Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 343 Reviews in:

Henderson

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Appreciate the estimate and time. Plan to follow up later in week on possible installation. Thank you for not pressuring, giving me options and providing estimate. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Mark Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

I saw your ad in the yellow pages -- attracted by the feature " service within two hours" --

Carol Leggett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

good job thanks...

Gene Loiselle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

5 Austin did a great job

Robert Burque

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Austin Olimpieri did a great job in selling and installing our new garage door opener . Precision should be proud to have Austin as an employee . Thank you Ron Liberatori

Ron Liberatori

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

I called about 2 and they had someone here at 4. Inspected everything and found the problem with my door popping replaced the three brackets and my door opens and closes just like new. Very happy with the service I would highly recommend them!!

Cosha Offenberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Great service and quality work!

Tim Merziotis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Read a lot of good reviews. Justin was a great technician. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend and use Precision for all my future needs.

Samuel Seiders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Early morning - garage door opener decided its expiration date had arrived. Called Precision Door Service - excellent attention to detail from the first employee, followed by another female employee calling to confirm our appointment and available time range. Received a call from Kaleb advising that he could arrive about thirty minutes prior to our appointed time - was that OK? When Kaleb arrived, he asked a number of questions regarding our issues, thoroughly inspected our current opener installed in 2010 and provided us with options - pros and cons of repair versus purchasing a new unit. Kaleb installed the new opener and the entire experience was 5 star! Thank You! Precision Garage Door Team - for your exceptional customer care!

Daniel Snell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Got the door fixed in about one hour. Good Job

Eddy Wagner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

It takes a skilled young man to repair & replace two garage door springs. Justin checked everything before starting and recommended some replacement parts. I'm glad he did. I'm a very satisfied customer. and wouldn't hesitated for one second using Precision, and I would request Justin to do my work. Good job. Justin is a asset to Precision Garage Door

Frank Basta

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Called Precision at 9:30 am. Had Austin call on his way and he showed up by 10:30 am. Austin was very honest, professional and courteous. As a business owner myself, Austin has all the qualities an owner looks for! Thank you Austin for a great job!

Brad Dworkin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Great job

Vicky Peterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/23/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Michael is outstanding. Expertise, interpersonal skills, pleasant, Will stay with Precision Garage Door fur sure. Many thanks for great customer service. Thanks!

John Carr

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Austin, the technician did an overall satisfactory job. He was thorough in finding the other defects and my garage door is now working satisfactorily.

Alicia Kyte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/21/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Austin did an exceptional job installing my garage door. He cleaned up and oiled the moving parts. Also he checked to make sure their was a good seal. I would recommend Precision to everyone.

Ron Meeks

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Fantastic service. Very competent and clean instillation. I would give PREC ISION GARAGE my highest marks and praise.

David Winiewicz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

1st class workmanship. On time, very competent serviceman. Highly recommended

Richard S.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/17/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Service charge was exstream told 59.95 when he arrived did an inspection no service on the opener as the part was more than a new opener and was charged 99.95 umm didn't see that coming

Gloria Bean

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/10/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

We want to replace our original garage door with an insulated one to minimize the heat inside the garage before summer. We saw the advertisement on TV and saw the high reviews so I called Precision to schedule an appointment for an estimate. Austin Olimpieri arrived within the time frame. He is very professional, knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns.

Jocelyn

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Nick was very polite and efficient. He explained what he was going to do and showed us how to lubricate the rollers and what to look for in the event we have another problem. Thank you!

Tom Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/07/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Harold, the Precision Tech, was excellent in every way...explained everything he was going to do, very efficient, personable and courteous. He is a "Five Star."

Conrad Lawrence

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

The Customer Service Dept. is horrible. I originally had a service tech come out who could not figure out the issue I was having, ended up being the motherboard was shot and needed replaced. Charged me for a service that was never done. After calling 4 times and 5 days later, and me going thru a different company, you finally decided to rectify the situation. Bevan was great, came out and replaced the bottom seals since I already paid for a service that was never completed. The company really needs to be more proactive in returning calls and resolving customer issues. The Call Center doesn't do anything but give you a run around and tell you that someone will call you back, which never happens. There are a lot of companies to choose from, and I will never recommend you. Again, I just want to re-iterate that Bevin was great.

Terry Caggiano


Response:

Terry – Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction with each visit. We regret we may have missed the mark and will use this as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Everthing was great I was given the cost on what I wanted to replace. Work was done in about an hour.

Wally Cry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/31/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Good price, great service!

Lisa Marrufo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Technician (Austin) arrived in less than 2 hours for our same day emergency. Garage door had been pulled off it's track on one side and un-spooled it's cable.He was polite, thorough, and explained everything in detail during repair, and gave us helpful information for proper maintenance. This is our second time using this service. I would recommend them very highly.

Elizabeth Brazeau

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Excellent service

Joanne Nakaya

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Prompt, Courteous, and Professional. All with a fair price. Thank you for your repairs to my garage door.

Georgia Ames

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

My opening system picked a good day to quit. The spring broke and the 23 year old opener needed to be replaced. Juston was here in a few hours and that was great! He was very professional, courteous and knew exactly what he was doing. All done in two hours. Precision Door replaced the opener on the other side of our garage about six years ago and I am so glad I called them back a second time!

Sam Bach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/08/2019

Henderson, NV

Review:

Kaleb provided excellent service. Quick, professional, honest. He figured out the motor problem and was done with the job in 45 mins. Highly recommend Precision. Thank you again Kaleb.

Janet Wing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Las Vegas Locations:
Boulder City (702) 608-4944 17 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 343 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 877 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 122 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities