Precision Garage Door of Central Maryland

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Annapolis

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Repair

10/25/2019

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’ve used this company since 2014 for all my garage needs. Service personnel was well versed in fixing my problem. Very polite and courteous personnel from office staff to repair personnel. I’d would use them again!

Lynne Hoppel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2019

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

FIVE STARS ?? without a doubt. Excellent service. We were able to schedule a repair and have the repair completed within 24 hours. Incredible! Wow! Barry was exceptional - so professional, knowledgeable, courteous and all business. He gave us three well detailed estimates and thoroughly explained what each entailed. After we selected a service he was able to complete the repair on the spot. No having to reschedule the actual repair. He did a super duper repair and most efficiently. He tidied up. He pointed out all that he replaced, repaired and improved. He educated me on how to care and preserve the life of your garage doors. Barry did this patiently and clearly. It was one of the smoothest and professional repairs we’ve had. Barry is a gem and a tremendous asset to your company. He’s that and so much more. Highly recommend Barry and your company. FIVE STARS ?? and a HUGE THANK YOU with gratitude.

Sharon & joe Donzanti

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was excellent. Called to let us know he was on the way and fixed our problem. And arrived within the agreed to window of time, rare these days. Great service. 5 stars for sure!

SK

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2019

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our service man was very skilled and very knowledgeable. He took time to explain his work.

Barbara Stortz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

1st Class Service! Thank you for your quality service and excellent serviceman who repaired one of those “shit happens” moments.

Tamara Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our tech, Francis was very professional. He assessed and told and showed me what need to be done. I agreed with his assessment. Thank you!

Christina Tozzi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/21/2019

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Barry did an outstanding job repairing our garage door opener, he was professional, explained all repairs required, and then performed the service quickly. The opener is so quiet now, that from inside the house, you can't hear it when the door is opening. Thanks for the great service.

Mike Filkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2018

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very nice job. Technician was on time, very professional, and fixed the problem. Definitely would highly recommend them!

Eric Linton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2018

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional, courteous, responsive, and quick. The installer did an amazing job in record time. Would recommend to anyone.

Jerome Kent

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2018

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, efficient, professional.

Richard Travis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2018

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was wonderful. He was patient, answered our many questions and left us with what seems like a fair quote. If we go ahead with garage doors, we'll most likely go with Precision. Just need to weigh all the costs of owning a new house.

Lisa pat Lunt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2018

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Barry was very professional and thorough. I like Precisiom Garage Door. However, the $195.00 charge for an annually maintenance call, its extremely pricey. I was not made aware of this price when I placed the call to schedule the appointment. Unless there is an issue with a part that is under warranty, I will not use Precision, again.

Jeanette Robinson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2018

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly but gave me a $1000 quote to replace a garage door spring. @$150-200 repair job.

G

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2017

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Enjoyed Derick's help, very pleasant man one sprng replacedhe deserves a five star rateing

Clay Lyons


Response:

Clay Lyons, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2017

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was professional, courteous, and efficient.

Wayne Weikert


Response:

Wayne Weikert, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was very pleased w/ the service. Barry, the technician, was very professional and communicated clearly. I've already referred your company to my neighbor. And will be sure to get back in touch when it's time to replace the garage door openers.

Amy Barchi


Response:

Amy Barchi, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/18/2016

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derrick and JR did a fantastic job of installing new garage doors! They were very thorough and meticulous, even as the job failed to progress as planned. They displayed patience and were always thoughtful and courteous. They went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and maintain customer service in the face of several challenges. I would recommend them to anyone.

Suzette Langley


Response:

Suzette Langley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2016

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service was excellent. The tech, Barry, was on time, extremely courteous, and very knowledgeable. I think he put us on his highest priority job because he knew we couldn't get our cars out of the house and were essentially trapped at home. When Barry arrived, he assessed the problem, tried to open the door, and found he couldn't do it by himself. He graciously accepted my assistance with the door and then proceeded to complete repairs without hesitation. He even gave a lesson in garage door operation and maintenance as he did the work. All in all, it was a great experience. I wouldn't hesitate using your services again.

Joanne Johnson


Response:

Joanne Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2016

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derrick provided communication regarding arrival and provided great maintenance service. In addition, he provided details regarding my product and life cycle replacement information for additional parts. Nice work.

Erik Messina


Response:

Erik Messina, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2016

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called for a garage door repair. The service man was on time and very polite. He explained very thoroughly what needed to be done. He did not try to up sell me. As a matter of fact he looked for ways to safe me money on the repair. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door to my friends and family.

Toni Gibbons


Response:

Toni Gibbons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2016

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Barry was fantastic- knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Great Service!

Steve Saltzman


Response:

Steve Saltzman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2015

Annapolis, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called three companies to replace a torsion spring. Precision was the most responsive to my garage issue. The tech was very professional and arrived on time with the parts to complete the job. I would use them again.

Steve Atkins


Response:

Steve, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 59960 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Central Maryland Locations:
Anne Arundel County (410) 793-1605 219 Reviews
Baltimore County (410) 734-2377 141 Reviews
Calvert County (443) 295-6045 15 Reviews
Carroll County (410) 871-8444 64 Reviews
Howard County (443) 393-3040 108 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities