COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Redondo Beach

Average Rating: 4.64


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2020

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The work was fine but the pricing seems outrageous. I had 2 cables and 2 springs replaced and initial quote was $1000+. I just wanted one spring replaced as the other was only a year old. Final price got to $573. I asked another company what it would cost and they quoted $309. National Average is $200, high is $500. What is $573 to $1k? Feeling pretty upset. Would not recommend, violating!

Anna Endicott


Response:

We always try to remain competitive with pricing. We offer quality, and as we all know quality might cost more. The service we provided you with was worth it. Thank you for taking the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2020

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Although when making the appointment for 89.99...I was told two different things by the office that amount covered. Noah had to call in and I don't think it was clarified so we went with just an inspection & lube for 49.99. Noah was very polite and was clean & tidy. He gave his recommendations and I decided that further work would be done at a later time due to other things that needed to be done first. Thank You

Marlene Ennis


Response:

Thank you Marlene for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2020

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and response time! Zack was very knowledgeable and professional! The opener works great and I would gladly recommend Precision to anyone looking to install or service a garage door or opener!!!!

Devin Griffin


Response:

Thanks for the great review. We try to please our customers to the best of our ability. Thanks again for a great review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2020

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Feel confident that all is well with our garage door opener. Michael was first rate, most thorough. Thanks, see you next year.

abraham levine


Response:

Thanks, abraham levine! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zack was awesome. Super professional and courteous. Very informative and listened to our needs and concerns. He was great such a fast response too! Same day service.

Katie Light


Response:

Thanks so much for the kind review. We appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to call us if you need any additional services in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2019

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very satisfied with the discussion we had about replacing the garage door

Elsa Jacob


Response:

Thanks, Elsa for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2018

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service- on time and very pleasant!

Lindsay Snell


Response:

Lindsay Snell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent work. Reasonable Prices. Very knowledgeable technician.

Anthony Krulic


Response:

Anthony Krulic, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rail was adjusted & everything is working well. Adjustement took about 15 min. or less. The work & information was exceptional (5) & Preecision Door meets all my expections

Donald Spencer


Response:

Donald Spencer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2017

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, fast and up front service. Reset tension cables and replaced the rollers. Garage door is now quiet and smooth.

Larry Funk


Response:

Larry Funk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2016

Redondo Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door spring (not the springs on the side but the spring that lifts the door) was repaired. Called on Labor Day, Immediate response on the phone. Appointment scheduled for next day. They called before they came out, as instructed, between the designated hours as requested. Tony was efficient and fixed everything that was necessary. Very happy with his and the company's service. As an added bonus, they were all pleasant to deal with.

Cindy Rustanius


Response:

Cindy Rustanius, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 28 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 32 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 19 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 45 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 3 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 23 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 21 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 28 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities