Precision Garage Door of Cincinnati

Has Received 153 Reviews in:

Cincinnati

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

10/01/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

I saw your name online. Called you. Your technician, Frank James, came on time. He did a great job. I was satisfied. My suggestion is that your company should incorporate and implement both senior and one time payment discounts for you to attract more customers.

Isaiah Ojo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Great job on install - looks fantastic!

Marge Peffly

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Service Tech's Ryan & Ronnie were most professional and helpful. Service was completed in prompt, efficient manner. Job well done.

Rick Theders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Sorry I paid $75 for the tech to press a button... and what may have been him just being happy, came across as him laughing at me for someone unknowingly hitting the lock button... not impressed... won’t be back

Mindy Choate


Response:

Mindy, We are sorry that you weren't happy with our service, we certainly don't want any of our customer's situations made out to be taken lightly. Rocco is a pretty jovial guy so we're sure you're correct when you said he was probably just happy the fix for your door was just unlocking the vacation lock. We agree with you that he certainly was not laughing at your situation. We've refunded your service call fee to your credit card and hope if you have any garage door issues in the future you'll let us have another shot.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

The Precision Team came quickly when our garage door looked like it might be dangerous to continue using it, promptly assessed the problems, gave us clear choices of repair to purchase, and then quickly returned and replaced the old door with an excellent match to our other door and those in our condo complex. A job well done by everyone involved.

Judy Schechter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Jake is a real expert in garage door repairs. Very pleasing personality and honest. Very satisfied with his work

Ramanan G.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Did an excellent job. Garage door is working without a squeak, when previously, it would wake up the neighbors.

Rakesh Govind


Response:

Thanks for the review Rakesh, I'm sure you and the neighbors will be very happy now!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

The service man was so very nice and did an excellent job. I give a five star rating. Ann Ashburn

Ann Ashburn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/09/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Rocco did a wonderful job I would use this company again and recommend it.

Linda Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

I had to fix what wasn't done properly after two tries by your technicians. I had to reattach the door opener to the wall above the door. They failed to attach the opener rail to a stud. I also had to change the attachment of the opener so it was level. I would give you guys two starts considering I had to spend about 1 1/2 hours fixing what I had already paid for.

Richard Rosenberg


Response:

Richard, We are sorry for the frustration you dealt with on this project. The situation has been reviewed as a learning opportunity with our team and we hope the refund we agreed on helps to make up for your lost time.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Friendly and efficient

Lynn Broderick


Response:

Thanks for the feedback Lynn!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Kevin and Jake did a great job on our 82-year-old garage door. The snapped cable was replaced along with a new spring mechanism. Rails and the wood door were preserved! It was by far the hottest day of the summer yet our job was completed in record time with expertise and good cheer. Thank you Precision Door!

DRD of Pleasant Ridge


Response:

Thanks so much for your response, we were happy to keep such a piece of history intact and make it operate safely. Call us if you need anything else!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Fantastic service and quality work. 5-STARS !!!

Robert Imhoff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

What a great employee Thanks Paul

Paul Carson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Great job. Very professional and courteous.

Claudia Kimener

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Our garage door spring broke late Friday afternoon and Precision was able to make an appointment for us early Saturday. Friday night, I received a confirmation email with all of the details, and Saturday morning I received a text with the tech's pic and bio, as well as how soon he would arrive. All were much appreciated! Kevin was very personable and professional. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone--thank you for the great and prompt service!

Betsy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/10/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

It is truly rare when a technician arrives and determines the issue to address within minutes. Terry was outstanding. Not only did he know exactly what to do, he repaired and adjusted the door perfectly, tested it and was fair in his charges. I would recommend your company to anyone!

Larry Pauly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

The technicians showed up on time. Very professional and polite. Cleaned up their mess and throughly explained the operation of my new garage door opener.

Randy Patrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Ray was a great technician! He was friendly, easy to work with, and did a great job.

Michael Goebel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Excellent work ! The technician arrived on time and was very friendly and very informative. He explained all my options. He completed the job in only about one hour. I would use Precision again if needed.

Steve Curran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Everything was as explained. The technician was prompt, professional and performed his job of repairing my garage door and even smiled as he was working. Thank you Precision Door! I will call on you again if your services are needed. Please send me some advertisement to pass along to the residents of the Yacht Club. We have over 100 garages in our community. Thanks again. Jim

Jim Blanford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Had no idea who to call about a broken door. Saw all of the good ratings from Home Advisor, Angie's List and Google. Our car was stuck in the garage due to the broken spring and we needed someone to come out quickly! Kevin came out within 24 hours on time and did a clean, professional job. Door is working great now! It is very easy to recommend Precision Door Service.

Shawn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Ridiculously over proceed . $paid 150 more than 2 other estimates . I am dumb

Lucy Marcheschi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

I googled garage door repair and Precision had a very large ad. I called and the staff was helpful. Terry White , the technician, was extremely helpful and very nice.

Sandy Fox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

I appreciate the texts introducing the technician before he arrives.

Sterling Gross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Kevin was very professional and communicated exactly when he was going to arrive even when caught in traffic. He replaced all the old rollers on my door that had come off the track. He also checked and adjusted anything else needed. He gave me 2 options and explained what was needed. The pricing was very fair for the work that was done. I will use this company again if needed.

Denny Grimm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Thank you for quick service .

Edward Schweitzer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Very quick response, tech was polite and very professional. Completed the repairs in the time he estimated. Repairs done very well and door is operating properly. Would recommend Precision to everyone and will call again if I gave any issues. Very satisfied customer and and overall good experience!!!

Danny Alley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

Called Friday and had an appointment the very next day. Your Tech Ray was very informative and friendly. He did a great job. Thank you

Pam Taylor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2019

Cincinnati, OH

Review:

He is very nice guy. He give all information .

Kenny Patel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58962 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Cincinnati Locations:
Andersen (513) 698-2418 22 Reviews
Blue Ash (513) 322-0418 18 Reviews
Cincinnati (513) 824-8555 154 Reviews
Colerain (513) 698-2448 8 Reviews
Delhi (513) 334-5212
Fairfield (513) 655-2002 11 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Cincinnati

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joe Loader

Precision Garage Door Cincinnati

9105 Sutton Pl.
West Chester Township OH, 45011
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities