Precision Garage Door of Buffalo

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Clarence Center

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/16/2019

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great experience with Eric B! Super professional, nice, and a pleasure to work with. He was clear in laying out the options available to me, and was helpful in guiding me to a decision - not necessarily the most expensive thing! He was efficient in the work he did, and everything looked clean and organized when he was done. I feel great that he came to my house to do this work, and I feel great knowing that I can get help from him in the future should I need.

Mark Graham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2019

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband and I love our new wood grain garage door with top windows in a curved design. It has given our home a wonderful new aesthetic appearance. We originally had a broken spring on the old mechanism, which Erin the Precision mechanic fixed. Erin was very honest and helpful answering all our questions. We decided to get everything new and very happy that we did. Our new door was here in three weeks just like Erin said it would be. Anthony was our installer and he was great. I was very impressed with him. Another honest employee who truly enjoys his job and the people he works for. Anthony made sure that we were pleased and satisfied throughout the installation. I was very impressed with him.

Rich Mariani

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2018

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robert and the precision team are fabulous trust worthy technicians. Robert was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and always has client satisfaction in mind. His work speaks for itself. Would recommend precision to all my friends, family and all looking for garage service... And if you happen to get Robert as your technician - that’s an added bonus!!’

Frank Yang

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2018

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called in service for broken coil spring on very heavy double garage door. After a thorough explanation of repair options, answering all question asked, and providing pricing by Bob D., I decided to purchase the Gold Double Rebuild Package. The work was done very professionally with care to detail, and cleanup was excellent. Bob D explained and took care to make sure I understood as a homeowner what to do to keep the garage opening and closing with ease. An exceptional job! and a pleasurable person to have at my home.

Edna M, Clarence Center NY

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/23/2018

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan’s attention to detail was unmatched. He was a hard worker and very efficient. I would recommend Ryan and Precision Door to everyone!! We absolutely love it!! Happy Birthday, Ryan!!

Kevin Fiegl

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2018

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was so pleased with the prompt service and response by Mario and the Precision Team. I was lucky that a Precision Door technician was in the neighborhood .... within ONE hour ... they responded to my phone call... had a technician here at my property and the door fixed. SUPER.... a lot of it was luck that he was in the neighborhood..... Friendly, reliable and FIXED my door.... I HIGHLY recommend them and when the time comes for me to replace my door opener .. I will call them. THANKS! MARIO!

Anne Sklaroff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2018

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recently bought a home and called your company to repair my garage door opener and inspect the motor, door and springs, which looked like they had been neglected for some time by the prior homeowner. Mario was on-time and quickly diagnosed the problem with the door opener. He had all the parts in his truck and and was able to repair it right away. After the repair, Mario inspected our door and springs giving me an honest assessment of the system and motor. Mario pointed out that the door was using an old spring system that could be a potential safety issue and recommended replacement. Eventhough he said the motor was fine, I elected to replace it because of its age. He was able to fix the spring issue right away and replace the motor - no follow-up appointment needed. He answered all the questions I had and walked me through the system's operations. Mario was prompt, professional, prepared and honest. He did a great job and I wish more contractors and other trade professionals were like him. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend him and your company to friends.

Michael Huber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 - I was wondering if I could purchase and have installed a key less pad for the garage? please advise. Thank you.

Deborah Delucia


Response:

Deborah Delucia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2017

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Kind and reliable people! Loved having Mathew Carberry install our new door. He was professional and diligent. Job well done!

Please do not publish our name


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would rate the repair as a "5". I explained to the installer that if I encounter any future problems, I won't hesitate to call back.

Jim Sullivan


Response:

Jim Sullivan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very dependable and quick service. Michael was the technician and he was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the repairs he was doing. He replaced the cables and reset and adjusted the rest of the parts. In addition he instructed how to properly care for the doors in the future. The work was done in a timely fashion and the door has never worked better!! I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!

Mary Kay Ortolano


Response:

Mary Kay Ortolano, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you so much for the terrific service provided!!! The technician arrived in the timeframe specified, and was thorough and very helpful in repairing the garage door. Thank you Tod

Todd


Response:

Todd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2016

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt response to my call. Rob was ready to remedy the issue on the spot!

Marla Grefrath


Response:

Marla Grefrath, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2016

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Customer service weighs so heavily in consumers decisions these days. Good, same day service was what I felt I would get from this company after I made my initial phone call to set an appointment for a broken torsion spring. The technician (Rob) that was routed to work on my job called me and politely let me know his arrival window. Again, I knew it was a good sign when he showed up right when he said he would. Rob assessed my situation professionally and gave me a number of options that I could choose that would work, be safe with my equipment, and fit with-in my budget. I never felt coerced nor did I feel heavy sales pressure from Rob when I decided to choose one of the less expensive options. Rob made my options and warranties clear to me in a very polite and professional manner. He made sure that I knew exactly what the risks, the rewards, and the benefits of my choices were. Rob began the repair and by having common parts inventoried with him on his truck, he was able to complete the repair, the test and the tutorial in less than an hour. I was a very happy customer, needless to say. Rob is an asset to your tech force and I will be happy to recommend your company Precision Door and your tech Rob to anyone who asks. Thank you again for the same day service and thanks for the quick professional repair.

Greg Chiarmonte


Response:

Greg Chiarmonte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2016

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job!

Donald Adams


Response:

Donald Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2016

Clarence Center, NY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service ! They were on time and were very clear about what was wrong and fixed it on the spot. I felt very comfortable with the price as well.

Maria Argentieri


Response:

Maria Argentieri, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 60039 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Buffalo Locations:
Amherst Area (716) 853-1790 78 Reviews
Buffalo (716) 402-4775 276 Reviews
Cheektowaga Area (716) 568-4310 23 Reviews
Lancaster Area (716) 391-0559 54 Reviews
Niagara Falls Area (716) 803-6620 65 Reviews
Orchard Park Area (716) 508-4510 49 Reviews
Tonawanda Area (716) 748-8452 46 Reviews
West Seneca Area (716) 771-0933 7 Reviews
Williamsville Area (716) 558-6051 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Anthony Paruta

Precision Door Service of Buffalo

2926 Transit Rd
West Seneca NY, 14224
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities