Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHERN LOS ANGELES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Buena Park

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2021
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Zach was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Zach had great customer service as he always communicated his ETA and the progress he was making completing the job. Zach shows great attention to detail and kept his work space neat and left the area clean upon departure. He throughly explained how to operate all the new features of the garage and made sure we knew how to use them. Recommend 10/10 stars! Zach was a pleasure to work with!

Lisa Segoviano


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2021
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job well done no problems. Would recommend percision door service.

Steven Ramirez


Response:

Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/03/2020
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys came out, gave us expert advice, and installed a garage door that is as efficient as it is quiet. Thank you Precision!

Diane Pomo


Response:

Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2020
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a yearly tune up on my garage door springs. He arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and efficient

Steve Field


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/30/2020
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door just finished an "out of the ordinary" job for me installing a 22' x 8' overahead garage door with new opener, and three wall keypads on a new build garage. The door required custom design and bracing. They did an exceptional job with the execution! I worked with Olga who ran point between me, the door manufacturer, her team, and her installers. Without Olga's help, I have no doubt my experience would not have been as pleasant as it turned out. She was responsive, pleasant to work with, efficient, and knowledgeable. Her expertise proved invaluable with this oversized residential door project. She ensured all went smoothly, handle coordination of different vendors, and followed up with me and advised on scheduling at every turn. This job required expert service to pull it off, and that is what Olga and Precision provided. They did a fantastic job and I have no doubt they excel far and away on standard residential installation projects. Thank you again Olga and Precision for making this job happen as planned, high quality, as quoted, and on time!

Keith P.


Response:

Thank you Keith for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2020
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was performed by a very good professional (Sergio). He took the time to inform me of all my options where I could make a good decision to prevent future problems. I will definitely ask for him if any future calls are needed. He gave us a reason to become a repeat customer.

Jim Lincoln


Response:

Thank you for the nice review. Please do not hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything. Thanks again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I really appreciate your fast and efficient service. I would recommend Precision to my family and friends. Thank you for your service

Clara Kongkriangkai


Response:

Thanks Clara. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repair and service was done in a couple hours

Vince Okada


Response:

Emergency gate repairs are something we do almost on a daily base. Thank you for reviewing our service. If you will ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt is good guy he did very good job on my home door I recomend him if you door not working you call him thank you

Mian Lyas


Response:

Mian Lyas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2017
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 STARS Matthew did a great job installing springs and cables after ours broke. He arrived on time and was able to fix our problem in a short amount of time.

Steve Field


Response:

Steve Field, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matthew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/08/2017
5 stars

Buena Park, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Acosta came at his scheduled time. Thank you for thank, he explain how he was resetting the machine or motor, he rechecked garage door about five times& also remote.

Regina Gamez


Response:

Regina Gamez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 50 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 67 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 34 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 92 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 8 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 31 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883 4 Reviews
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 14 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 44 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT