Precision Garage Door of Tri Cities

Has Received 27 Reviews in:

Johnson City

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Professional and efficient.

Phillip Gonzales

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Outstanding service. Fair price, same day service, technician had everything needed for the repair.

John Carpenter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Always great service. Arrived during time frame, called ahead of time, courteous technician, same day service.

Scott Higginbotham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Arrived on time, worked quickly, friendly technician.

Amy Herrell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Fast and professional installation.

Michael Washington

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

So thankful to have found this business!!! Having a car stuck in your garage and needing to get to work is a challenge! From first call, technician professionalism, skill, and honesty, fair price, showing up the same day called with a phone call prior to arrival, and even a photo if technician for safety purposes- 10 stars !

Mary Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

The tech came at a designated time and was very professional

Irene Ford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Friendly and thorough. Explained the problem and I learned something! I couldn’t be happier with the service today.

Mary Christophersen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Thomas Hall did a wonderful job! Quick service call, diagnostics and installed a new garage door opener and replaced springs on 2 garage doors. Thomas was very kind, courteous and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond expectations.

Vanessa Sims

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Randy arrived about 3 hours after I called and immediately started fixing the issues with my garage door. It was a bit pricey but since I couldn’t do it myself, it was well worth the money. If I need anything else, I’ll call and ask for him.

K. C. Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Randy was great! Professional, helpful, and customer focused. Thank you!

Howard Hunt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/01/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Really superior customer service and quality repair. Unfortunately, we have needed Precision on a couple of separate garage issues. Each time they are prompt and get the job done with ease. I highly recommend.

Kourtney Oggero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Randy was very courteous and very knowledgeable. He is to be highly recommended.

Steve Dinsmore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

I chose Precision after some research and checking the online reviews. I was in no way disappointed. Precision was able to provide service the same day I called. Randy actually arrived a little early. I found him to be very knowledgeable and very personable. We were extremely pleased with the service performed and would most definitely recommend Precision to friends and family. Thank you.

Michael Ottinger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

The technician Randy was knowledgeable and polite, he assessed my garage door problem in about a minute, gave me an estimate and finished in about 40 minutes. He did a great job. I would highly reccomend Precision and Randy to anyone needing garage door repairs. Thank you

Terry Hollows

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

I am very pleased with the quick service and the excellent garage door technician (Randy). He is very experienced and a real asset to Precision Garage Door Services. I highly recommend them for any garage door service they especially are very reasonable on their repair costs. Thanks for the great job and I can hardly hear my garage door go up and down now soooo quiet.

Craig Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

In this day and age where 'customer service' is a thing of the past as far as most businesses are concerned, that is not the case with Precision Door. Last night I used their chat service to describe our problem (a spring had broken) I was greatly surprised that they would have someone out the next morning. Randy arrived and replaced both springs and both cables, as well as adjusted the door so that it was flush with the concrete. My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the service and would highly recommend this company.

Helen Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

This is definitely a 5 Star Company. Time window was quick, technician was prompt, professional and very informative in any questions I had. I would call them for anything to do with any garage door. Price is reasonable and more than fair for service performed.

Kenneth Talley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Richard was very professional and he fixed our garage door in a timely manner. He did all the work that needed to be done and was respectful of our budget. He even ensured that our stems would not break for a while. Thank you Precision Door!

Abigail Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Great company. Very professional. Great communication. Arrived as promised and completed the job as requested. Technician knew his stuff. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Jim Liskay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Fantastic service this morning from Precision Door, I really appreciate the fast service as the tech was finished in less than one hour. I had damaged the top of my door and he was able to brace saving me the cost of a door. It opens and rolls perfectly now.

Kevin Harmon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Very pleased with service technician went the extra mile. Highly recommend very professional service

Janet Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

The technician was very nice, and obviously knew what he was doing. I feel that the amount of material(parts) he used cost far less than my cost of $350.00.He installed three metal cables, about 7 ft. long,and two pulleys, plus three tension springs. He also reconnected a pulley that slipped out of place. He was here about one hour. The next time I have a problem with the door I will get at least three estimates before I proceed with the repairs. I have no complaints about the technician, just the cost of labor,which in my opinion was two thirds of the total cost.

Darrell Godsey


Response:

Darrell - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair. We strive to provide the highest quality parts backed by the longest warranties in our industry. We trust the the proper investment in this repair will afford you years of great service. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Service was excellent Randy the technician did an amazing job. My garage door was repaired in less than 3 hours of me making the service request. He actually took his time and made adjustments to the door that had it working better than it ever has since I moved here 2 years ago. Would highly recommend this company to anyone needing this service.

James Hughes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Randy came when he said he would and immediately knew what to do to fix my door. He was professional and knowledgeable and I will definitely call Precision the next time I need a garage door repair.

Cindy Godwin


Response:

Cindy Godwin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2015

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Fast, friendly, and professional service. I will definitely call on them if the garage door needs repair in the future.

Robert Beeler


Response:

Robert Beeler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2015

Johnson City, TN

Review:

i am glad I could find you all. It was late evening and I did not want to leave door open all night. Service person came out and was very helpful and explained everything to me. Although he had to come back next day to make repairs, he did get door closed.

Melvarene Teague


Response:

Melvarene Teague, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Tri Cities Locations:
Abingdon (877) 301-7474 9 Reviews
Bristol, Kingsport, Johnson City (877) 301-7474 75 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Rich Battistini

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

1004 Quality Cir #1
Johnson City TN, 37615
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities