Precision Garage Door of South Bend

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Bristol

Average Rating: 4.50


Garage Door Repair

08/15/2019

Bristol, IN

Review:

Called your phone # last week talked to Amanda from Sarasota, but wasn't contacted! Had door repaired which went fine on July 13th, but your rep. claimed he had the best prices on two sets of decorative handles & hinges @ $100 each & he would drop them off when back in the area or when he was coming back July 17th to get his battery charger as he had forgotten it. Still haven't received. America's #1 Garage Door Company?? Don't think so. His prices were twice market prices.

Philip Reed


Response:

Dear Mr. Reed, We are sorry that you were disappointed with your experience. Please give us a call and ask to speak with Chris, our manager (he's tried to get in touch this week with no luck). We'd like to make this situation right. Thank you for the feedback!

Customer Help Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2019

Bristol, IN

Review:

Blaque Kuchel Did an outstanding job installing a new lift for my garage door. He explained all my options and suggested the best one for me. He was quick and got the job done in good time. I would recommend Precision Door for any garage door needs.

Wayne Geggie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/24/2018

Bristol, IN

Review:

Excellent work. Would recommend.

Kristine Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2018

Bristol, IN

Review:

I needed a new eye replaced on my garage door and Mike came out to help. He was very professional in his actions and did an amazing job. I would recommend him and this company to anyone having garage door issues.

Charles Connett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2017

Bristol, IN

Review:

Mike was early, fast and a nice guy. I thought he did a great job, and I will call Precision Garage Door again.

Rhonda & mike Mcbrier


Response:

Rhonda and Mike Mcbrier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2017

Bristol, IN

Review:

We had great, prompt service, not much was wrong with our door, it somehow got disconnected. Our service man was very nice.

Henry Deleeuw


Response:

Henry Deleeuw, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2017

Bristol, IN

Review:

I called late Tuesday afternoon to make an appt. I was told a technician would be out between 9am-11am on Wednesday morning. Andy G. called shortly after 9am and arrived approx. 9:45am. He was very professional and explained the process. After checking my garage door opener, he went through the repair options in easy to understand terms, with no pressure to do more than I was interested in. Andy quickly performed the repair work and cleaned up afterwards. I am very happy with the work Andy did for me on behalf of Precision Door. I highly recommend Andy G. Thanks Andy! Kathie A

Kathleen Alonzo


Response:

Kathleen Alonzo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2016

Bristol, IN

Review:

Ryan came this morning to repair a broken spring on my garage door. He was super friendly, explained the problem clearly and repaired it quickly. Great experience! Thanks for the prompt service!!

Cynthia King


Response:

Cynthia King, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 58979 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

South Bend Locations:
Benton Harbor - St. Joseph (269) 932-4494 69 Reviews
Cass County (269) 783-4156 28 Reviews
Elkhart County (574) 343-1474 73 Reviews
Goshen County (574) 584-3295 2 Reviews
Kosciuko County (574) 306-0002 18 Reviews
La Porte (219) 379-5260 16 Reviews
Marshall County (574) 318-8585 7 Reviews
Michiana Area (574) 307-6622
Michigan City (219) 262-1555 18 Reviews
Nappanee (574) 307-8898
Niles Area (269) 409-4115 3 Reviews
South Bend and Surrounding Area (574) 807-0928 258 Reviews
Starke County (574) 516-4062 4 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Garage Door of South Bend

2110 N Merrifield Ave
Mishawaka IN, 46545
License: 4468
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities