Precision Garage Door of San Luis Obispo

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

San Luis Obispo

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Talk about AUTOMATIC Garage Door ? Well we experienced a Automatic , Knowledgeable, HARD WORKING MAN Corey, Definitely not his first day. He Made our day ! If you want Automatic service Call Precision! No regrets here !

Bob & liz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Gosh, what professional response to an annoying, but not urgent problem-next day service. What a surprise! Everything fixed and programmed in the same visit.

Carol Phillips

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Cory did a fantastic job. He was quick, knowledgeable, and never tried to sell me any parts or services I didn't need. His initial diagnosis was the correct one, and he had everything working better than ever in 45 minutes.

Michael Kaplan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

He did a very great job and taught us a lot that we didn’t know. Will do again for motor and spring. Thumb up!

Fernando Ramirez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Paul from Precision did a great job. Now the door works like new, and it should be good for the next 10 years.

Judy Furr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/25/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Very nice employee. Very helpful and very kind.

Carol Sossamon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Our garage door springs broke this morning and we called several places to see if they could come fix it today. Precision was the only one that could send someone this afternoon. The technician, Corey, showed up on time and did a great job!! It was obvious he was experienced and knew what needed to be done. We definitely recommend Precision for both the price and quality of work!

NB

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

John did an excellent job! He called when he was on the way. He was very professional and even gave us an on site quote for a new door panel. Excellent!

Laurie Baldwin


Response:

Laurie Baldwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

On time...price was fair...guys were great

William Harris


Response:

William Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Please have the owner of the company contact me...Very concerned with the service. I wanted a simple servicing and was misled to believe there was a problem with the garage door and mechanism. If the "repair" causes more issues, the company will receive a poor Yelp review. My next-door.com neighbors have been alerted.

Deborah Light-pacheco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Paul was terrific. Told me exactly what needed to be done and why and proceeded to get it done quickly. I was very impressed.

Howard Fabrick


Response:

Howard Fabrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Paul did an outstanding job. Five stars.

Ira Alpert


Response:

Ira Alpert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

The door was found to be out of commission around 7 PM. Jon came at 11:20 PM and worked until 1 AM, quietly and professionally. The door worked perfectly. We are thankful someone was able to come at our odd hour.

Tom Martin


Response:

Tom Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Five Star Service today, started with talking with Amy who arranged my appointment with Jonathan, Jonathan called before arriving and upon arrival I explained the issue with my garage door, he was very informative offering me several options, i opted for service on the garage door and got a new opener , everything installed perfectly, very happy with the service and will recommend Precision to my friends. Steve Darcy

Steve Darcy


Response:

Steve Darcy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

I found the technician to be very professional, honest and competent. Very pleased with the work.

Ken Barclay


Response:

Ken Barclay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Paul arrived as scheduled and was very knowledgeable. He was able to quickly identify the problem and resolve it. He also gave an overall check of my garage door system and answered all my questions. He lubricated all the hinges and joints. I am very pleased with the service and will certainly use Precision in the case of future problems.

Jeffrey Hall


Response:

Jefrey Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

very happy with workmenship. need a clearer understanding of cost going in,

Norma Bettencourt


Response:

Norma Bettencourt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Thank you, Paul. You were prompt, friendly, and very helpful.

Nancy Rizzo


Response:

Nancy Rizzo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Paul changed the springs on our garage door. He did an excellent job - very pleasant and proficient!

Scott


Response:

Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Paul and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Best ever service. Paul V. Was very professional and quick to make the diagnosis and very easy to work with. I highly recommend this company.

Char Sheridan


Response:

Char Sheridan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Paul was efficient and fast

Beverly Atkins


Response:

Beverly Atkins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/19/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

No service was performed and no product purchased, since Paul could not install a new opener pad. He said that he did not know how to install one with our type of garage door motor.

Steven Marx

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2018

San Luis Obispo, CA

Review:

Thank you for the professional service received while repairing my garage door. Paul provided exceptional service. And answered all my questions patiently. He was quick and left the area clean. Thank you. I work in the RE business and will refer him. Donna Withey

Donna Withey


Response:

Donna Withey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Arroyo Grande (805) 270-7080 1 Reviews
Morro Bay (805) 225-6455 28 Reviews
Nipomo (805) 619-8388 2 Reviews
Paso Robles (805) 835-4356
San Luis Obispo (805) 242-2900 61 Reviews
Santa Maria (805) 863-9350 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of San Luis Obispo

3940-7 Broad Street, Suite 153
San Luis Obispo CA, 93401
License: 943318
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts