Review:

Shane called ahead and advised he on his way and he arrived exactly on time! He was wonderful, clean, polite, well spoken and quite knowledgeable about the type of door, the mechanics of the motor as well as the hurricane reinforcements and the costs of all of the different options I had. I am selling my home and this was on the repair list and this repair was capped at $200 which made his knowledge crucial. Thank you for being the right company to call and sending the right guy! You made my life much easier during a difficult, high pressure situation....MOVING!

Muffin Shearon-Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jacksonville Locations:
Arlington (904) 208-2721 8 Reviews
Atlantic Beach (904) 493-1305 23 Reviews
Baymeadows (904) 240-4987
Fernandina Beach (904) 572-1901 56 Reviews
Jacksonville (904) 425-5106 1041 Reviews
Jacksonville Beach (904) 866-4009 135 Reviews
Mandarin (904) 207-7086 14 Reviews
Middleburg (904) 525-8304 51 Reviews
Orange Park (904) 385-0903 207 Reviews
Ponte Vedra (904) 567-3574 20 Reviews
Sawgrass (904) 302-6292
St. Augustine (904) 471-0808 273 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jason Sheppard

Precision Door Service of Jacksonville

6676 Columbia Park Drive South
Jacksonville FL, 32258
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities