Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 223 Reviews in:

Mobile

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

07/05/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

They were professional, fast work and very detailed. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for garage work.

Mardye & Cheryl Mcdole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/25/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

5 stars indeed!!!

Jane Williamson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

5 Star product and service!! Technicians were knowledgeable and friendly! Price and service are excellent! Results were great! Look no further.. this is the team you want for your job.

Mike Eddlemon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Crew did an amazing job installing new door and system. Michael was very polite and knowledgeable. Appreciate the quickness of delivery!

Al Jefferson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Received service in very short time frame which was good. They seemed knowledgeable about brand of door and issues with it. Provided estimate of door replacement when door does completely fail. Question need of paying for 2 techs when one would have sufficed.

Taylor Power Systems

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/19/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Your company continually exceeds expectations.This is my third time to use your company and I would highly recommend your services to anyone.

Steven Ivey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

would give a six star rating if it was available!!

Roger Shoultz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/12/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Kirby did a good job on the various quotes for the garage opener and the gate opener. My wife and I plan to go over everything soon and decide what we're going to do.

James Lyon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Shaun Byrd is definitely someone that gives your company a good name and repeat costumers. As a former business owner, I was impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and willingness to answer questions. But above all else, he is an honest man and that is a rare trait found in the repair industry nowadays. I don't have any complaints. Thanks

jeff mathis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

The gentleman who came out fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. The door is fine now

William and Vicki Klein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Kirby did an excellent job, could not be happier. Thanks

DougLytle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Michael the tech was very professional. Best service

Brian Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Joey did a great job. Professional and knowledgeable about product.

Todd Parkins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Edward was very pleasant, and took the time to explain what he was doing. I am a satisfied customer who would certainly recommend your company.

Nancy Dunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Great service, had a problem and came took care of the problem quickly.. Super Company and stands behind there work..

Edward B. Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Dylon Byrd installed my garage door opener when I first purchased it, and I was very happy to see that he was the technician that returned when I had a service call today. He was very prompt and courteous on both occasions, and I am very happy with the work that he performed.

Sarah Fletcher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

I can unequivocally award 5 stars relative to the service provided by your technician, Chris Brown. He was extremely professional, and technically competent. I would not hesitate to have Chris as My Garage Door Technician should I require your services in the future.

Lawrence Herring

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Very satisfied. The salesman was professional, gave me options, and was easy to understand what was being proposed. Good job!

Manny Russo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Kirby excellent service very detailed explained everything I can appreciate that for great customer service and future relationship because I would definitely called him again.

Al Hopkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Hi! We are very glad to call you for a estimate today. Excellent service! Vega Family PS- If you colud send me a copy of our estimate, I appreciate it! Thanks!

Diana Vega

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Service tech was on time and professional for estimate of service

Robin Parden

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Excellent service from a very polite and helpful young man. His name was Austin Keoheuangsy and I would hope that all your technicians would be as professional as he was. Thank you for his excellent service.

Brenda Kosisky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Good job ! Very knowledgeable & informative.

Ted Musial

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Great service! Piper was great!

Brian Barbour

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Love this company: pleasant phone person, got me scheduled right away, & sent me an email with the technician's name, & photo, & a little about him. Austen called to see if he could come a little early (!). He was competent, well trained, & had my door fixed quickly. He advised me on timely maintenance. Very, very pleased with all aspects of this business. Would highly recommend them.

Lanita Trehern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Kirby was very knowledgeable, friendly, and timely. He provided excellent insight on the issue and the various solutions and fix action. He did not pressure sale me on any product or service. Excellent Customer Service...Thanks Kirby!

Gene Ramsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Garage door off the track. Prompt, friendly service technician took care of all needed serviceto door.

sam fox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

Technician was very professional in his service. Provided maintenance tips for the future upkeep of garage door opener.

Lily Block

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

William did a great job,he was proud to be here even on the weekend. PDS should be proud to have him as a 5 star tech

Joseph Reid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/08/2019

Mobile, AL

Review:

The door looks good, and the tech did a great, professional job installing it. My problem is with customer service. I called once, was supposed to be called back, never did. I called a second time, they said they were expecting my door the next day. It showed up 3 weeks later. I had to wait a month for 1, insulated single car garage door.

William Ross


Response:

William – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation in your garage. We are happy to hear you are pleased with your new door. We regret we weren’t as thorough with our follow-up communications and will use this as a teaching opportunity with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

Precision called me after this review and went out of their way to make it right. I am very appreciative of their efforts. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Thanks.

William Ross

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Mobile AL Locations:
Daphne (251) 301-6888 95 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 138 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 323 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

3726 Halls Mill Rd.
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts