COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Cerritos

Average Rating: 4.79


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens was on time and very professional. Upon checking the problem it was determined a new motor was needed. He did perform a safety inspection and lube/tune for door. Options were presented on prices and choices on new motors; Eric was friendly and knowledgeable but I did decide to look at other companies and get more price quotes. This company was also used last year by me for a repair and they informed me back then that the motor was old and to keep using until it just gave out and it lasted another year and a half before that happened so still giving them 5 stars.

Tomi Coward


Response:

Thank you so so much Tomi for your positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech adjusted springs and tightened all bolts and sprayed lube where needed. This tech should be a used car salesman!

Jim Fassett


Response:

Feedback helps us tackle issues and become a better business. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lenin was on time and did a great job

Ray Cebrian


Response:

Ray, Thank you for taking the time and review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

IF EVER I NEED REPAIR/MAINTENANCE, I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST ERIC STEVENS. HE IS VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWS HIS JOB WELL.

Louie Ong


Response:

Hello Louie, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We look forward to seeing you soon. Stay well, and stay safe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend Taylor Fukumoto. Did an excellent job in timely manner. Very courteous and professional.

Nady Rizkallah


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words Nady! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was friendly and upbeat. Got here shortly before appointment time - which was great! Did annual maintenace on door and opener.

ELOISE FISCHER


Response:

Thank you for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2019

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. He assessed the problem and repaired it in a timely manner. and left the area clean. I will recommend this company to my friends.

Emanuel Wilson


Response:

Emanuel, Thank you so much for your feedback, customer service and quality work is our top priority to ensure complete satisfaction with our garage door repairs and installation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Polite & professional

Kathy Dias


Response:

Thanks Kathy! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I appreciate that your technician, Richard, came after his workday to repair the broken door.

Barbara Vangsness


Response:

Thanks, Barbara. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2019

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The work done by Eric was quick and well done. He was very informative on the options available to me for the repair and discussed the long-term possibilities per option. I have used this company twice for different maintenance on my garage door and feel that they are very reliable and honest in dealing with people like me, the customer. I would recommend them everytime.

Anita Campbell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2018

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician, Richard, arrived promptly as scheduled. He was very efficient, professional & neat in installing of a complete new garage door opener package, including new springs. I'm very pleased with the same day call/installation service we received.

Ken Oho


Response:

Ken Oho, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2017

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt has excellent customer service ! Hard worker

Macy Mendoza


Response:

Macy Mendoza, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2016

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tony was awesome. He's very competent and professional. I would refer him in any situation.

Cory Van gelder


Response:

Cory Van gelder, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2016

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for repairing the attachment of the Opener to the Door. Attachment point pulled out of the door. Replaced small attachment with an ORB Adjustable bracket. Job was taken care of in professional manner and at the time agreed upon. Trent knew what he was doing, did it quickly in a friendly manner.

Vernon Mouw


Response:

Vernon Mouw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 32 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 37 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 19 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 50 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 5 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 24 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 3 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 24 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 29 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities