Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Lansing

Average Rating: 4.89


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2019

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and great employees! My garage door spring broke, Greg from Precision Door was able to come out to my house the same day and repair it. He took time to explain all the options with pros and cons, answer all of my questions, and did a fantastic job at making sure the job was done right. Service like that is what will make me a returning customer. Thank you!

Carol Krohn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service from start to finish. John Plate went above and beyond and made sure I was 100% satisfied with repair of my garage door.

Maryann Rushing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2019

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very courteous and prompt. Did not expect the get the repairs done the same day.

Pat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2019

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg and Brayton were my techs and they were timely,professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. Very personable which made me feel comfortable. Thank you for great service!

Brandy Burgess

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2019

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Job Very Informative Wish I Was Able To Do More

Thomas Van Vossen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2018

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional, knowledgable, and efficient.

Cathy Landaiche

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2018

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First the girls I talked to this morning were very accommodating to my need to get this repair done within the time restraints I gave. Linda, Amy (who called back to offer a promotional discount) and Alyssa who took my appointment, Thank You! Greg Valade called and he was there on time very friendly and knowledgeable. He inspected, gave me the options and I picked one, No Haggling No Over Selling! He also gave me tips on maintenance. All that plus two new springs and cables in basically an hour. Bang, Done. Glad I called them.

James Brady

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2018

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Greg was courteous explain the whole process and cleaned up after he completed the job and explain to me the procedure I think he’s real good technician .

Larry Byrd


Response:

Larry Byrd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2017

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg was awesome. He explained everything to me very thoroughly and I am extremely happy with the service. Thank you Precision.

Jason Sayre


Response:

Jason Sayre, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60590 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chicago Locations:
Aurora (630) 550-5602 65 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 391 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 144 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 3 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 13 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 78 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 24 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 104 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities