Precision Garage Door of Atlanta

Has Received 74 Reviews in:

Alpharetta

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

This is a 5 star company if there ever was one! Justin was at our townhouse just hours after we called. He was polite, articulate, and explained everything needed for our repair in a way that even I understood it. He finished what looked like a complicated job in one hour. Highly recommend Precision and Justin. Larry

Lawrence Sheber

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Got an appointment for later the same day, the tech showed up as scheduled and the springs were replaced and all works perfectly again. No hassle and great work! Thank you.

Mike Fucito

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

The technician knew quickly that an adjustment was needed so that the garage door would open and close. I appreciate being able to get the service scheduled right away. Thanks

Janis Goddard


Response:

Janis Goddard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

My choice for choosing Precision was by recommendation from a neighbor that was very pleased with their recent installation of new garage doors. And I am super pleased with my new garage doors and new motors. The design is as I created online and the price did not change. Tyler did a fabulous job installing, cleaning up and helping set up. Answered all my questions. I will totally recommend Precision for garage door and motor replacement!! Thank you!!

Kristi Mcginnis


Response:

Kristi Mcginnis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Service technician arrived within the window scheduled during a same-day service request. He was professional and quick with the repair, got me up and running within the hour. New springs, calibration and lubrication. Also advised me on a few different options for me to chose what's best for me instead of forcing or up-selling. Great work, professional and quick- recommend these guys.

NM


Response:

NM, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I recently had 2 garage doors replaced, I just found you on line. Scott was the installer, did a great job! I was happy with the doors and the price was fair. Would definitely recommend you. Thanks,

Braniff Bonaventure


Response:

Braniff Bonaventure, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Sean was excellent. He was knowledgeable and efficient and installed the perfect system for our needs!

Linnette Sells


Response:

Linnette Sells, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Precision did an excellent job with my new garage door installation. We had a few issues which they addressed quickly and to our satisfaction. I would certainly recommend this organization and will certainly use the in the future.

Carl Winn


Response:

Carl Winn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

We have been so happy with Precision Door! They have prompt service and their costumer service is top notch! Josh is a friendly and helpful service tech! We will continued to call on Precision Door for all of our future garage door needs!

Amanda Gibbs


Response:

Amanda Gibbs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Quality work. Quick and efficient professional employee who explained each detail

Hershel Bennett


Response:

Hershel Bennett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

5**I had a great experience today with Precision Door. I was able to get through when I made a phone call about repairing my garage door and fixing my garage door opener. The technician, Shaun, came out just a few hours after I called. Shaun was very friendly and professional. He gave me a courtesy call and arrived right on time. He installed a new garage door opener in about 10 minutes and I was able to get a free remote as well. Very Happy!

Julie Ourada


Response:

Julie Ourada, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Shaun and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Website looks professional & complete.When I called for info, front desk asistants were friendly and seemed very educated on repairs & price. I needed 1 torsion spring & maybe 1-2 bearings. Got exact price on bearings (includes. labor), & a low to high range for spring (includes labor) When service man came to inspect & write-up estimate, all prices were much higher for springs & bearing plates. + labor. He did adjust to an agreed upon price after call. Front Desk personal are low balling to get service charge, or service techs & company are not on the same page. Get a free estimate when you can, or!!!

Peter Zier


Response:

Peter - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair. We strive to provide accurate pricing and information in all that we do. When you indicated that we were "low balling to get your service" I was immediately concerned. We do not offer bait and switch tactics in order to get in your garage. I did research the original call and recorded conversation between you and our staff member. She indicated that the price for our springs was between $88 and $179 depending on what spring was needed. You also indicated that your bearing may be faulty so we shared that our bearings and bearing plate cost $49 each installed. After a thorough inspection of your door system, we determined that you needed a spring and two end bearings. We invoiced them for the exact price that was quoted over the phone. We regret that somehow there seems to be a gap in our communication. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Precision Door was recommended by neighbor.. Shaun-service technician, was very professional, informative & friendly-- no high pressure. He performed door repair & tune-up work. Excellent service experience.

Kevin


Response:

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shaun. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Outstanding customer service - fair pricing -prompt weekend service and a very nice and skilled technician named Brandon.

Patricia Puma


Response:

Patricia Puma, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Prompt and courteous services by Glenn Cure. He comes and made an inspection, determined the cause of issue, recommended a great replacement product, and a new garage door opener is installed within an hour. I could not have asked any better services. Glenn is the best. Thanks for a great service, I know who I am going to call when I am in need of such services.

Ming Jiang


Response:

Ming Jiang, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Great service. Brandon was very professional and completed the repairs in a timely manner.

Gariel Burchett


Response:

Gariel Burchett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/08/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Great company!

Anne Stolberg


Response:

Anne Stolberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2018

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

5 great customer service! the representative was very good!

Erin Kadzis


Response:

Erin Kadzis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Chose this company by the consistency of the reviews local to my area. Arrived on-time with solid lead-up communications. Very detailed inspection and offered several different options for me to make investment choices I was comfortable with. Professional installation team all the way around. Would recommend for sure.

Patricia Dunn


Response:

Patricia Dunn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

From our first contact in the showroom we were impressed with the knowledge of the sales person and felt comfortable with the choices we were making. All commitments were followed up on and we were supplied with a line item quote. Communications were excellent. Installation took place as scheduled and was flawless. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Bob


Response:

Bob, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Had a great experience with Precision. They were very professional and honest. Shaun did a wonderful job installing our new garage door opener. It's so quiet.

Brian Henson


Response:

Brian Henson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Professional, fast, friendly, and fair.

Milton Customer


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I was very pleased with the service. I will rate it as 5 Stars

Arthur Dunlea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Very prompt. Called first and job got done immediately. Didn't take up our whole day. Offered several options of fixing door and we chose the price we were most comfortable with. Would use again.

Jackie King


Response:

Jackie King, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I have the best technician and service that I can ask for. I do a lot of quotes but Ashley from customer service give me the best option and offer and then Mr.Shaun and do an amazing job, very respectful and honest with everything... Thank you so much!

Solange Leonardo


Response:

Solange Leonardo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Excellent service and fair pricing. My technician, Sean, was top notch! Very pleasant and professional fellow. Great job, very pleased.

Vinnie Austin


Response:

Vinnie Austin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Sean and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

Scott and CJ did excellent work and went the extra mile like caulking around the door time. Kelly was very informative when she did the estimate.

Stan Hughes


Response:

Stan Hughes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with this company. From my initial call, through scheduling, to the actual replacement of my garage door motor, every person was so professional and pleasant and kind. Guido Valerio, you rock! I used another company to replace my door about a year ago and the difference is night and day. Guido is a true professional and I would never dream of using another company after such a great experience. I have already referred you to my mom who needs service and will let everyone know they'd be crazy to call anyone else. Thank you!!!!

Beth E


Response:

Beth E, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

In and out in Hour and a half, 2 techs that know what their doing, all supplies on truck, would recommend them

John Rossman


Response:

John Rossman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2017

Alpharetta, GA

Review:

I first used Precision two years ago and was well pleased with the job they did overhauling my garage door after five years of daily use. My call today was related to diagnosing a problem that was actually an operator problem. Your rep was very helpful in explaining how to avoid it from happening again. I also had my two year tuneup. The door is operating like new.

Benjamin Dongieux


Response:

Benjamin Dongieux, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Alpharetta (404) 443-6266 150 Reviews
Athens (762) 499-5300 2 Reviews
Atlanta (404) 443-6266 117 Reviews
Cherokee County (678) 880-4426 74 Reviews
Clayton County (678) 369-8321 16 Reviews
Conyers (770) 882-2519 3 Reviews
Cumming (770) 744-4747 51 Reviews
Decatur (770) 882-2519 54 Reviews
Douglasville (678) 384-4681 14 Reviews
Fayetteville (678) 619-4255 51 Reviews
Gainesville (470) 201-5030 13 Reviews
Kennesaw (678) 719-2999
Lawrenceville (770) 882-2415 172 Reviews
Marietta (678) 383-4901 129 Reviews
Newnan (470) 241-5700 7 Reviews
Stockbridge (678) 369-8321 34 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

3095 Early St. NW
Atlanta GA, 30305
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts