Precision Garage Door of Lehigh Valley

Has Received 21 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Install Garage Doors

05/21/2019

Easton, PA

Review:

Installers were knowledgeable, courteous, and competent. A pleasure to see a company that stresses customer service in this day and age.

Barbara Stout

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2019

Bethlehem, PA

Review:

Always reliable and fast friendly service.

Scott Avery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

Coopersburg, PA

Review:

Tom and Will were terrific, right on time. They performed a small repair, and Tom coached Will as he is getting up to speed. They seem to be a good team.

john barron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2018

Easton, PA

Review:

Very good service. All of my options were explained well and the work done was great.

Ruth Palumbo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2018

Nazareth, PA

Review:

Courteous, competent and honest service. I highly recommend this company.

Stanley Vasiliadis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2018

Bethlehem, PA

Review:

I was concerned with the winter approaching that I might run into problems because one of the pulleys was not working and I could see some fraying with the wires. I had the springs, pulleys and wires replaced. Although I thought it was a little pricey, I have to say the customer service was excellent. Arrival was on time and Leo was a total professional, answering all my questions. I was also impressed by the neatness of his job securing the cables, etc.

Jean O'Hara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2018

Bangor, PA

Review:

Outstanding professional service. Tom and his partner showed up on time and completely overhauled both of my garage doors which were improperly installed when my home was built over 10 years ago. They now work very well. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs service.

David Stonehouse

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2018

Reading, PA

Review:

Joe was amazing. Very friendly and I would recommend him to anyone that needs service. I now have an idea of what I need to take care of to get the garage door all the way fixed up.

Jon Whitacre

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2018

Hellertown, PA

Review:

Was very pleased with the service. Tom explained what was required and finished the work quickly. After checking other suppliers I found Precision prices were 20% above others and was disappointed I had not checked others before making commitment.

Tony Dimiao


Response:

Tony - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your concerns regarding our prices related to the general public. We offer the highest quality parts then back them with the longest warranties in our industry. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2018

Easton, PA

Review:

Joe was excellent. Great customer service skills. Great follow up too. 5 stars for Joe.

Donna Messina


Response:

Donna Messina, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2018

Allentown, PA

Review:

The technician came on Sunday and helped us get our car out of our garage and proceeded to repair all that was needed. We are very pleased with the quick service. We would not have known where to begin! Thank you!

Neil Young


Response:

Neil Young, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2018

Perkasie, PA

Review:

Danny Madison was wonderful! He was very nice, professional and explained everything. He had traveled quite a distance to our home and never complained or acted annoyed, despite bad weather.

Eric Gould


Response:

Eric Gould, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Danny. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2018

Easton, PA

Review:

Very professional and willing to answer questions. Great customer service!!!

Ricky Ramos


Response:

Ricky Ramos, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Hellertown, PA

Review:

Technician/Sales Professional Tom Schray provided qualitative and professional advise and guidance on our garage door repair. While fully explaining door replacement, he was willing to fully advise us of all options available to us. As we are likely selling our home in next two years we made an educated decision to repair our door. Tom was timely and very maticulous that repairs were complete and comprehensive. We would gladly provide references in the future, not only for Tom, but for Precision.

Wade Brigham


Response:

Wade Brigham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Easton, PA

Review:

great job very pleased with work

Howard Fuller


Response:

Howard Fuller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2017

Bethlehem, PA

Review:

Had to replace a garage door opener that quit working. The service engineer was courteous and professional. Door was installed in less time then I expected. Would definitely recommend.

Robert Lagree


Response:

Robert Lagree, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2017

Birdsboro, PA

Review:

Good work. Courteous technician. Reasonable price.

Walt & naomi Dublanica


Response:

Walt & Naomi Dublanica, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2017

Nazareth, PA

Review:

Excellent customer service and no pressure! Thomas (technician) was down to earth, genuine, very knowledgeable and provided many options to accommodate my needs. Excellent job Thomas!

Doug Mette


Response:

Doug Mette, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Thomas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017

Hellertown, PA

Review:

Service was well done and on time. Tom was very helpful in his explanation of the problem. I would recommend your company to others.

Bill Davis


Response:

Bill Davis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2017

Center Valley, PA

Review:

Service Technician Thomas was great. Made appointment early and completed job completely and professionally. Would recommend Precision to anyone!

John Cunningham


Response:

John Cunningham, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2017

Allentown, PA

Review:

5 Stars. Tom is very knowledgeable and professional. Very satisfied with Precision service.

Steven Chang


Response:

Steven Chang, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Lehigh Valley Locations:
Allentown 484-602-2600 5 Reviews
Bethlehem 484-895-1166 6 Reviews
Easton 484-541-5333 8 Reviews
Reading 484-575-1700 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tom Schray

Precision Door Service

License: 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities