Precision Garage Door of San Diego County

Has Received 168 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2018

Del Mar, CA

Review:

You were recommended by the clerk at Dixieline Lumber.

Burl Howard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2018

Santee, CA

Review:

great fast same day service, reasonable prices what more could one ask for. Keep up the great service!

Cheryl Lyman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Bonita, CA

Review:

Travis is came ahead of schedule repair, very knowledgeable,patient and explain everything in detail.

Lourdes Egasani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

Chris, the technician, was very knowledgeable and worked very efficiently. He diagnosed the problem and replaced the door opener motor in a minimum amount of time. A great representative for your company. Thanks Happy to give Chris a five star rating!

William B.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

James your tech. was very courteous and professional .He treated us seniors very well . I would not let this employee get away at any cost .

Harry Klein

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

Chris Baucom was fantastic - quick, professional and genuinely nice. Great job!

Robert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

Very good service reliability write down 5

Calvin Hinton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Spring Valley, CA

Review:

Couldn't have felt better about the service and the knowledge of your tech. He was early as far as his arrival time and completed the job in a timely fashion This job was a repair and I would reccommend your company to friends

James Boyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

Our repair technician Chris Moore was GREAT. On time, friendly, very competent. He represented Precision beautifully. Would recommend your company again and again.

Vince Reardon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

This is the 2nd time we have used pricision And have been pleased both times. Larry, your tech, did a fine job, he was On time, described what needed to be done, Quickly did the work....I will of course Recommend you to all who ask. Thanks again

Jim Hill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

Chris did an outstanding job installing the new garage door opener and explaining what needed to be done. I was given several options so I didn't feel pressured to have only have one way to fix the issue. I appreciate Chris being able to come out and fix the door on the same day. Thank you!

Andrea Ohanian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

I still do not have an invoice for work completed!

Bill Romo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Del Mar, CA

Review:

Mark was friendly, prompt, polite and knew what he was doing. He went above and beyond!

Jeralyn Johns

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

Very nice and both were a pleasure!!!!!

Judith Beardsley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2018

La Jolla, CA

Review:

Excellent prompt service!! Thank you Travis.

Patricia Stuart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2018

Oceanside, CA

Review:

Benjamin is a true professional. He replaced our broken garage door spring fast and efficiently.

Allen Lum


Response:

Allen Lum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Benjamin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Ramona, CA

Review:

Tech was very helpful and professional.

William Donahue


Response:

William Donahue, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

El Cajon, CA

Review:

Technician did a good job explaining all my options.

Ronald Wade


Response:

Ronald Wade, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2018

Chula Vista, CA

Review:

It was very convenient to have a technician dispatched on the same day that I called. Chris Moore even arrived a little early. Chris was very professional and courteous. It was obvious that he was experienced as he went about his work to replace my old 25 year old garage door opener. He also performed some repairs to the existing door replacing the springs and rollers. We are very satisfied with our experience with Precision.

Larry Lord


Response:

Larry Lord, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2018

La Mesa, CA

Review:

I saw your ad on tv. Ben was outstanding and surpassed all of our expectations. We would definitely recommend your company - and Ben - to any and every one we know!

Susan Battisti


Response:

Susan Battisti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2018

Vista, CA

Review:

Eric was a very professional and knew his business. Thank you

Shirley Kays


Response:

Shirley Kays, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2018

Imperial Beach, CA

Review:

All the representatives, Amy, Jacob and Chris of Precision Garage Door were very professional and helpful. I'm particularly please of Ben Harbour's quality of workmanship. In addition, Ben communicated in the technical language that I could understand. I will strongly recommend Precision to friends and family.

Fred Suasa


Response:

Fred Suasa, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

It is always a pleasure to call Precisio when a problem occurs. The response is so friendly and quick. We would be glad to tell all what great polite and great service is provided.

Kenneth Cedeno


Response:

Kenneth Cedeno, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2018

Solana Beach, CA

Review:

Chris did an excellent job, and he was very courteous and cheerful. Rating is 5-star.

David Tedlow


Response:

David Tedlow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

El Cajon, CA

Review:

No, way to serious

Amira Kiryakoza

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

Nick provided five star service..

John Rebelo


Response:

John Rebelo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2018

La Mesa, CA

Review:

Amazing Job and the garage door is better than EVER! Chris was quick and professional. Great job Chris!

Jason Hall


Response:

Jason Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2018

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

Thank you for promptly send out your technician Ben . He was very courteous and addressed my garage problem immediately .

Pearl Mckay


Response:

Pearl Mckay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ben. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Oceanside, CA

Review:

5 Stars. I was advised to have installed a much better garage door opener. The job was done very well and the new opener works well. Sincerely, Richard Gershon.

Richard Gershon


Response:

Richard Gershon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

San Diego, CA

Review:

I was very satisfied with same day service and the result for replacing the old parts and now my garage door is working smoothly.

Ruperto Sediego


Response:

Ruperto Sediego, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Carlsbad (760) 509-0268 22 Reviews
Chula Vista, Eastlake (619) 573-4004 12 Reviews
El Cajon (619) 567-4964 20 Reviews
Escondido, San Marcos (760) 705-4995 16 Reviews
La Jolla (858) 519-0353 4 Reviews
North San Diego (858) 768-2161 7 Reviews
Oceanside, Fallbrook (760) 536-4855 13 Reviews
Point Loma (619) 940-6999
Rancho Bernardo, Poway (858) 375-4604 5 Reviews
San Diego (619) 630-9909 64 Reviews
Santee (619) 798-8459 1 Reviews
Scripps Ranch (858) 309-5383
Spring Valley (619) 388-0060 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

9030 Kenamar Drive #305
San Diego CA, 92121
License: 979078
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts