Precision Garage Door of Bakersfield

Has Received 58 Reviews in:

Bakersfield

Average Rating: 4.84


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

The gentleman that showed up at our house to repair the broken springs - was excellent - he was fast, gave us advise on upkeep and extremely professional - I will for sure recommend Precision to all of our friends.

Mr. Hawks

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/04/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Service techician was on time, friendly and installed new garage door opener in under two hours.

Terry Hilliard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Technicians took the time to explain what needed to be done and what it would cost and why it should be done before sometime more serious would happen.

Charles Pickett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Excellent service. They came out the same day I called. They installed a new opener, new springs and rollers then they stayed with me to make sure all my remotes worked. They even assisted with getting the new app on my cell phone so I can control my opener with the phone and be notified if I leave the door open. Everything was explained so that even I could understand.

Mack Wimbish

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

I just got my garage door fixed??? I go to leave my house 30 mins after it was fixed and the door won’t operate! I will add that I bought the deluxe package, the highest one they offered which was $800.00 and still the door isn’t working! Very disappointed with the price and with the service.

Victoria Lenoir


Response:

Victoria – Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction with each visit. We regret we may have missed the mark with our initial service and appreciate you allowing us the flexibility to return. We trust everything is now operating as it should. We will certainly look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service is excellent in customer service and availability. they came out same day service on a weekend no extra charge and to top it off it was an evening appointment. Prices are super reasonable all work is guaranteed and I will have a new custom size garage door in about a week. I will never use anyone else

Susan Johnson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

I was very impressed with the service and repairs performed by Estevan.

Dennis Parrott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

tech was very helpful

Schane Adams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Called at 8 am, Repair guy was here at 10 am (M. Canfiel). Polite, and informative, and hard working. Completed repairs by 11:30. Very happy with service.

Natalia Corres

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

This is the second time I've used precision doors and they have consistently diagnosed and fixed my problems. They point out the issue, give me options to fix the issue and resolve the issues promptly. The staff is stellar from the second you call until the time they depart. I recommend them to all

Marco B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Excellent prompt emergency service for my garage door. The service technician was very friendly and professional. The business organization is outstanding. They got my garage door repaired very. quickly

Dave Romero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Came out same day. Service person was friendly, professional and efficient. Very satisfied.

Sandra Bailey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Luis was amazing. He was super professional and quick. He explained everything and was knowledgeable. He even helped me out with some things I didn’t know I needed fixed. Great experience and highly recommend Luis.

Jeff Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Prompt response to service requests. Great customer service.

Anna Ceja

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received from Precision Door and would definitely have them back again every year to check on my garage door. It is so nice to receive such wonderful customer service. Thank you !! Sara Matthews

Sara Matthews

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

My home warranty company contracted out Precision Garage Door to address a service call for my garage door. Quick to call me and schedule the appointment, nice and professional service technician "Louise" came out and fixed the problem. Very happy with the service!

Lynore L


Response:

Lynore L, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

I rate this company with 5 stars and would recommend them to anyone needing service and a company focused on customer satisfaction.

Linda Lee


Response:

Linda Lee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Michael was professional and knowledgeable. He took time to explain everything he was doing and why it needed to be done. When the job was complete he stayed until I was completely satisfied with the job. I would recommend Michael to anyone needing a competent service tech.

Chuck Cournyea


Response:

Chuck Cournyea, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Job well done! Good customer service.

Rotimi


Response:

Rotimi, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

5

Jan Roberts


Response:

Jan Roberts, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Work was done in a very professional manner. Luis the tech was very experienced. Knew what the problems were and explained how things were wearing out with examples. He relaxed the garage door opener, roller bearings, and the springs, along with sensors. Explained and showed me how everything operated and features of the new garage door opener. I would Precision to anyone looking for garage door repairs

Johnny Sanchez


Response:

Johnny Sanchez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Same day service was excellent.

Rizal M Damazo


Response:

Rizal M Damazo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Recommemd highly. Luis wad prompt, made some recpmmemdations, and completed the work within an hour.

Martha/greg Watson


Response:

Martha/ Greg Watson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Garage door and opener repaired. Service was excellent. Personnel were efficient and friendly. Very professional.

Joan & john Schumacher


Response:

Joan & John Schumacher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

he did a great job

Bobby Martin


Response:

Bobby Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

It’s a great service with a friendly care

Kelly Ngo


Response:

Kelly Ngo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Friendly and professional technicians.

Frank Daigle


Response:

Frank Daigle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Estevan was very professional in all aspects of this work. Provided very good descriptions and discussions on the functionality and the causes for spring issues, material quality and routine door maintenance. I would recommend him to anybody. Great service and performance. J. Steven Woods

John Woods


Response:

John Woods, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

our service technician was very skilled and courteous. Five star rating

Milton Woolsey


Response:

Milton Woolsey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Precision Door Service was very responsive to my request to evaluate a problem that I was having with my garage door. Their technician clearly communicated the problem with the door and repaired it in a very timely and competent manner. Luis was friendly, informative and skillful.

Bill


Response:

Bill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bakersfield (661) 578-5788 60 Reviews
Delano (661) 735-4044 2 Reviews
Hanford (559) 530-0001 3 Reviews
Porterville (559) 791-8599 1 Reviews
Tulare (559) 791-8444 3 Reviews
Visalia (559) 530-0099 6 Reviews

Precision Door of Bakersfield

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door of Bakersfield

4208 Rosedale Hwy Suite 302-164
Bakersfield CA, 93308
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts