Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHERN LOS ANGELES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Downey

Average Rating: 4.69

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

07/05/2021
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Eddie Montoya was outstanding very knowledgeable explained all services in detail gave me the confidence to make a decision same day. I chose Precision because they have great reviews weekend appointments willing to come out on the holiday.

Steve Moreno


Response:

Thank you, Steve, Every review teach us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2021
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very satisfied with the work Eddie was professional and very helpful

Ed Whalen


Response:

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2021
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was having an issue with an extremely noisy garage door. Josh, from the Long Beach office came on June 12th, and determined it was the motor, which admittedly is old. Josh returned today, June 14th, and installed the new motor, new sensors and new control panel. What a difference. Josh has impeccable manners, and is truly an asset to Precision Garage Doors. I am extremely pleased with Josh's preformance as well as my quiet garage door.

Maureen Burbach


Response:

Maureen, Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2021
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Yes, Precision met my expectations. Excellent service. Brandon Wood is a skilled installer. Happy with his work. He was very courteous and professional. Thank you from a happy customer. Scale would be a 5 definitely.

Gloria Leavy


Response:

Hello Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We really appreciate it! If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2021
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service technician Michael did a great job fixing a recurring LOUD popping sound that occurred when you opened or closed our garage door. Currently door is working perfectly with no more popping. Very pleasant and professional attitude.

Ken


Response:

Ken, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2021
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very disappointed in The service I received. The service rep that came to our home to measure and give quote, NEVER gave us the quote even after I text him asking him if he was going to send us the quote we asked for. Complete waste of time!!

Joseph Hernandez


Response:

Hello Joseph, Thank you for posting a review. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/22/2021
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tyson came to my house to replace my garage door torsion springs. He was on time and professional. He recommended changing both springs and I agreed. Tyson was very courteous and was mindful that my kids were in home learning. The job took him about an hour. When he was finished my door was working like brand new again. Before my spring broke, my door was slow opening and was very noisy. After Tyson finished replacing the springs and minor adjustments, my door was operating sob smooth and quiet! I’m very happy with his service! I will use Precision Door in the future and will recommend them.

Erik Flores


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2020
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddy Was friendly and courteous. He smelled good too He was tried to save me money on some rollers, but our conversation came to the fact I wanted the best. I still don't have an invoice for my ten-year guarantee

Dom Domozych

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2020
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and repairs! Showed up on time and repairs done rapidly! Richard was great!

Steven Kinion


Response:

That is so great to hear! Thank you very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2020
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the friendly, profession, and expert work!!!

Themy Sparangis


Response:

Hello Themy Sparangis, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating! "Stay Home & Stay safe"

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/13/2019
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Same day service.

Louise Toledo


Response:

Emergency gate repairs are something we do almost on a daily base. Thank you for reviewing our service. If you will ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2019
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My family has been dealing with the company since 08 & required their services this week. David was a huge help along with those in the call center. We can’t say enough positive things about our overall experience & we highly recommend them.

Kelly & Alma P.


Response:

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We appreciate your business and look forward to providing you with this same world-class service for many years. Hope to see you soon!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad was very professional. He checked my current equipment and made suggestions to make things works better. We agreed to renew the entire system. Chad set about the job and was finished in about 2+ hours. The new opener works like a dream. The door is now so quiet you can barely hear it in operation.

Ron George


Response:

Ron George, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chad and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad called 30 minutes before arriving and serviced two doors. He discovered and replaced a broken hinge I did not know existed. The doors work like new and the charges were very reasonable. I have found a permanent 5-star garage door service.

Lou Corona


Response:

Lou Corona, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2017
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars

Irma Pons


Response:

Irma Pons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2017
5 stars

Downey, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Every thing was done excellent and the Mr. Tony was very good person, he solved the issue in experience way. I will recommend your agent and your man to all of my friends and I might need his help near future. Thanks for well done job. He forgot to attache the receipt in the email, can you send it to me. You have "5" star from me Hamed Khozaim 562-773-8000

Hamed Hamed


Response:

Hamed Hamed, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 50 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 67 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 34 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 92 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 8 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 31 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883 4 Reviews
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 14 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 44 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT