Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHERN LOS ANGELES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Carson

Average Rating: 4.50

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2021
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional from start to finish. Called ahead to let me know he was on his way. Texted me to update when he was within a few minutes. Gave estimates with options based on my questions and the state of my door/motor. Worked clean, neat and efficiently. I would definitely recommend both this company and the tech Michael Díaz.

Michelle Stringer


Response:

Hello Michelle, Thanks for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/27/2021
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent service Eddie Montoya

Lynn Teska


Response:

Lynn, Thank you for leaving such a great review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2021
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

No rating. We used your services before fir bigger jobs and wears not charged the absurdly high price to change a bracket. Services didn’t include any other maintenance like oil rollers. Probably will be the last time we use your services.

Wayne Thompson


Response:

Hello Wayne, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please, could you contact me at [714 881-3610]? We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2021
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was good but the door was to big, the handles are uneven, they install 16" rods instead of 30", door handles were wrong also. I am waiting now or someone to correct problem. Today is March 31, 2021.

David Jones


Response:

Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. Feedback helps us tackle issues and become a better business. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2021
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend Precision Garage Door. We noticed one of the springs completely snapped and fell so we called Sunday evening and got an appointment the next day at 10am. Our technician, Tyson Clawson, called and let us know he would be arriving in 30 minutes and made it on time for our 10am appointment. He made his inspection and was able to start working right away. I was shocked when he said it was all setup, I thought it would have taken all day. After the install, Tyson made sure to go over everything and thoroughly explained the functions and features of the new motor and the parts he replaced. He was extremely professional, patient and informative.

Andrew Paramo


Response:

Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/19/2020
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The buying-a-garage-door experience was simply OUTSTANDING with Precision! I received great communication during the whole process from getting an estimate to the actual installation of the garage door in less than 2 weeks time. I was given options on the best garage door design to meet my needs. Very professional service and will do business with this team again!

Julius Puentes


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2020
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zack discovered the problems quickly. He knew exactly what to do to make things right. He was very pleasant and courteous.

Ray Di Pietro


Response:

Thank you for your great feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2020
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon arrived on time and did his installation very well. Quality of the garage door is much better than our previous one.

Ma Josefa Ito


Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2020
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Stevens did a superb job. He explained all aspects of what he could do regarding the squeaking noise. Mr. Stevens balanced the door, and the problem was solved. He was affable, courteous and very professional. I hope your company can keep him around. Now, on a different note, I hope in the future your company can offer the Multi Purpose Spray Lube to your customers. It would be very beneficial to the customer.

jimmie johnson


Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Happy to find you consider our services worth 5 stars.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/13/2020
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Promt and did well.

Medardo Algas


Response:

Hello Medardo Algas, Thank you for your rating! If you have the chance, we'd love to hear more about your experience and ask for your valuable feedback in order to serve customers even better.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2020
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was the best! He was super friendly and very professional. Did a great job on the repairs to my garage door!

Mary McGee


Response:

Thank you so much for this amazing review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2020
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and efficient Services

Clifford Seymour


Response:

Thank you very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2020
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have had three garage doors installed in the last 10 years, and Precision provided the best quality and service. Our Technician, Taylor, was knowledgeable and straightforward. My wife and I , highly recommend Precision.

Tony Sabala


Response:

Thanks Tony, We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2020
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service Michael was very knowledgeable and courteous

Maria Pilapil


Response:

Maria, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This morning Matt Miller serviced my garage door. Matt did an excellent job. He arrived exactly at the promised time, he was eager and willing to do a good job for me. He took the time to explain all issues and make sound repair recommendations which included cost savings. I am very appreciative of his concern and sincerity as well as the work that was done. I look forward to use your company if I need this service in the future. Thank you.

Andres Alonso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician wiped out the codes for my remote controls but never came back to correct the problem.

Emanuel Alloh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2017
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician was very polite and very knowledgeable about his job, I am satisfied with the work that he did. My garage door is opening and closing as it should. Thank you

Pat Harold


Response:

Pat Harold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating for Tony the technician. The work was well done,the things that was proposed was done. l am well pleased.

Sammie Wade


Response:

Sammie Wade, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2017
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with the service we received from your company. Bryan your technician was excellent he arrived promptly diagnosed the problem and got it repaired quickly. I was so happy to get it fixed the same day!! I had called another company and they never returned my call.

Debbie Severson


Response:

Debbie Severson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2017
5 stars

Carson, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Reliable and expert technician explaining the detail of every service needed, Good job Brian.

Rufino Atienza


Response:

Rufino Atienza, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 50 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 67 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 34 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 92 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 8 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 31 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883 4 Reviews
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 14 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 44 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT