Precision Garage Door of Macon

Has Received 12 Reviews

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

05/04/2019

Fort Valley, GA

Review:

George was the most exceptional service person/technician it has ever been my pleasure to have provided a service to me. He was prompt, highly skilled, hard-working and a pleasure to be around. He did so many extra things beyond what was required and kept such a clean working environment that it defied belief. It was a blessing to have such a professional and genuinely nice person that I will recommend Precision at every opportunity.

Robert Lee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2019

Byron, GA

Review:

Employee was very courteous and explained in detail other problems the home owner was not aware of. He replaced springs, rollers and bearings , and cables and adjusted door. I highly recommend him to other home owners.

James Cohen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2019

Rochelle, GA

Review:

Highly recommended

Nelson Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2019

Byron, GA

Review:

I just bought a garage door and opener from Roy who was a true professional and very knowledgeable about all their products and services. I appreciate all the help that Roy gave me in deciding which door was best for my situation. Thanks.

Luman Judd

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

Gray, GA

Review:

Fast, professional service. Keeps you updated on times of service. Roy was very knowledgeable & personable. We are thoroughly satisfied with Precision & will definitely highly recommend your company.

James Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Warner Robins, GA

Review:

Great job. Prompt, got to work and did a good job. Courteous and respectful to a senior citizen. Thanks Roy for a job well done!

Brenda Darnell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Macon, GA

Review:

I received an advertisement in the mail and called for repair service. I got my old, loud opener replaced and the old worn rollers replaced.The service tech, Roy, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very good at his job. He was in every sense a professional. I would not hesitate to use this service again.

Thomas Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2019

Hawkinsville, GA

Review:

Roy was great!

Robert Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Warner Robins, GA

Review:

Roy did a great job fixing my garage door. He was punctual, personable, and quickly took care of the problem.

Cliff Treend

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Macon, GA

Review:

Roy did a great and quick job in changing out our broken garage door. The old machine was replaced

John Francisco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2019

Cochran, GA

Review:

The technician was friendly and described the problem. He offered options. #1>electronic parts replacement or #2> door operating drive assembly replacement. Based on age and condition, I chose #2. The technician reviewed, with me, the operation, features and warranty of the new equipment. Later that day, I called the technician and he told me how to program a newly purchased third remote. Thanks.

Zaldy NA

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2019

Macon, GA

Review:

The Installer was George. He was a true professional, who also proved to be a perfectionist. He took the time to ensure that the smallest detail with the installation was addressed prior to completing the work order. I give the installer and the work done a 5 star rating.

Carlos Alexandro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Macon Locations:
Bolingbroke (706) 250-8126 1 Reviews
Cordele (229) 515-8274 1 Reviews
Forsyth (478) 200-2404
Fort Valley (478) 268-3269 3 Reviews
Jeffersonville (478) 202-3660 2 Reviews
Macon (478) 216-4506 3 Reviews
Roberta (478) 207-5010
Warner Robins (478) 219-2534 2 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

4305 Interstate Dr. Suite C
Macon GA, 31210
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities