Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 1046 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.84


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great Service!

Marisela Serrato

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE. QUICK ARRIVAL OF SERVICEMAN WHO WAS KIND AND DID A GOOD JOB. WE WILL CALL YOUR COMPANY AGAIN WHEN NEEDED. star: 5 garage door repair

Barbara Dixon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very quick response and service was done well

Larry Hartman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Caleb was professional and appeared very knowledgeable. He was thorough and fast

Terri Perkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Wonderful service! Travis was awesome!!

Debbie Fox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

***** I chose you because you were recommended as reliable and have excellent ratings on BBB. I also chose you because of your 24/7 availability (after 6:00am)I purchased new springs and other items needed to operate the door. Good warranty to. Will was very efficient and explained what needed to be done.

Karen Benson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Friendly service by Sean. Performed garage door repair and now functioning properly.

David Greene

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent efficient service! Thank you!

Sherry Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

The repair man did a great job on my garage door

Rich Corcoran

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Service was excellent. Jerrod replaced garage spring (on top) & all mechanisms to allow garage door to work properly. He also oiled all mechanisms. Jerrod was Great! I'll call again when need service. Rating:5. thank you for your prompt & excellent service.

Karen Dick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent response time. Very capable and experienced.

Bill Deacon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Definitely a 5-star. Jason was extremely competent and professional in every regard and very polite and courteous as well. He repaired the wiring in the garage door opener, installed new rollers, and replaced end bearing plates. Garage door is quieter than ever and functioning perfectly. Jason is an excellent representative of Precision Door Service, and I shall most certainly call Precision should we require garage door service in the future.

Alan Stull

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Justin was very professional and fully explained everything. When told we would need to wait a couple of months, he did not pressure us and assured us Precision would be there when needed.Highly recommend this company.

Karen Crocetta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Jarod was on time, professional and very efficient in his workmanship. We have used Precision before and is the only company we would use and recommend to friends.

Frank Russo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Quick response! Technician Was nice, helpful, knowledgeable & speedy to repair my garage door. Thank you!!

Geri Singh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Field tech Sean stopped by. He showed us what was wrong with our garage door and recommended we replace the whole door as opposed to just panels. Waiting for the 3 quotes via email.

Humberto Benitez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Jared was very professional and courteous.

Gloria Lora

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Friendly and told ne exactly what was needed and how much. Price was reasonable. Called in in the evening and came out the same evening. Liked that .

Charline Swedberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Precision installed the door several years ago and it has provided excellent carefree service. Service technician came to the house the same day that I called with a minor issue. The technician was courteous, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He readily took care of the problem to my satisfaction and did some informal teaching in the process. It was an exceptionally good experience.

Ned Strauser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/27/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Precision is open on Sundays which allowed me to make an appointment early Monday morning. The Tech was early, called when on the way, was very informative in describing the problem and giving suggestions for a resolution. He was early for Tuesday's appointment, brought help to install garage doors promptly and efficiently. The best service ever, and the customer service on the phone was inviting and welcoming. Precision is excellent and I would recommend Precision to anyone. Thank you!

Susan Gardiner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Juston did a terrific job for us, and explained everything we needed to know about caring for the door. He was kind and courteous. He did an excellent job.

Carl Hobson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent service and response time! Jared was very pleasant and informative to our issues. I would recommend your service to all .... friends, family and neighbors. Thank you for a great experience :)

Eileen Jennings

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Very happy with all the work they did, Springs & rollers.

Jay & Cathy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I received excellent service! The Technician was professional and did a great job.

Wallace Mah

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Will and Damien were just great! Great service.

Jitka Parmet

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Greetings! I am very appreciative of your company’s professionalism and quick response time. My garage door is working great now. The technician did a phenomenal job repairing springs and replacing old garage door parts. Unfortunately, I was on duty yesterday when the work was being done on my garage door and forgot to ask for the military appreciation discount. I am an active duty service member in the U.S. Navy and can verify my military affiliation with an ID card. Please contact me via phone or email to discuss the details. Thanks for your support!

Mark Murriel


Response:

Mark - Thank you for your service as well as reviewing our recent service in your garage. Thank you for your kind words regarding our technician. He's certainly an asset to our organization. We proudly honor military discounts as we salute the work or our military personnel. When we looked back at your invoice, we found that we offered a free service call in lieu of the military discount because it provided you a greater financial savings. We apologize that our technicians are not allowed to offer multiple coupons on the same job. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Used your company a few years ago to install a new garage door.This time, it was a problem with closing the door The tech was on time, knowledgeable, and quick to finish the job.

George Fournier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/16/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Used you in the past for out doors and we want new ones. Cameron was helpful and nice to deal with.

Sharon Pratt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

This could not have been better! Shaun was awesome! Came and fixed it right! Nothing else to ask for! Thank you!

James Coffey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Professionalism, length of business, and very good customer service. They were able to give me many options for service times that helped fit my working schedule. Mostly I was very pleased with the service technician "Justin" who was able to explain all the options and helped me choose the best for my situation. We are very happy to have been a patron of Precision Garage door service.

Luis Fuentes-ramirez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 12 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 260 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 687 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 87 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts