COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Carson

Average Rating: 4.85


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2020

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon arrived on time and did his installation very well. Quality of the garage door is much better than our previous one.

Ma Josefa Ito


Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2020

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Stevens did a superb job. He explained all aspects of what he could do regarding the squeaking noise. Mr. Stevens balanced the door, and the problem was solved. He was affable, courteous and very professional. I hope your company can keep him around. Now, on a different note, I hope in the future your company can offer the Multi Purpose Spray Lube to your customers. It would be very beneficial to the customer.

jimmie johnson


Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Happy to find you consider our services worth 5 stars.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2020

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Promt and did well.

Medardo Algas


Response:

Hello Medardo Algas, Thank you for your rating! If you have the chance, we'd love to hear more about your experience and ask for your valuable feedback in order to serve customers even better.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2020

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was the best! He was super friendly and very professional. Did a great job on the repairs to my garage door!

Mary McGee


Response:

Thank you so much for this amazing review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2020

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and efficient Services

Clifford Seymour


Response:

Thank you very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2020

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have had three garage doors installed in the last 10 years, and Precision provided the best quality and service. Our Technician, Taylor, was knowledgeable and straightforward. My wife and I , highly recommend Precision.

Tony Sabala


Response:

Thanks Tony, We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2020

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service Michael was very knowledgeable and courteous

Maria Pilapil


Response:

Maria, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This morning Matt Miller serviced my garage door. Matt did an excellent job. He arrived exactly at the promised time, he was eager and willing to do a good job for me. He took the time to explain all issues and make sound repair recommendations which included cost savings. I am very appreciative of his concern and sincerity as well as the work that was done. I look forward to use your company if I need this service in the future. Thank you.

Andres Alonso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician wiped out the codes for my remote controls but never came back to correct the problem.

Emanuel Alloh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2017

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician was very polite and very knowledgeable about his job, I am satisfied with the work that he did. My garage door is opening and closing as it should. Thank you

Pat Harold


Response:

Pat Harold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating for Tony the technician. The work was well done,the things that was proposed was done. l am well pleased.

Sammie Wade


Response:

Sammie Wade, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2017

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with the service we received from your company. Bryan your technician was excellent he arrived promptly diagnosed the problem and got it repaired quickly. I was so happy to get it fixed the same day!! I had called another company and they never returned my call.

Debbie Severson


Response:

Debbie Severson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2017

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Reliable and expert technician explaining the detail of every service needed, Good job Brian.

Rufino Atienza


Response:

Rufino Atienza, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 29 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 33 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 19 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 47 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 5 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 23 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 23 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 28 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities