Precision Garage Door of San Luis Obispo

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Atascadero

Average Rating: 4.60


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2019

Atascadero, CA

Review:

????????

Gary Web


Response:

Hi Gary, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at Precision Garage Door. I'm sorry that we did not quite match your expectations. If you would like to share details of your experience or any additional feedback that will help us serve customers better next time, We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Atascadero, CA

Review:

A five star rating for clear communication with the office, on time, experienced service, efficiency re time to do the work, professionally personable, informative re service and products. Charles was the technician and did an excellent job. The best. Simply....the best. Thank you, Charles, for the great job.

Karen Israel


Response:

Thanks Karen for letting us know about your positive experience with Precision. Charles will be happy to hear about your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/31/2018

Atascadero, CA

Review:

Paul did a great job !!!! A great new garage door unit, installed by a great technician, on time and adjusted to perfection. You can't get any better !!!!

Mark Barrall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/23/2018

Atascadero, CA

Review:

Paul from Precision Door was great! He came right out, ON TIME ???? and gave us a estimate on a new garage door. Paul was very knowledgeable and helpful with with all of our questions. ???????? We recommend giving Paul a call!!!

Lucy from ATown

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2018

Atascadero, CA

Review:

Amazing Experience, the installer showed up and we discussed the options, he made suggestions that were smart, I had a 30 yr old motor that was still running and in good shape. He suggested to use that one and simply replace the hardware. Great service, great price and awesome experience!

Steven Rossan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2018

Atascadero, CA

Review:

Cory was very helpful!

Kristen or david Na

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2018

Atascadero, CA

Review:

Very pleased with the fast service

Les Brazil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2018

Atascadero, CA

Review:

He was great, very professional would recommend 5 star for sure thank you

Daniel Sumner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Atascadero, CA

Review:

Amazing professional service. Thank you

Peter Ruiz


Response:

Peter Ruiz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Atascadero, CA

Review:

Sadly our garage door met the car while backing into the garage. Precision was able to resolve the problem within 24 hrs of the "accident" so that the door became usable again. We are most pleased with the result and our technician, Cory, was extremely helpful providing us with various options from which to choose.

John s. Kelly


Response:

John s. Kelly, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 54007 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Luis Obispo Locations:
Arroyo Grande (805) 270-7080 2 Reviews
Morro Bay (805) 225-6455 44 Reviews
Nipomo (805) 619-8388 2 Reviews
Paso Robles (805) 835-4356 1 Reviews
San Luis Obispo (805) 242-2900 147 Reviews
Santa Maria (805) 863-9350 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

3940-7 Broad Street, Suite 153
San Luis Obispo CA, 93401
License: 943318
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts