Precision Garage Door of Tri Cities

Has Received 75 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

07/06/2019

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

We called for garage door repair. We got an appointment for the following Monday, which was fine. Thomas came to our home. He is very efficient, personable and professional. He arrived exactly as scheduled, and called when he was on the way. He did a great job repairing the door, and checked the other door so it would not develop the same problem. The charges were very reasonable. Thank you Thomas!!! I have already given your name and phone number to 2 neighbors.

Michael Tuttle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2019

Church Hill, TN

Review:

I’ve had Precision out twice now and each time, superb service at a fair cost. I backed into my garage door accidentally, called them that morning and they came same day. Technician Randy is top notch, I will ask for him by name as he’s always given us wonderful service. Randy is hard working and helpful. Precision has won our business and I highly recommend Randy to do the job! Thank you!

Ted Sparks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

We chose this company because they were 5 star rated. What a great choice, they were prompt with their service and the gentleman they sent was respectful, saw the issue with the garage door immediately and resolved. He also programmed a new remote for me. Great company! We just moved here a few days ago, new to area, thankful for reputable company!

Frank Newland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Professional and efficient.

Phillip Gonzales

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Outstanding service. Fair price, same day service, technician had everything needed for the repair.

John Carpenter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

TECHNICIAN MR HALL WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ON TIME WOULD DEFINETLY USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN.

David Adams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

The technician arrived promptly, assessed the problem, and installed a new torsion spring assembly at a reasonable price. The new installation works great!

Ken Hendrix

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Your technician went above and beyond the service to fix my issue. All thumbs up for him. There's no doubt I'll recommend your company with all my peers. Thank you for job well done.

Jose Gracia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Always great service. Arrived during time frame, called ahead of time, courteous technician, same day service.

Scott Higginbotham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Arrived on time, worked quickly, friendly technician.

Amy Herrell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Fast and professional installation.

Michael Washington

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2019

Jonesborough, TN

Review:

Not having to use a garage door service in the past, I did a search online for Johnson City garage door companies. Precision Door had a very professional web site, so I decided to hire you guys. Randy was my serviceman. He was very polite and professional. He explained what was wrong and fixed the problem. Due to the rollers squeaking on that garage door, I also had him change the rollers on that door too. I am very pleased with the service I received from Precision Doors.

Donald Luttermoser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

I would give 5 stars. The technician arrived in the window provided which was fantastic considering my car was stuck in the garage. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me. Thank you for the quick and professional work.

Karen Guske

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

So thankful to have found this business!!! Having a car stuck in your garage and needing to get to work is a challenge! From first call, technician professionalism, skill, and honesty, fair price, showing up the same day called with a phone call prior to arrival, and even a photo if technician for safety purposes- 10 stars !

Mary Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Service request and scheduling, and on-site repairs were performed in a very timely and professional manner. Thank you for your help.

Richard Waddell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

The tech came at a designated time and was very professional

Irene Ford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2019

Blountville, TN

Review:

Excellent job very efficient and personable

Ron Rabren

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Bristol, TN

Review:

Overall great experience. Tech was very knowledgeable and practical, giving us several options for remediation and allowing us to choose. Tech was done within 1 hour of beginning on the route we opted for. Overall great experience.

Joseph Drye

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Friendly and thorough. Explained the problem and I learned something! I couldn’t be happier with the service today.

Mary Christophersen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Outstanding job. Thomas was very professional and knowledgeable. My door was fixed within 24 hours of breaking. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Jonathan Reed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Thomas Hall did a wonderful job! Quick service call, diagnostics and installed a new garage door opener and replaced springs on 2 garage doors. Thomas was very kind, courteous and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond expectations.

Vanessa Sims

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2019

Bristol, TN

Review:

When our garage door wouldn’t work I just looked up this service online and Precision stood out because of the great reviews. Thomas came out same day and knew immediately what was wrong. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Would definitely recommend this company and Thomas! 5 stars!!

Sharon Potter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2019

Telford, TN

Review:

The service was prompt, efficient, and professional. Randy, the service tech, was friendly and helpful, all 5 Stars

Les Young

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2019

Greeneville, TN

Review:

Excellent service by Randy. Would certainly use again

Gordon Newman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Very satisfied & cudo’s to Richard & his associate. ????

Dan and diane Ball

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Randy arrived about 3 hours after I called and immediately started fixing the issues with my garage door. It was a bit pricey but since I couldn’t do it myself, it was well worth the money. If I need anything else, I’ll call and ask for him.

K. C. Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Randy was great! Professional, helpful, and customer focused. Thank you!

Howard Hunt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2019

Greeneville, TN

Review:

Randy, the technician, solved our problem with the garage door in just a few moments. He was very nice and helpful. We have called on Precision a few times and have always been very pleased with the service.

Betty Hackett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/01/2019

Johnson City, TN

Review:

Really superior customer service and quality repair. Unfortunately, we have needed Precision on a couple of separate garage issues. Each time they are prompt and get the job done with ease. I highly recommend.

Kourtney Oggero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2018

Kingsport, TN

Review:

Garage door was fix in a timely manner. Excellent service

Tammy W

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Tri Cities Locations:
Abingdon (877) 301-7474 9 Reviews
Bristol, Kingsport, Johnson City (877) 301-7474 75 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Rich Battistini

Precision Door Service of Tri Cities

1004 Quality Cir #1
Johnson City TN, 37615
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities