Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 89 Reviews in:

Alpharetta

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service from Precision today. Sean did a fabulous job repairing and doing some upgrades to my garage door opener, He was thorough yet got it completed quickly. Very polite and professional too! Thanks!!

Sandra Bennett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/22/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dustin did excellent job. Now you can't hear the sound when you open the garage by replacing motor, springs, cable drum etc. Thanks Andy

Andy Yadav

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called at 5pm the night before and Shawn was here at 815am after a courtesy call at 8. What a nice guy! Thorough, professional and courteous. Highly recommended!

Jane Ferguson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/07/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision door Team was phenomenal from Jason, my sales rep, to Fred, my installer, and the office contact to follow up and confirm the appointment. Very smooth process, From start to finish with fair pricing as well.

Janis Mosley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/02/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joe Simon was fantastic. He was fast and really knows his stuff.

Cliff Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived within two hours of my call on a Saturday and quickly replaced thea broken spring. Josh was very professional as well as personable.

Richard Euler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great same day service. Tech was able to come early and called to see if it worked for me. It did. When he arrived it diagnosed the problem quickly. I did need a new opener. I had a beam coming across the garage that caused difficulty in the installation that he was able to overcome. He was in and out in an hour and a half. Courteous and professional.

Mark Rotruck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and professional. Very pleased.

Tom Jack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called and scheduled appointment for next day. Tech called in advance the see about coming early. Arrived as agreed and replaced rollers and tuned up door. All handled efficiently. Give 5 star rating.

Tom Darr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, great technicians. 5 Stars.

Joe Mckenna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Truly lived up to a 5-start rating. I will never use another overhead door company again. From the confirmation of appointment e-mail with pictures of the installers and the name of our scheduled person, to the phone call with estimated arrival time (David was 3 minutes early), to the professionalism and well spoken presentation of issues and options. FANTASTIC customer experience! I will recommend highly to anyone needing this service.

Mark Snyder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2019

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great people and great service! Quick and inexpensive. Dan was very informative and skilled.

Mark Pincheon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick service and repaired vs. replace at much lower cost.

Chris Okhuysen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First time user of Precision Doors and I could not be happier. Saw their ad for Door tune-up for $89 including nylon wheels. Scheduling service was a breeze and Sean showed up on time. He was professional and had the whole job complete in under 45 minutes.

Troy Kinnamon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We awoke to find one of the springs on the garage had broken. Called Precision and they came out same day and resolved the issue in no time. There was an issue with the two rollers, Shaun brought this to my attention and laid out the pros and cons on replacing or keeping a little longer. We replaced and can hear the difference in the cycling of the door. Very happy.

Burnell Pitcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is a 5 star company if there ever was one! Justin was at our townhouse just hours after we called. He was polite, articulate, and explained everything needed for our repair in a way that even I understood it. He finished what looked like a complicated job in one hour. Highly recommend Precision and Justin. Larry

Lawrence Sheber

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Got an appointment for later the same day, the tech showed up as scheduled and the springs were replaced and all works perfectly again. No hassle and great work! Thank you.

Mike Fucito

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician knew quickly that an adjustment was needed so that the garage door would open and close. I appreciate being able to get the service scheduled right away. Thanks

Janis Goddard


Response:

Janis Goddard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My choice for choosing Precision was by recommendation from a neighbor that was very pleased with their recent installation of new garage doors. And I am super pleased with my new garage doors and new motors. The design is as I created online and the price did not change. Tyler did a fabulous job installing, cleaning up and helping set up. Answered all my questions. I will totally recommend Precision for garage door and motor replacement!! Thank you!!

Kristi Mcginnis


Response:

Kristi Mcginnis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service technician arrived within the window scheduled during a same-day service request. He was professional and quick with the repair, got me up and running within the hour. New springs, calibration and lubrication. Also advised me on a few different options for me to chose what's best for me instead of forcing or up-selling. Great work, professional and quick- recommend these guys.

NM


Response:

NM, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recently had 2 garage doors replaced, I just found you on line. Scott was the installer, did a great job! I was happy with the doors and the price was fair. Would definitely recommend you. Thanks,

Braniff Bonaventure


Response:

Braniff Bonaventure, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sean was excellent. He was knowledgeable and efficient and installed the perfect system for our needs!

Linnette Sells


Response:

Linnette Sells, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did an excellent job with my new garage door installation. We had a few issues which they addressed quickly and to our satisfaction. I would certainly recommend this organization and will certainly use the in the future.

Carl Winn


Response:

Carl Winn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have been so happy with Precision Door! They have prompt service and their costumer service is top notch! Josh is a friendly and helpful service tech! We will continued to call on Precision Door for all of our future garage door needs!

Amanda Gibbs


Response:

Amanda Gibbs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quality work. Quick and efficient professional employee who explained each detail

Hershel Bennett


Response:

Hershel Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5**I had a great experience today with Precision Door. I was able to get through when I made a phone call about repairing my garage door and fixing my garage door opener. The technician, Shaun, came out just a few hours after I called. Shaun was very friendly and professional. He gave me a courtesy call and arrived right on time. He installed a new garage door opener in about 10 minutes and I was able to get a free remote as well. Very Happy!

Julie Ourada


Response:

Julie Ourada, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Website looks professional & complete.When I called for info, front desk asistants were friendly and seemed very educated on repairs & price. I needed 1 torsion spring & maybe 1-2 bearings. Got exact price on bearings (includes. labor), & a low to high range for spring (includes labor) When service man came to inspect & write-up estimate, all prices were much higher for springs & bearing plates. + labor. He did adjust to an agreed upon price after call. Front Desk personal are low balling to get service charge, or service techs & company are not on the same page. Get a free estimate when you can, or!!!

Peter Zier


Response:

Peter - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair. We strive to provide accurate pricing and information in all that we do. When you indicated that we were "low balling to get your service" I was immediately concerned. We do not offer bait and switch tactics in order to get in your garage. I did research the original call and recorded conversation between you and our staff member. She indicated that the price for our springs was between $88 and $179 depending on what spring was needed. You also indicated that your bearing may be faulty so we shared that our bearings and bearing plate cost $49 each installed. After a thorough inspection of your door system, we determined that you needed a spring and two end bearings. We invoiced them for the exact price that was quoted over the phone. We regret that somehow there seems to be a gap in our communication. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door was recommended by neighbor.. Shaun-service technician, was very professional, informative & friendly-- no high pressure. He performed door repair & tune-up work. Excellent service experience.

Kevin


Response:

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shaun. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding customer service - fair pricing -prompt weekend service and a very nice and skilled technician named Brandon.

Patricia Puma


Response:

Patricia Puma, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2018

Alpharetta, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and courteous services by Glenn Cure. He comes and made an inspection, determined the cause of issue, recommended a great replacement product, and a new garage door opener is installed within an hour. I could not have asked any better services. Glenn is the best. Thanks for a great service, I know who I am going to call when I am in need of such services.

Ming Jiang


Response:

Ming Jiang, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59916 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Atlanta Locations:
Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 194 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 154 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 93 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 23 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 5 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 57 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 82 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 25 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 67 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 18 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 212 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 167 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 9 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 47 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities