Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 140 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

The BEST service!! Chris was very professional, prompt and courteous. Also very knowledgeable with solutions that will be needed in the future. I highly recommend Precision!! Absolutely the best quality and genuine service offered!! Was a pleasure.

Audrey Sivils

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2019

Pearl, MS

Review:

GREAT JOB, THANKS

Rick & Becky Wier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/17/2019

Jackson, MS

Review:

Chris was professional, detailed in his work and explaining the billing to me, I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Services.

Barbara Sutton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Pearl, MS

Review:

5 stars

Viola Tripp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

Chris was prompt and on time , also very knowledgeable on his craft, can’t ask for any better service

Tom Joyner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2019

Madison, MS

Review:

Extremely satisfied with service from start to finish. Chris was very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend Precision Door.

Rob M

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

Houston is great! Highly recommend!

Renee Grimes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Jackson, MS

Review:

The Technician was timely, efficient, and friendly! The service coujd not have better in any way, THANK YOU! I definately will use this service in the future.

John Pitts

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

While there is never a good time for a garage door issue, Houston was able to get by quickly between jobs and we sure were grateful! Houston has great technical and problem-solving skills, and was through in short order. Staff like Houston is why our family only calls Precision!

William Triplett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

These folks are terrific!! 5 Stars for sure. My old unit was shot with the door partially off the track and they responded immediately by sending out Chris Tucker. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job through the entire process. He got the old one closed for me to secure the property and came back the next day and installed the new one. He then came back to make sure to show me how to set up wi fi and he programed an extra remote that I had. If you need a garage door repaired or replaced, these are the folks to use and by all means see if Chris is available. I couldn't be more satisfied!!

Nat Keating

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2019

Canton, MS

Review:

????? Fast service, very professional and knowledgeable. Would use service again in a heartbeat.

Marilyn Montgomery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Madison, MS

Review:

Houston was very knowledgeable about his job. Very prompt and professional service. Would highly recommend him.

Michael Brister

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2019

Flowood, MS

Review:

Technician was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

Nick Stevens

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Madison, MS

Review:

Very professional service. Houston discussed the options of the repair with me and was very informative in his explanation. And he actually called to see if he could come early! Thats unheard of today!

Kerry Minninger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

This company was professional and competent through the whole process.

Dawn Kyle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2019

Madison, MS

Review:

Houston came early, fixed my door and was awesome!!! Thanks! Will recommend y'all.

Benita Cribb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2019

Raymond, MS

Review:

I must say everyone at Precision are very helpful and dependable. We had originally had our gate installed by a different company but when we needed service they never responded after many many calls. Precision is great and service techs are wonderful.

Barbara Korlath

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2019

Pearl, MS

Review:

Houston Jennings was able to find the problem and offer a solution quickly. He was able to make the repair without any problems. Houston has excellent customer service skills and is very professional. I recommend him for an immediate raise in salary.

Willis Horton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

Decided to have our garage door & opener replaced. Called several installers to get an estimate. Precision responded immediately & sent Chris out to give us an estimate. The price that he quoted was in line with other over the phone estimates. The big difference was that Precision could install the door the next day. It took Chris a little over 2 hours to complete the work. It was a very professional installation & not a speck of trash was left behind. Great job!!

Clyde Staley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2019

Florence, MS

Review:

Excellent service. These guys are the best. Thanks!

49 Towing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2019

Florence, MS

Review:

My Technician Chris is the Man! On Time, Showed me all the problems with my door, gave me 4 different options and went to work on what I chose. I went with a belt drive opener, which is whisper quiet and has all the bells and whistles! Been smiling all day! Thanks to Chris and Precision Door Service for the Great Service!

Randy B.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2018

Richland, MS

Review:

Probably the most professional company I have ever done business with. Keep up the lost art of CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Jimmy Sumerall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2018

Richland, MS

Review:

I found out about Precision through my colleague near the Memphis area. I am very thankful for the service of Kris Howard and Eric Kee. I always get a quick response when I reach out via work order and email. Great service and far pricing.

Siemens - Richland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/18/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

Very satisfied with the professional service provided and products purchased.

Choosy Senior Citizen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Excellent service!! On-time (early, actually). Courteous techs; explained issues and discussed with us options. Programmed remotes and our auto for us after installation, nice touch and most welcome.

Charlene Winners

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Wonderful customer service. The technician (Houston) was very friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. Answered all my questions and took care of my problem quickly. I will definitely use this company again for all garage door needs and will refer them to my friends.

Carolyn Waldrop

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

Customer service is excellent. Chris did a great job. He is friendly and is all about customer satisfaction. Five stars all the way.

Sharron Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

Crystal Springs, MS

Review:

Job was performed fast and well done.

Myrtle Gordon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Houston was a very professional and knowledgeable technician and would definitely recommend.

Carolyn Parker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2018

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

Precision responded to our request for help promptly and set an appointment time around my schedule. Chris Tucker, the technician, called to offer to come earlier and a better time for us both was arranged. Chris quickly identified the problem, said he could fix it and had the necessary parts. Chris negotiated the repair with our home warranty company and the installed the necessary fix, but before he left he re-set the springs and lubricated all the moving parts making the operating door quieter than it has been in the 5 yrs I have lived here. Precision and Chris should be commended for their fine work.

Alan & Lela Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 51764 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jackson Locations:
Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 2 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 30 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 43 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 4 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 60 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts