COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Torrance

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2020

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Issa Botros


Response:

thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2020

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chose Precision was due to high customer ratings.

Terry Bass


Response:

thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2020

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Easy to understand & very informative.

Bill Wagter


Response:

Thank you Bill for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/23/2020

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision installed our garage door and their team has been incredibly helpful. Michael has been out twice and each time has been incredibly helpful. He provided me with an estimate quickly, but only after he took a thorough look at what needed to be repaired. He also came out for a service call and took a look at the door for me while it was raining. During it all he had a great attitude and made sure to answer all of my questions. Thanks Precision!

Mary Vincent


Response:

Hello Mary, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your business is important to us, we're glad to hear you were satisfied. If you need anything in the future, please feel free to call us. Thanks again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/04/2020

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the professionalism and workmanship that was displayed by your employees.

Wayne Parker


Response:

Hello Wayne Parker, Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2020

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repairman arrived promptly and completed the repairs in about 45 minutes. Fast, efficient repair by the technician. Recommend Precision for any work you need done.

Geoffery Rizzo


Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2020

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was shocked by the price but technician was very polite and professional. Funny too which I liked. I had a rough day and he made me smile. Thank you :)

Sandra Johnson


Response:

Thanks, Sandra for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2019

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Taylor is a professional and very pleasant to work with. He clearly explained our options after inspecting our old door opening system. We confidently chose to have him install a new LiftMaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener. We are pleased with the product. It is so quiet. Thank you, Taylor.

Irene Smith


Response:

Thank you Irene for sharing your experience with us, Part of our garage door repairs services is fast and immediate emergency services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/06/2019

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very helpful and friendly. Thanx

Vance Tracey


Response:

Thank you Vance for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2019

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the professionalism of the employees and the thorough explanation of their products and services. I also had a follow up service for a minor issue that wasn't there before their work was done and they came, no questions asked, and took care of the issue as a warranted service. A little pricier that some of the other garage door service companies, but well worth it for the peace of mind.

Walter Saika


Response:

Thanks, Walter! we highly appreciate your business and recommendations! We strive to have every customer fully satisfied with their service. Would be happy to work with you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2019

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service came ASAP, within few hours, so great! Worker was fully proficiency & kind, thank you^^ Tow thumbs up!!

Sun yoo Choi


Response:

Thank you Sun Yoo Choi for your positive review. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2019

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Taylor was amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to explain the complexities of tasks he was performing. Very satisfied with his service.

Russell Higa


Response:

Thank you Russell for your nice comments. We will let Taylor know of your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Albert did a great job but I thought the price was very high!

Robert Krauss


Response:

Robert Krauss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you! We regret that our prices were more than you originally anticipated, but delighted to know you were pleased with Albert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wow is all I can say! From the phone call with Ashley to the installation technician Richard. I was handled with respect and help and I am so pleased that I chose your company. Ashley was very helpful and informative on the phone. Richard arrived advised price and I got AAA discount too. Door works perfect and Richard has fantastic customer skills!

Robert Lobb


Response:

Robert Lobb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Richard and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017

Torrance, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Because our garage door wouldn't shut leaving our house unsecured, Precision came out the same day and even came 3 hours earlier than stated. They called first and ask if they could come earlier and of course we said absolutely. The man came and untangled a tangled cable, adjusted the track bracket and explained what needed to be done in the future so the problem would not be repeated. The technician was extremely nice and helpful. This is a great company.

Peggy Diaz


Response:

Peggy Diaz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 33 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 38 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 21 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 55 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 5 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 24 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 3 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 26 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 30 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities