Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF CHICAGO

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Lansing

Average Rating: 4.90

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2020
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I read customer reviews when making repairs. You had great reviews and did many jobs in my local. Greg was fast and thorough.

Andy Stott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2019
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and great employees! My garage door spring broke, Greg from Precision Door was able to come out to my house the same day and repair it. He took time to explain all the options with pros and cons, answer all of my questions, and did a fantastic job at making sure the job was done right. Service like that is what will make me a returning customer. Thank you!

Carol Krohn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service from start to finish. John Plate went above and beyond and made sure I was 100% satisfied with repair of my garage door.

Maryann Rushing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2019
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very courteous and prompt. Did not expect the get the repairs done the same day.

Pat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2019
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg and Brayton were my techs and they were timely,professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. Very personable which made me feel comfortable. Thank you for great service!

Brandy Burgess

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2019
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent Job Very Informative Wish I Was Able To Do More

Thomas Van Vossen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2018
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional, knowledgable, and efficient.

Cathy Landaiche

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2018
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First the girls I talked to this morning were very accommodating to my need to get this repair done within the time restraints I gave. Linda, Amy (who called back to offer a promotional discount) and Alyssa who took my appointment, Thank You! Greg Valade called and he was there on time very friendly and knowledgeable. He inspected, gave me the options and I picked one, No Haggling No Over Selling! He also gave me tips on maintenance. All that plus two new springs and cables in basically an hour. Bang, Done. Glad I called them.

James Brady

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2018
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Greg was courteous explain the whole process and cleaned up after he completed the job and explain to me the procedure I think he’s real good technician .

Larry Byrd


Response:

Larry Byrd, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2017
5 stars

Lansing, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greg was awesome. He explained everything to me very thoroughly and I am extremely happy with the service. Thank you Precision.

Jason Sayre


Response:

Jason Sayre, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,274 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Chicago Locations:
Aurora (630) 550-5602 69 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 434 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 155 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 3 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 15 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 85 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 25 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 111 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT