Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHERN LOS ANGELES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Hermosa Beach

Average Rating: 4.83

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2021
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding experience and service. Zach and his partner quickly changed my super old and broken opener for a very quiet one and addressed other issues we had. Fully explained everything and connected our car to the new opener. Excellent service all around, we are customers for life!

Marisa Miller


Response:

Marisa, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2021
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddie was a true professional and did a great job.

TOM DE VICO


Response:

Thank you so so much TOM for your positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2021
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael gave us a complete rundown on purchasing a new garage door. We were very happy with the information he provided us. We will be ordering a garage door from Precision garage Door. Diana Weatherly and Dale Karls

Dianna Weatherly


Response:

Thank you so so much Dianna for your positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2021
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddie was great! Inspected my door and all of the parts. Found a broken spring and worn rollers. He recommended new springs, rollers, cables and bottom seal/gasket. He did the install of all parts and made all necessary adjustments. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. As an aside, he was both extremely professional and personable. Bob Blackman

Bob Blackman


Response:

Thank you so so much Bob for your positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2020
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and quick service !! Amazing!

Lawernce Adamo


Response:

Lawernce, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We really appreciate it!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2019
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very nice. The only problem I have is that he gave me a very hi estimate $2300. For repairs!! Just for your information i just called another company and they gave me a $1200 price for the entire job including replacing the garage door, 3/4 motor and all the new equipment, railing, spring , etc.... All I wanted to adjust the garage door problem that your technician worked on two months ago! I am very disappointed and tell you the truth that was the last time that I called you and I will not recommend you to my friends!!!

Alizera Peykanu


Response:

Thank you Alizera. We offer quality, and as we all know quality might cost more. We are happy to learn that although our prices were little over the average, the service we provided you with was worth it. Also, We take these matters very seriously, unfortunately, If you were a client of ours, we would like to investigate this issue further, please contact me immediately at (714 881-3610) so that we can resolve this issue immediately.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2019
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Very efficient and straight-forward.

Jenn Pujalet


Response:

Thank you for such a kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to write one! When our customers are happy, we're happy. We offer 10% off to second-time customers! Hope to hear from you soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2019
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tune my garage door

Mark Kassouf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy was fantastic. I couldn't have been more pleased. Professional, kind, and consistent.

Don Whitcomb


Response:

Don Whitcomb, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2017
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed some work done on our sectional door. Called up and had service completed that same day. Technician was able to identify what needed to be serviced and garage door now is working much better. Very courteous and professional, definitely would recommend to others. We will be calling them if we need garage door service in the future.

Brian Micheletti


Response:

B Micheletti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2017
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician sent was excellant, 5 stars.

John Devine


Response:

John Devine, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/29/2016
5 stars

Hermosa Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Convenient that appointment was able to be scheduled same-day. The technician Max was on time, professional and fixed the springs on my garage door in less than an hour as he estimated. Am rating 3 stars instead of 5 because the cost for spring replacement was almost 4X the estimate I got on the phone!! There aren't THAT many variables in estimating spring repair by a company that does it every day, I expected more precision in Precision's estimate.

Joan Lum


Response:

Joan - Thank you for reviewing our recent service. We appreciate your feedback and will address the inconsistency in that local pricing. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 50 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 67 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 34 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 92 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 8 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 31 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883 4 Reviews
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 14 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 44 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT