Precision Garage Door of Chicago

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Naperville

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2019

Naperville, IL

Review:

The door on occasion would not close on the first try. Yesterday it persistently popped back up. Keith called and showed up on time and more solidly affixed the electric eye safety device and currently the door is working fine. Keith was a very pleasant person to deal with and if need be I would be pleased to see him again.

Phillip Ritchey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2019

Naperville, IL

Review:

I found Precision online and went with them based on the reviews I read. I'm glad I did! Jeremy was fantastic. They were fast and professional. I'm very pleased.

Deborah Eastman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2019

Naperville, IL

Review:

Arrived on the and inspected the garage door opener thoroughly. Repaired the spring in a very reasonable amount of time.

Kathleen Schweikart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2018

Naperville, IL

Review:

I have used Precision before and have been very satisfied , once again they meet my expectations

Vicki Rorie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2018

Naperville, IL

Review:

I’d highly recommend Precision. Cody came out to the house right away, explained the process and fixed our garage door very quickly. He was personable, professional and trustworthy. Precision let us know who’d be arriving for the call, so we didn’t need to be concerned about opening the door to strangers. Great job!

Sinkovits famiky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2018

Naperville, IL

Review:

Jeremy came out within 3 hours of my call for service. He was very professional and fixed my busted cable in a timely manner. What really impressed me was he went out of his way to adjust my door opener to get it quieter when door opens and closes, without me even asking. Nicely done! I will be calling Precision for future fixes.

Matt Christensen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Naperville, IL

Review:

Cody was professional, friendly, and on time. Repair was very quick and affordable. I will be using Precision for all my future garage door needs. Thanks!

Justin Deresinski


Response:

Justin D, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2018

Naperville, IL

Review:

Miguel was our technician, he was kind, professional , and very thorough. We will use Precision in the future for any other garage door issues.

Mark Hanson


Response:

Mark Hanson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Miguel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Chatted on Sunday with Amy about our garage door not closing. Mike came out today and did a great job explaining our options regarding our garage door opener. We discussed repair vs replacement. Completed and cleaned up in 1 1/2 hours. Will refer Precision to all I know in IL!

Amy Brown


Response:

Amy Brown, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Mike Koch did a great job of explaining what needed to be repaired and what options were available. He was on time and finished the repair quickly.

David Biddson


Response:

David Biddson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Great job; prompt, professional and courteous. I give five stars.

Paul Rewerts


Response:

Paul Rewerts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

5 STARS!!! Mike Koch was friendly and professional. He kept me informed every step of the way and went above and beyond in providing an amazing customer experience. I will continue to use Precision for my future needs. Thank you for hiring quality people who do phenomenal work!

Greg Luzinski


Response:

Greg Luzinski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

So glad you could come on the weekend. Mike Koch did a great job.

Mary Ellen Burkart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Very friendly and precise!

Jin Chung


Response:

Jin Chung, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Mike was professional and courteous. He laid out my options for me without any pressure, and had my door completely replaced within 24 hours. If I ever have any garage door issues again, Precision will be my first call.

Beth Wawrzaszek


Response:

Beth Wawrzaszek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/04/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

Very responsive and able to work with me. I needed repair at a rental town home I own and they adjusted my appointment to a later time the same day when I had trouble reaching my tenant. Quick & wonderful to work with.

Ken


Response:

Ken, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2017

Naperville, IL

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the services of Precision. Scheduling was prompt and easy. The technician came the same day to analyze the problem and returned 2 days later to install a new opener. Ryan was awesome! He was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. He had the new opener installed in less than an hour! I would definitely recommend Precision to friends or neighbors. If I could give more than five stars, I would!

Janet Schild


Response:

Janet Schild, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/20/2016

Naperville, IL

Review:

Perfect service! Came to appointment on time, went over everything and got right to work! No problem. It doesn't get any better than this.

Scott Pollock


Response:

Scott Pollock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2016

Naperville, IL

Review:

My garage sensor had failed and Dan came over on July 3rd to diagnose the problem. After getting the part in a few days later, it was easily and professionally replaced. Dan was personable and knowledgeable.

Jason Preder


Response:

Jason Preder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2016

Naperville, IL

Review:

Adam did a great job. Great explanations. I would go with them again because of Adam.

Paul Dzieginski


Response:

Paul Dzieginski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2016

Naperville, IL

Review:

Fast and friendly service. They worked with my schedule, gave me a few options on repair choices but not overly pushy to sell extras.

Tracy


Response:

Tracy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2015

Naperville, IL

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and quickly repaired the problem. The cost was a little more than I would have liked to pay for an issue that took less than 10 minutes to fix.

Barbara Christ


Response:

Barbara Christ, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 56701 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Chicago Locations:
Aurora (630) 550-5602 62 Reviews
Cook County (773) 326-4119 364 Reviews
Dupage County (630) 594-5102 136 Reviews
Kankakee County (815) 673-5678 2 Reviews
Kendall County (630) 882-5585 12 Reviews
Lake County (847) 265-4321 72 Reviews
Mchenry County (815) 363-4747 23 Reviews
Naperville (630) 243-4477 99 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Chicago

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Chicago

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities