Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 474 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2022

Jackson, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My appt was between 4-6 today. Chris Tucker showed up and showed out. I would most definitely recommend. Thanks

Mark Bridges

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2022

Madison, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would never select Precision again as they cant be trusted. Roger Kubler Madison MS

Roger Kubler


Response:

Mr. Kubler, we would like to apologize for the confusion with the terms of our warranty, as we only cover the actual parts that are replaced. Our Director of Operations, Eric Kee reached out and while we weren't able to resolve this issue, we did return your payment for the second visit to your home. Please let us know if we are able to assist you further.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2022

Brandon, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Who knew that a garage door repair would be such a pleasurable experience! From the first person I talked to about my problem to the young man that fixed my garage door, I couldn't have been more pleased. They were extremely courteous, prompt and the cost of the repair was very reasonable. Thank you so much for caring about what you do!!!

Terry Ramsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2022

Brandon, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door starting to give me problems after having been in use for about 18 and a half years, I call they came out and installed a new motor for me works great. They are very professional.

Jim Yarbrough

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/04/2022

Pearl, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Not happy with the way my door turned out and that’s a lot money for a senior citizen to have for pay. I will definitely have some one else to come out and see if they can fix this opening at the bottom of garage door. Ms Walker

Ruth Walker


Response:

Ms. Walker, I appreciate you meeting with our Director of Operations, Eric Kee, and I know you are looking forward to having Chris back on this coming Monday. We will definitely get your door taken care of. Update: After having Chris back out, I do hope everything is satisfactory with your garage door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2022

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was timely. You did what you said you would do and you were prompt about it. Your reps were professional and courteous. However, I do have a complaint. I had some questions regarding the first estimate I received and the representative did return my call. However, I had other questions arise and the rep did not call me back. I do not like to be ignored. In addition, when the rep initially came to look at my project and give an estimate I requested that a new seal be installed on the bottom of the door. This cost was never included in the two estimates I received. When I was given the cost for the seal, I thought it was out of reason. That is my thought. Overall, I was pleased with the promptness from you. Thank you.

Billy Broocks


Response:

Billy - thank you for taking the time to speak with our Director of Operations, Eric Kee. Please do not hesitate to reach out to him directly if you need any additional services in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2022

Jackson, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received prompt service from Precision Garage Door. Eric McInnis arrived on time the next day after I made the appointment, and I was notified that he was on the way. He was professional, courteous, and friendly. He advised me of the various programs offered by Precision, and he went right to work repairing my garage door. Eric did an excellent job, and I am happy to know that I can rely on a local, BBB rated company with knowledgeable technicians.

Roy Dunn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2022

Brandon, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service person came on time and did an excellent job checking the garage door and providing recommendations on how to get the best performance out of the door.

Glen Shaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2022

Florence, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repairman was courteous and knowledgeable of the problem and fixed it in a timely matter.

James Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2022

Terry, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic Company

Eric Cohn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2022

Brandon, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric and Peyton saved the day! I needed my garage door fixed fast ! They arrived early much to my surprise ! So nice and friendly ! They took care of the problem quickly and I couldn’t be more please! Much thanks to these guys! Love the text messages prior to their arrival as well! Hail State! -LL

Leanne Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2022

Brandon, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job nice and easy. Thank you Cameron

Jenna Jimeno

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2022

Brandon, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was treated with respect throughout scheduling and home visit. Everything was explained and why. Eric was on time and handled the issue. Additional service has been quoted. Thank you.

Susan Johanningmeier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/24/2022

Clinton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very efficient and courteous...Thank you!

Charles England

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2022

Brandon, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris (the technician) was amazing. He was early, professional and went beyond the call of duty! I will definitely use Precision Garage Door again and I recommend their services to everyone in the central Mississippi area.

Shante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2022

Jackson, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door met my expectations. I received an appointment quickly and they provided professional quality service throughout the selecting, purchasing and installation of my new garage door and opener. Chris Tucker handled this process from beginning to its completion. He is very kind, humble, patient, and courteous, all the qualities needed for a smooth transaction in choosing a garage door for the first time.

Angela Thomas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2022

Brandon, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the service. The technicians arrived on time and were very knowledgable and courteous. Work was done quickly and my door was repaired. I would highly recommend Precision to others.

DJP

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2022

Jackson, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time and repaired quickly. Definitely recommend.

James French

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2022

Ridgeland, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The "techs" where good guys who I enjoyed visiting with and appreciate the work they did for me. Mega Kudo's!

MarkW

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2022

Jackson, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were satisfied technicians that came out and they were very good at explaining about the door

Willie Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2022

Hazlehurst, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was great experience The tech was great!

Pamela Wilbert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2022

Pearl, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris and his coworker were very informative and knowledgeable. Gave great guidance and choices through the process. I will be a repeat customer.

Kathy T

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2022

Richland, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Camron did a great job, we are pleased with the work.

Merele Rester

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/18/2022

Jackson, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric and his trainee provided great service. Eric was super knowledgeable about the products that were installed and the impressive technology that is now available. Very satisfied. Lamar Nesbit Jackson, MS

Lamar Nesbit

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2022

Mendenhall, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived on time, very friendly, explained all of my options, quoted cost of service before he started job. Will be using your services when we build our new house. .

Steve Staines

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2022

Jackson, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was very friendly and explained everything before he started including price did great job even in this heat also gave follow up advice for future work with estimate

Carolyn Patton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2022

Jackson, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric, the installer, arrived on time as promised. He was extremely courteous, polite, and respectful. I appreciate the fact that his name was visible on his uniform. Eric completed the installation and spent extra time ensuring everything was operational and that I knew how to operate the equipment. Eric cleaned up everything before leaving. I would say that he exceeded my expectations.

Donnell McKenny

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/12/2022

Canton, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The person that was sent to my home was very unprofessional, Eric had this nonchalant attitude as if he didn’t want to be at my home, he has a dry non sense of humor, I was disappointed with the visit because I thought materials to complete a garage door was included but according to Eric it’s not I had to buy my own supplies, I thought that was odd, so I asked all this company do is put the garage door up, he said yes. What the hell type of company only put the doors up. I can’t stand some people in Gods world that judge people from the color of their skin. Disappointed smh, Gods trying so hard to get people attention but they still don’t see it, smh

Mary Ford


Response:

Ms. Ford, I would like to thank you for speaking with our Director of Operations and allowing him to address your situation and all the concerns you had. As he mentioned, since you have a carport and would need a carport conversion to a garage, that would require a general contractor, as we aren't licensed and don't perform framing and such, as it is outside our expertise. We appreciate your feedback and do hope you will give us a call when you are at the point of needing a new door installed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2022

Jackson, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was great, representative was very helpful, curious, and pleasant to talk with, arrive early, and was very helpful; would definitely recommend this company again.

Andre Mozee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2022

Lena, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company especially Cameron to work with. I would recommend Precision Overhead Door Service if you want professional work done.

Kenny Latham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Jackson Locations:
Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777 13 Reviews
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 10 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 106 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 136 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 11 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 195 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities