Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Indiana

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Saint John

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2019

Saint John, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were efficient and easy to work with. I highly recommended them.

Tina H.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2019

Saint John, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your quick response to our garage issues, technician arrived on time, explained what it would take to make the repairs and was courteous and professional, Thanks again!

Clay Misner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2018

Saint John, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam David was awesome at explaining and showing me what was wrong and what I needed done if I choose to have all completed today, which I did. My thought is never wait for a bigger problem! I would definitely recommend Precision to my family and friends. I was also impressed by your website, it’s comforting knowing that you care about your clients safety!!!

Chris Lotesto

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2018

Saint John, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast installation of a great Liftmaster product. Installers were courteous and knowledgeable. I highly reccomend Precision Garage Door.

Michael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Saint John, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They just installed a key pad and was only here about 10 min. I would have liked to had a receipt in person but will get one in the mail. All and all I was satisfied.

Nyla Burdette


Response:

Nyla Burdette, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Saint John, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called in the morning and they came by afternoon. They were very professional and efficient. I will definitely recommend them.

Nikole Barach


Response:

Nikole Barach, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Saint John, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Vert professional, courteous and arrived on time. Replaced broken springs and rusty cables very efficiently and quickly. Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend Precision Overhead Doors.

Judy Rita


Response:

Judy Rita, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Saint John, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The customer service received was excellent! The young lady who scheduled my appointment was very helpful in getting a technician scheduled. Our technician Adam was very informative and explained in detail the situation and our choices. If you need your garage door repaired call PRECISION DOOR!

Gloriane Angellotti


Response:

Gloriane Angellotti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Saint John, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision in the past and called again based on the service the first time. Again, with this repair service, I was not disappointed. Fast turn around, competent technician, and great service. Greg did an awesome job and helped program my opener for another door. Would highly recommend to anyone. Did you meet my expectations: 5

Hunter Atkins


Response:

Hunter Atkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Indiana Locations:
Northwest Indiana (219) 227-6767 150 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities