Garage Door Hero

COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Cerritos

Average Rating: 4.65


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam was amazing. He diagnosed the problem immediately and my garage door is working fantastic! He is very professional and personable. He enthusiasm is contagious. I recommended him to my neighbor and assume they have a way forward on his garage. I will recommend Precision Door Service to all my friends and family!

Susie Van Gelder


Response:

Thank you Susie for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was terrific! He worked very hard to clean up spots that were sticking and installed new weather stripping, as well as a new on/off switch for the door. Please always send Sergio from now on!

Kay Pech


Response:

Thank you for your great feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will present (2) catagories: Category #1: 1. Job #24040168 dated 10/22/20 - Total amount $396.93/Check 3834 I received an estimate for this job, but the customer should receive an INVOICE showing the check given the technician as a receipt. . 2. Job #24137159 dated 10/27/20 - Total amount $150.00/Check 2836 I did not receive an invoice for this job, only Pre-Job Signatures. There is nothing to show on an invoice that he received a check, and this sheet does not show a description, price or total paid. Not a good system, and it is confusing. Category #2: 1. On Job 24137159, when the plastic seal what installed on the outside of the door at the top, there we 2 things I didn't like: a. While installing the seal, he was standing on my new hose and I had to ask him to get off of it. He needs to pay attention to his surroundings. b. The Technician needed clean up after himself. He was sloppy! He left (9) nails in my driveway, and in the garage behind my car. I just bought new tires, but new or old, if I hadn't decided to sweep behind the car and driveway I would not have notice this and could have ended up with a flat tire. Sloppy again! I think I will go back to Byers & Butler Garage Door service. They give you an invoice, and handle the job simply and clean up after themselves. Laura Westoby

Laura Westoby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric Stevens was on time and very professional. Upon checking the problem it was determined a new motor was needed. He did perform a safety inspection and lube/tune for door. Options were presented on prices and choices on new motors; Eric was friendly and knowledgeable but I did decide to look at other companies and get more price quotes. This company was also used last year by me for a repair and they informed me back then that the motor was old and to keep using until it just gave out and it lasted another year and a half before that happened so still giving them 5 stars.

Tomi Coward


Response:

Thank you so so much Tomi for your positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech adjusted springs and tightened all bolts and sprayed lube where needed. This tech should be a used car salesman!

Jim Fassett


Response:

Feedback helps us tackle issues and become a better business. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate it if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lenin was on time and did a great job

Ray Cebrian


Response:

Ray, Thank you for taking the time and review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

IF EVER I NEED REPAIR/MAINTENANCE, I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST ERIC STEVENS. HE IS VERY COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWS HIS JOB WELL.

Louie Ong


Response:

Hello Louie, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We look forward to seeing you soon. Stay well, and stay safe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend Taylor Fukumoto. Did an excellent job in timely manner. Very courteous and professional.

Nady Rizkallah


Response:

Thanks for your business and kind words Nady! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2020

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was friendly and upbeat. Got here shortly before appointment time - which was great! Did annual maintenace on door and opener.

ELOISE FISCHER


Response:

Thank you for your review and business. It's been a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2019

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. He assessed the problem and repaired it in a timely manner. and left the area clean. I will recommend this company to my friends.

Emanuel Wilson


Response:

Emanuel, Thank you so much for your feedback, customer service and quality work is our top priority to ensure complete satisfaction with our garage door repairs and installation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Polite & professional

Kathy Dias


Response:

Thanks Kathy! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I appreciate that your technician, Richard, came after his workday to repair the broken door.

Barbara Vangsness


Response:

Thanks, Barbara. We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2019

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The work done by Eric was quick and well done. He was very informative on the options available to me for the repair and discussed the long-term possibilities per option. I have used this company twice for different maintenance on my garage door and feel that they are very reliable and honest in dealing with people like me, the customer. I would recommend them everytime.

Anita Campbell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2018

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician, Richard, arrived promptly as scheduled. He was very efficient, professional & neat in installing of a complete new garage door opener package, including new springs. I'm very pleased with the same day call/installation service we received.

Ken Oho


Response:

Ken Oho, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2017

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt has excellent customer service ! Hard worker

Macy Mendoza


Response:

Macy Mendoza, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2016

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tony was awesome. He's very competent and professional. I would refer him in any situation.

Cory Van gelder


Response:

Cory Van gelder, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2016

Cerritos, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for repairing the attachment of the Opener to the Door. Attachment point pulled out of the door. Replaced small attachment with an ORB Adjustable bracket. Job was taken care of in professional manner and at the time agreed upon. Trent knew what he was doing, did it quickly in a friendly manner.

Vernon Mouw


Response:

Vernon Mouw, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 71623 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 35 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 44 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 21 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 58 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 5 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 25 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 4 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 26 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities