Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 127 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Madison, MS

Review:

Very professional service. Houston discussed the options of the repair with me and was very informative in his explanation. And he actually called to see if he could come early! Thats unheard of today!

Kerry Minninger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2019

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

This company was professional and competent through the whole process.

Dawn Kyle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2019

Madison, MS

Review:

Houston came early, fixed my door and was awesome!!! Thanks! Will recommend y'all.

Benita Cribb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2019

Raymond, MS

Review:

I must say everyone at Precision are very helpful and dependable. We had originally had our gate installed by a different company but when we needed service they never responded after many many calls. Precision is great and service techs are wonderful.

Barbara Korlath

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2019

Pearl, MS

Review:

Houston Jennings was able to find the problem and offer a solution quickly. He was able to make the repair without any problems. Houston has excellent customer service skills and is very professional. I recommend him for an immediate raise in salary.

Willis Horton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

Decided to have our garage door & opener replaced. Called several installers to get an estimate. Precision responded immediately & sent Chris out to give us an estimate. The price that he quoted was in line with other over the phone estimates. The big difference was that Precision could install the door the next day. It took Chris a little over 2 hours to complete the work. It was a very professional installation & not a speck of trash was left behind. Great job!!

Clyde Staley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2019

Florence, MS

Review:

Excellent service. These guys are the best. Thanks!

49 Towing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2019

Florence, MS

Review:

My Technician Chris is the Man! On Time, Showed me all the problems with my door, gave me 4 different options and went to work on what I chose. I went with a belt drive opener, which is whisper quiet and has all the bells and whistles! Been smiling all day! Thanks to Chris and Precision Door Service for the Great Service!

Randy B.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/28/2018

Richland, MS

Review:

Probably the most professional company I have ever done business with. Keep up the lost art of CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Jimmy Sumerall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2018

Richland, MS

Review:

I found out about Precision through my colleague near the Memphis area. I am very thankful for the service of Kris Howard and Eric Kee. I always get a quick response when I reach out via work order and email. Great service and far pricing.

Siemens - Richland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/18/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

Very satisfied with the professional service provided and products purchased.

Choosy Senior Citizen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Excellent service!! On-time (early, actually). Courteous techs; explained issues and discussed with us options. Programmed remotes and our auto for us after installation, nice touch and most welcome.

Charlene Winners

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Wonderful customer service. The technician (Houston) was very friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. Answered all my questions and took care of my problem quickly. I will definitely use this company again for all garage door needs and will refer them to my friends.

Carolyn Waldrop

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

Customer service is excellent. Chris did a great job. He is friendly and is all about customer satisfaction. Five stars all the way.

Jim Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2018

Crystal Springs, MS

Review:

Job was performed fast and well done.

Myrtle Gordon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Houston was a very professional and knowledgeable technician and would definitely recommend.

Carolyn Parker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2018

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

Precision responded to our request for help promptly and set an appointment time around my schedule. Chris Tucker, the technician, called to offer to come earlier and a better time for us both was arranged. Chris quickly identified the problem, said he could fix it and had the necessary parts. Chris negotiated the repair with our home warranty company and the installed the necessary fix, but before he left he re-set the springs and lubricated all the moving parts making the operating door quieter than it has been in the 5 yrs I have lived here. Precision and Chris should be commended for their fine work.

Alan & Lela Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Techs were on time and had the necessary tools, equipment, and replacement parts to provide me repair or replacement options for my 14 year old garage door. In less than two hours they had my new opener installed and properly operating. An easy 5 star rating and recommendation!

Ted

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Chris came when scheduled and promptly repaired faulty wiring that was keeping the door from working. Very courteous and friendly. Great representative of the Company

Bob Dowd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Chris was awesome! So fast, professional will for sure use them again!!

Stacy Harrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

Kris could not have been nicer or more professional....Excellent!!! 5 Stars!!!!

John Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2018

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

Excellent work - fast and professional! Thank you!!!!

David Galante

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/01/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

Precision was fast and professional. We had a brand new door and opener installed the next day for a great price! I highly recommend them.

Jay

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

Great job The service tech came out, explained everything, and gave me preventative options. My garage door had fallen of the guides. Now it has larger guides and new rollers. Plus, it’s very quite. Thanks

Yasmin Branch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

Flora, MS

Review:

5 stars. Had garage door repair done same day as appointment. Houston was awesome! Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He gave me several options to choose from for repair and didnt pressure me to choose the most expensive one. I appreciated that! Thanks Houston for a beautiful job

Patricia Walter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Braxton, MS

Review:

very professional, knowledge, made suggestions on repairs that were available.

Norine Fielder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

I originally had planed to call overhead door but after reading the reviews I looked for another option. I came across Precision Door and decided after reading the reviews of them to try them. They were able to come out the next day and fixed one door but needed a part for the other. Got the part and were out the next day. Kris was very polite and has fixed the doors. They were not cheap but what is these days? I would actually rather pay a bit more and have the job done right though. I would give Kris and the company a 5 star today but if I find a problem will certainly keep you posted.

Kenny Ellison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2018

Mendenhall, MS

Review:

installation of garage doors by Kris Howard was great. However, now the garage near the porch is now hard to close. something wrong with it. Please have Kris to return n adjust this door. u can email to confirm appointment date. thanks.

Arlen Walker


Response:

Arlen – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation. We appreciate the kinds words you’ve shared regarding our service technician, Kris. He’s an asset to our team. We appreciate your flexibility as we work to resolve your concerns. We appreciate your business and will see you soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Excellent week-end service. The garage door spring blew-up/broke in half.

Rhomonia Toldert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

5 stars. Great job, done very professionally. Serivice by this company is highly recomended.

Ron Hecht

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 48953 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jackson Locations:
Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 2 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 28 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 37 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 4 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 53 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts