Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northwest Indiana

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Schererville

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2019

Schererville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Johnny was very professional and informative. He showed everything he did and explained what he was doing before he did it. Excellent job done and was in a very timely manner!

Roberto Ruiz jr.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2019

Schererville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door working better than when it was first installed 16 years ago. Tech gave me some great advice and instructions on good maintenance practices to help extend the life of the rollers bearings. Very professional!!

Danny Hibbard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2019

Schererville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good service

Richard Perry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2018

Schererville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you so much Precision Door! The Technician you sent Dan, was prompt courteous and patient! Dan knows his stuff and was very friendly on top of it! I had a choice of several companies in the area for my garage repairs and Precision was certainly the right choice!

Karen Coyle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2018

Schererville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg & Glenn were very quick to respond and helpful in discussing my options for repair. I appreciate their professional service and would recommend them to my neighbors!

Elizabeth Rappelt


Response:

Elizabeth Rappelt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2018

Schererville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time and excellant work. I had 2 springs replaced and the installer was very efficient

Paul Nelson


Response:

Paul Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Schererville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam was service tech. Had door repaired few years ago. Came and repaired same day parts were not damaged but they lived up to there warranty of what they said when had repair done first time. Only company i would use. Very happy with service. Technician very knowledgeable.

M. Judd


Response:

M. Judd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2018

Schererville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the first call to the last handshake a definite class act!

Woflgang Ring


Response:

Woflgang Ring, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Schererville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

With a phone call 20 minutes prior to arrival, service was timely and professional with thorough explanation of the problem and multiple solutions from which to choose. George Valade was our technician and could not have been more personable. I am confident that the garage door portion of our house will be in good hands for years to come and would highly recommend Precision for any newcomers to those in need of garage door repair/replacement.

Jill Ciciora


Response:

Jill Ciciora, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 90577 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Northwest Indiana Locations:
Northwest Indiana (219) 227-6767 150 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities