Precision Garage Door of San Luis Obispo

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Nipomo

Average Rating: 4.79


Install Garage Doors

05/31/2019

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Cory, the technician, arrived early after calling to see if that was okay, explained why my opener wasn't working, explained the cost and warranties, and worked quickly to replace my old opener. Very professional.

Linda Lidberg


Response:

Dear Linda. Thank you for the kind words. We do our best to provide quality service and to make sure each and every one of our customers will be 100% satisfied once the job was completed. Know that we are always here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2019

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Service was excellent and fast.

Everette Setser


Response:

Thanks, Everette. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Very satisfied with your service. Bill

Bill Labelle


Response:

Thanks, Bill! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/11/2019

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Cory was awesome and fast at letting me know what would work and got me a quote within 15 minutes of leaving. I will only use these guys for all my garage door needs from now on!!!

Matthew Childress


Response:

Thank you Matthew for your review. I will make sure Cory knows about your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2019

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Paul the technician was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Betty Perriguey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2018

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Cory did a great job fixing our garage door! Thanks!!

Scott Cain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2018

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Mike did a fantastic job!

Ray Jankowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2018

Nipomo, CA

Review:

We used Precision many years ago and were pleased with the service. This morning our garage door spring snapped. I called Precision at 8, had an appt for 10-12. The repair guy (Michael) called at 9 and was on his way. By 11, we had the spring replaced as well as other parts. He was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. We highly recommend Precision!!

Nancy Ohalloran

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2018

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Great response, for replacing my garage door....However, I have not received my written quote.

Richard Dunn

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2018

Nipomo, CA

Review:

$235 is way too expensive for a 15 minute lubrication job on my garage door Should have been a service call only for about $75 Nice technician. Lubrication was successful. New opener was only about 6 months old when this problem occurred.

Jim Skow


Response:

Jim – Thank you for reviewing our recent service call to your garage. We regret that the price was higher than you expected and will take this opportunity to review our pricing. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2018

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Its nice to get the job done right. Professional young man who had all the parts needed for my job.

Anthony Novak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Nipomo, CA

Review:

The service was performed quickly and with good attention to detail. I recommend Precision.

Jim Neuman


Response:

Jim Neuman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2018

Nipomo, CA

Review:

Good Job.

Cyd Indendi


Response:

Cyd Indendi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018

Nipomo, CA

Review:

I am so impressed. I called Precision. The very next day someone came out to not just look at the job, but give me an estimate and repair my garage door on the spot. The service tech, Paul, was extremely thorough, explained everything to me and gave me options. He completed the rebuild and install of the new springs in a timely manner. My garage door has never operated so smoothly. I feel much safer now that it is not slamming down. Thank you so much!

Amy Wellenkamp


Response:

Amy Wellenkamp, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 56848 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

San Luis Obispo Locations:
Arroyo Grande (805) 270-7080 2 Reviews
Morro Bay (805) 225-6455 44 Reviews
Nipomo (805) 619-8388 2 Reviews
Paso Robles (805) 835-4356 1 Reviews
San Luis Obispo (805) 242-2900 147 Reviews
Santa Maria (805) 863-9350 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

3940-7 Broad Street, Suite 153
San Luis Obispo CA, 93401
License: 943318
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities