Precision Garage Door of Macon

Has Received 29 Reviews

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

11/08/2019

Bonaire, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy did an outstanding job installing a new garage door opener for us. He was extremely knowledgeable about his products and services. He was conscientious about cleaning up the work area. He also did a great job explaining what we needed to know to operate the opener and installing and utilizing MyQ. I highly recommend him!

James Faircloth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chasen was amazing, he was very helpful. Not pushy, didn't try to over sell me. He was very knowledgeable and installation was quick.

Ramona Studstill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When Roy called and I didn't recognize his name or number, I ignored it as I do all network marketing calls. He immediately sent a text "garage door repair" and I called him right back. He was welcoming and asked for specifics of my garage door's condition. I had informed Precision that I teach studio music and wouldn't be able to have a long conversation once I started teaching at 2:45. He was there by 2pm (instead of much later in the 2-6 timeframe), Once he'd assessed it, we discussed the repair. Roy was kind and apologetic about the extent of my garage door repair need and cost - it needed way more than a simple tweaking. He had to replace the motor, chain drive, and other things. My sister was here and brought in the tablet for my signature when he'd finished. I amazed at how quiet my garage door opens now! I could actually continue a phone conversation! I'm grateful to have a new dependable company I can call on - but I probably won't need Roy for a LONG time. He did an excellent job and my button by the door looks so professional! What a relief! Thank you!

Susan Mincey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This experience with garage door repair was awesome---5 stars most definitely!! Roy was exceptional. He was very friendly and knowledgable in explaining what rebuilding the entire spring kit would include and involve. It was great to receive an email prior to my appointment letting me know who the technician would be. Roy called to give me a 15 minute warning that he was on the way and arrived right on time. He worked quickly and efficiently. I was totally at ease with this technician at my home. I definitely recommend Precision for your garage doors!!

Kim Stallworth

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was good he knew his product well. The tech was easy to talk to and anwserd all my question. I would definitely recommend your service.

Andy Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/26/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installation was quick and excellent service

Melvin Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2019

Bonaire, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was excellent from beginning of visit to the end. He explained each step in detail followed up by demonstration. From opener to remote, setting up wifi...the works. I was highly impressed!! Thanks again

Vincent Green

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. On time. Explained everything.

Charlene Lunsford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2019

Bonaire, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As always, an extremely quick response! Technician is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Ensured my questions and concerns were met and leaves a clean work area.

Brian Russ

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2019

Kathleen, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very friendly and professional He told us exactly what the problem was with an estimate to fix the problem. He was on time and repaired in a timely manor. Also let us know if we should have any problems to please call. I will differently recommend this company to all my friends and relatives kudos to the technician

Debra Farmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another professional job by Chasen Pike. This young man is so good at his job. He exudes confidence which makes me feel that he knows exactly what and how to do his job. He represents his company extremely well. This is something that most companies do no exhibit. Precision is a company that I will freely recommend to anyone. THANK YOU MR. PIKE!!! Well done.

Chris Bolles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding performance. Roy showed up early in the 4 hour window. I thought he gave a very fair assessment of what needed to be done and accomplished the work very quickly, seemingly without error. He didn't try to 'sell' me something I didn't need - just diagnosed the issues (springs and cables) and fixed them. He also replaced the key pad when I mentioned we were having issues with it. It works like a dream again. Roy was very professional, respectful and courteous. I would highly recommend him and your company to anyone who asked.

Steven Mctier

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend Precision! Did not them before we called for service. Were lucky to get an appointment the same day. Our tech was Roy Amerine. He was on time and very professional He accessed our problem, gave us an estimate for the repair, and the time frame to complete the job. Upon completion of the repair he explained exactly what he had done and then the operation of the new systems. This job required replacing every thing about the garage door system- motor, cables, springs, rolllers, remotes,gears,etc, the works. Every thing except the door itself. Took about three hours. Entire experience couldn't have gone any better. Great job, Roy and Precision!

Debra & Larry Crow

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/14/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best ever!!!! Fast and affordable the technician was very very helpful and explained everything!!!! Recommend to every one ask for Roy the service technician he is the best !!!!!

Deantae Finnell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've dealt with Precision in the past and I know I can depend on their work and their products. My technician today was Roy Amerine. He was extremely nice and knowledgeable and fixed my problem in just a few minutes.

Katherine Key

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service I received today replacing my garage door opener was excellent, the Tech was very professional and took time with me to program my iPhone. Thank you also for your timely appointment and service. I give you 5 stars.

Evelyn Bucholz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There's was a few small mix up at the begin but once the tech arrived he got right to work fixed and upgraded or system now it's better then new

Carlos Lester

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2019

Fort Valley, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George was the most exceptional service person/technician it has ever been my pleasure to have provided a service to me. He was prompt, highly skilled, hard-working and a pleasure to be around. He did so many extra things beyond what was required and kept such a clean working environment that it defied belief. It was a blessing to have such a professional and genuinely nice person that I will recommend Precision at every opportunity.

Robert Lee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Employee was very courteous and explained in detail other problems the home owner was not aware of. He replaced springs, rollers and bearings , and cables and adjusted door. I highly recommend him to other home owners.

James Cohen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2019

Rochelle, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommended

Nelson Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/16/2019

Byron, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just bought a garage door and opener from Roy who was a true professional and very knowledgeable about all their products and services. I appreciate all the help that Roy gave me in deciding which door was best for my situation. Thanks.

Luman Judd

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

Gray, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, professional service. Keeps you updated on times of service. Roy was very knowledgeable & personable. We are thoroughly satisfied with Precision & will definitely highly recommend your company.

James Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Prompt, got to work and did a good job. Courteous and respectful to a senior citizen. Thanks Roy for a job well done!

Brenda Darnell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received an advertisement in the mail and called for repair service. I got my old, loud opener replaced and the old worn rollers replaced.The service tech, Roy, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very good at his job. He was in every sense a professional. I would not hesitate to use this service again.

Thomas Paul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/23/2019

Hawkinsville, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy was great!

Robert Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Warner Robins, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy did a great job fixing my garage door. He was punctual, personable, and quickly took care of the problem.

Cliff Treend

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Roy did a great and quick job in changing out our broken garage door. The old machine was replaced

John Francisco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2019

Cochran, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was friendly and described the problem. He offered options. #1>electronic parts replacement or #2> door operating drive assembly replacement. Based on age and condition, I chose #2. The technician reviewed, with me, the operation, features and warranty of the new equipment. Later that day, I called the technician and he told me how to program a newly purchased third remote. Thanks.

Zaldy NA

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2019

Macon, GA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Installer was George. He was a true professional, who also proved to be a perfectionist. He took the time to ensure that the smallest detail with the installation was addressed prior to completing the work order. I give the installer and the work done a 5 star rating.

Carlos Alexandro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Macon Locations:
Bolingbroke (706) 250-8126 1 Reviews
Cordele (229) 515-8274 1 Reviews
Forsyth (478) 200-2404
Fort Valley (478) 268-3269 6 Reviews
Jeffersonville (478) 202-3660 2 Reviews
Macon (478) 216-4506 6 Reviews
Roberta (478) 207-5010
Warner Robins (478) 219-2534 13 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

4305 Interstate Dr. Suite C
Macon GA, 31210
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities