Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 160 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.96


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

Brad was on time, friendly, and professional. He made the job look easy and price was right. Initially needed a spring repair but also got a great deal on a new belt drive opener. Would recommend this company without hesitation.

Thomas Heinbaugh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

We contacted Precision for garage door repair but will end up purchasing new door. Guido was our technician and he was prompt, courteous, polite, knowledgeable, and gave us options for our garage door repair/replace. So we will have new door installed in 2-3 weeks. So far, so good. Thanks very much!

Wendy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Victor was professional and efficient. Great guy.

Matt Broom

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2018

Okatie, GA

Review:

Absolutely the finest service I've received from any service provider in the low country. I recommend this company to any and all Sun City residents. The technician was Guido Valerio, ask for him. Bill

Bill Faucett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

Our service technician, Victor did an outstanding job and was very professional. While the price was a bit more than I expected and not able to meet the same day service as advertised I’m pleased with the work.

Jeff Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Brunswick, GA

Review:

The repairman was excellent and explained everything very thoroughly. It was very helpful in helping me decide what work needed to be done.

Linda Carpenter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

Brad was on time and very knowledgable

Gary New

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2018

Port Wentworth, GA

Review:

Victor is very nice and professional. We could not afford to pay pay for replacing the springs but in a month we will definitely call to have Victor come out.

Nathanael Greene

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

5 stars Courteous people on telephone Very competent expert who fixed door Fast response.

Claudia Kennedy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

Statesboro, GA

Review:

CALLED ON A SUNDAY MORNING.TOLD THEY WOULD BE HERE BETWEEN 8 AND 12 ON MONDAY MORNING. ARRIVED ABOUT 930AM MONDAY.TECH WAS NAMED JOHN. VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED OUR PROBLEM. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. JOHN HAD US FIXED IN LESS THAN 3 HOURS. HE EXPLAINED WHAT HE DID AND HOW TO OPERATE NEW EQUIPMENT. GREAT JOB. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Tommy Lennon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2018

Bluffton, GA

Review:

Extremely pleased with outcome! Victor did an excellent job. He quickly diagnosed problem and determined most cost-efficient way to address it. Office was quick to schedule service and was very courteous. You have gained a customer for life.

Stuart Lasky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

Review:

Prompt, excellent service! Brad, the technician, was very knowledgeable & completed the work quickly. We highly recommend!

Joe & Lynn DeWitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent service and knowledge of all parts and operations of the equipment the technician knows how and courtois

Luis Rodriguez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2018

Guyton, GA

Review:

Thank you so much for you fast service ,well pleased with your work.

Elliott Boyles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

well pleased. Thanks.

Delvin Love

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2018

Saint Simons Island, GA

Review:

Outstanding workmanship from Guido,very friendly and polite.

Dave Pollard


Response:

Dave Pollard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

Excellent service, qualified technician and quick response time. Contacted them by a chat on their website on a Friday night and my garage door was repaired the next day (Saturday).

Maribeth Lindler


Response:

Maribeth Lindler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Great Job, technician was timely, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and I’ll be using them again for all my garage needs.

Sam Macelroy


Response:

Sam Macelroy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

I had a new garage door motor, guide, springs, door rollers, bottom plates, and sensors installed, plus had my other two garage doors serviced. Also had new keypad and interior door button installed and programmed along with two new remotes. The gentleman who performed the work did a great job, got everything done quickly, was very pleasant to deal with, and the prices were very fair. I’m very pleased with my experience.

Jacob Hunt


Response:

Jacob Hunt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent installation work.

Allan Chagan


Response:

Allan Chagan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

Review:

Very friendly and cooperative.

Ronald Newton


Response:

Ronald Newton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

Best ever installer! Pleasant, explained what was need to repair door and install door opener. Efficient and a gentleman. Installed all new parts for door as well as opener and key pad.

Vicki Reilly


Response:

Vicki Reilly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2018

Saint Simons Island, GA

Review:

Technician called ahead to say he was on his way, arrived on time, conducted an inspection, informed me of what options I had. Once I made a decision, the work was completed in 45 minutes. Completely satisfied with the service.

Richard Lemke


Response:

Richard Lemke, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Statesboro, GA

Review:

Should I receive a receipt/warranty document before asking to write a review?

Wei Tu


Response:

Wei Tu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Hinesville, GA

Review:

I love love love my garage door! It matches perfectly and Eric did a great job and I am so very happy thank you thank you thank you. And thanks Victor also because he did an excellent job of describing everything to get the job done! A new garage door and a new motor. Thanks again Guys you are the best!

Cynthia Verdell


Response:

Cynthia Verdell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2018

Hinesville, GA

Review:

Gentlemen was very professional, quick installation, and he cleaned-up after job. Job well done, I'm very happy with the service technician performance. OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!!!!!

James Keith


Response:

James Keith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent professional service. My garage door needed the track and opener positions corrected as well as new door roller bearings. The technician (Guido) kept me informed of the work needed and completed. Very happy overall with the quality and professionalism of the work done.

Grant Youngman


Response:

Grant Youngman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

Brad gave us exceptional and friendly service. He carefully performed a safety inspection, patiently explained the function of each part we needed, and the available options. This allowed us to make an informed decision (springs, rollers, cables, and belt drive garage door opener) as well as safe handling and user maintenance. Moreover, Brad paid great attention to detail and his work was neat and clean. I would definitely recommend this company and Brad to others.

JM


Response:

JM, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brad and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Victor came out to measure and give an estimate for a new garage door. Was very professional. The parts were ordered and were installed within the time frame given. Eric did the installation and it was excellent. The office staff was very good with communications. Professional service from start to finish.

Chris Ryan


Response:

Chris Ryan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

As a property manager getting tenant problems taken care of in a timely matter is very important. We had used Precision Door for our own personal use and had excellent service. I placed a service call for a rental property and they were out the next day. Work completed and a happy tenant. I will use them for all garage door repair needs in the future. Great service!

Cathy .


Response:

Cathy we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41983 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaufort (843) 592-3988 20 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 38 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 5 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 87 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 10 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

78 Columbia Drive
Pooler GA, 31322
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts