Precision Garage Door of San Luis Obispo

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Paso Robles

Average Rating: 4.25


Garage Door Repair

08/10/2018

Paso Robles, CA

Review:

Precision had great customer service in terms of availability, response time, and a polite technician. However, one of my garage doors still sticks/ jerks open and was not fixed as expected. The technician sprayed a lot of silicone on the seals and said to keep spraying it if needed, so it was never fixed even though I was charged for an adjustment on the door. Although I appreciate the response and polite service, I will not use Precision again.

Robert Burton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2018

Paso Robles, CA

Review:

Thanks Paul was very knowledgeable, and did a great job

William Lehnhoff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Paso Robles, CA

Review:

Did a good Job

Richard Flohaug


Response:

Richard Flohaug, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2018

Paso Robles, CA

Review:

Our 16-year-old garage door opener was in bed repair when I called this company everyone was extremely knowledgeable and polite. When the technician showed (Paul) and looked at my garage door opener he pointed out that it was indeed on it’s last leg. He gave me options on what to do and included new purchases. Without him I don’t think that I would’ve known what to do However after showing me what was available and going over the costs I felt that it was time to get a new garage door opener. There was no pressure there was no hinting on what to do it was strictly my decision. Paul not all he got it in service in a very short time but was extremely Professional and reliable. I would definitely ask for him to work on my garage door again good job five stars highly recommended company

Charlene and randall Miller


Response:

Charlene and Randall Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2018

Paso Robles, CA

Review:

We needed assistance with programming our key pad. We called Precision Door at 11:30 a.m. and at 1:30 p.m. Paul was at our door! Paul took care of our needs efficiently and gave us a quick lesson for future programming, as well as, safety tips to maintain our door. Pricing was great too!

Merry Diaz


Response:

Merry Diaz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/22/2018

Paso Robles, CA

Review:

Great service. Quick and complete. Very professional.

Jerry Winokur


Response:

Jerry Winokur, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Paso Robles, CA

Review:

Paul did a very good job on Easter Sunday. it was greatly appreciated sine our door crashed and we couldn't shut it. I thought he said something was guaranteed for ten years but in reading the warranty on the invoice saw nothing about that on repairs. It still makes a little noise I'm not sure about but will keep an eye on it. Got new springs and cables and a few brackets.

Gary Schoolcraft


Response:

Gary Schoolcraft, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2018

Paso Robles, CA

Review:

Totally surprised that only after being here several minutes the service man had a estimate of 7 hundred dollars. Then wanted $75 for service call, I was quoted 39. Not very pleased with your company.

Don Velarde

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arroyo Grande (805) 270-7080 1 Reviews
Morro Bay (805) 225-6455 28 Reviews
Nipomo (805) 619-8388 2 Reviews
Paso Robles (805) 835-4356
San Luis Obispo (805) 242-2900 61 Reviews
Santa Maria (805) 863-9350 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

3940-7 Broad Street, Suite 153
San Luis Obispo CA, 93401
License: 943318
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts